Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower City Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 681 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 681 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ludde4576
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
6.3

Cheap at first glance but everything costs extra.. The staff is okey. The pub crawl leader disappointed though, I'd recommend to stay at the sisterhostel SF City Hostel instead! Sam and Andrea, the pub crawl staff there, were really fun to hang out with!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
9.4

Staff were great, location is near the train station and old town, but a little bit further from nightlife. Clean, great kitchen facilities, and comfy beds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
9.4

Great place, great vibe, awesome for a solo traveller. Staff are amazing, drinks are cheap and rooms are comfy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. The staff is super friendly and the atmosphere was super nice. This is one of the best hostel I never been.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

Every thing was great. And the staff were very friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel close to the beach and train station. Staff were great and very friendly. Only issue was the bathroom in the 6 bed dorm was very small so if someone had a shower the whole bathroom floor would be wet. Apart from that I had a great relaxed stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
8.6

Really good position and good ambient! Cleaned and "coloured"!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you Marco! We hope to see you again soon :)

  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2017
10.0

Very kind host! She provided us with everything we wanted to know about Rimini and its surroundings. Clean room, good value for its price, close to the beach. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
6.9

Overall an ok stay. Had a private room which was clean and did the job. The shower was over the toilet though which made showering difficult. The location is excellent, right by the beach. The check in time could be improved though, we were waiting ages to get checked in. Also, this would not be suitable for solo travellers as there was no atmosphere in the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Lucy! Thank you for your feedback!We are happy you enjoyed the free upgrade in a bigger twin room with balcony instead of the small twin room you originally booked. Bathroom is a bit small we know, but at least is private and inside the room so you do not have to share it with other people as in many other hostels. We are sorry you had to wait a bit to check in, but sometimes guests arrive with the same train. We do our best to be as fast as possible, but when guests arrive all together at the same time a bit of waiting can happen and this is why we provide free cool water at check-in for everyone :). We run pub crawl and disco events every night+daily activites, so it really surprise us that you didn't find "atmosphere" actually. Our staff is always around to talk with our guests and propose activities. Anyway thank you for sharing your exeprience, so we can improve! We wish you a safe travel back home :) Silvia Sunflower City Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
9.4

Ottima struttura, ottimamente posizionata in Rimini. Soggiorno più che gradevole. Da ritornarci

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Grazie!Speriamo di riaverti presto da noi! Silvia Sunflower City Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.