Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,061 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,061 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
Sunflower Hostel Located at Helsingforser Str. 17, 10243 Berlin, Berlin.
Sunflower Hostel
Germany
Berlin Helsingforser Str. 17, 10243 Berlin
85% 1061
52.5096653 13.4463000
Sunflower Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
2.3

La peor experiencia en un Hostel. Estuve dos horas y tuve que pedir mi dinero y marcharme. No m dejaban ingresar a la cocina para calentar agua. Un staff muy necio y cabeza dura, muy mal aspecto, aros en la cara y pinta de gente sucia. No lo recomiendo.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.1

Sunflower hostel was a really lively and great hostel which I would stay again! All rooms were decorated well and the hostel was very clean on the whole. Majority of the staff were very helpful and were great when asking them where to go and recommendations. The map provided is great for telling you about cheaper restaurants, and the area to the right of the hostel we would definitely recommend! The only problem was sometime noise when sleeping, but overall it was a good stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

This is the best place by far I've been to. The location is really close to the train station and there is so much going on in the neighbourhood. Everyone was so nice! I for sure would recommend this place to someone else and I will be booking again on my next visit to Berlin!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.6

Very good place for stay at Berlin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.4

Sunflower is an amazing hostel to stay in! The location was fantastic! Close to everything fun in East Berlin and five minutes from the train station. Probably the stand out factor for it though was its incredible atmosphere, the people that stay at Sunflower are all incredibly welcoming and we made so many friends through staying there. The bar at reception is an amazing (and cheap!) place to hang out during the day or before going out in the evening. Love our stay, would 100% recommend!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.7

Super cooles Hostel, freundliche und hilfreiche Mitarbeiter, leckere Cocktails, tolles Ambiente. Schön nah an diversen Bahnstationen und fußläufig zur East Side Gallery und anderen tollen Spots in Berlin! Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit. Werde auf jeden Fall wiederkommen, wenn ich das nächste Mal in Berlin bin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.3

Brilliant hostel in a great location, everyone was very friendly and the buffet breakfast was really cheap. One complaint however is that on the website it lists the hostel as having self-catering facilities when in fact it does not.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
6.9

We stayed at the sunflower hostel for 4 nights. The bathrooms were clean and (after they came to fix it) the shower worked really well! Wifi wasn't great in our room though and we thought the crowd staying there had a slight attitude about them. It was really close to the train station and clubs which was great! And you can grab an amazing coffee down the road at goodies

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.4

Pour la sécurité, on dispose de code puis des clés pour les portes. L'aménagement de l'hostel est splendide. Une cuisine bien aménagé. Un espace propre. Une population respectueuse. L'équipe était disponible, à notre écoute et nous donner tous les conseils possible. Je ne suis restée que 3j à Berlin, la localisation de l'auberge (proche d'une grande station de train, proche d'un bout du mur de l'east side gallery, des bars, clubs, Revaler str, etc.)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.7

Impossible to sleep. The kitchen was really good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.