Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
5.4

Well it was kind. Of dirty

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.6

Awesome water pressure in the showers, people were nice and willing to meet other people. The bar was fun. The key situation is a little odd... there's only one per room but other than that it was a great hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • eccom8
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.4

If you are interested in the Berlin lifestyle, this is defiantly the place to be! The hostel was chilled and easy going with amazing staff. The only issues I had was that there is only one key per room, so you have to arrange plans with your room mates prior to leaving. Other than that the hostel was clean, affordable and a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.7

This is my favorite hostel so far! You are three stops away from a main station and are super close to many clubs. I would recommend this to a younger audience (Or anyone who likes to go out) just for the location. But was really nice and I would honestly just say to go there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed the hostel. Rooms were large and I felt very safe and secure the whole time. Bathroom/shower facilities also really good and spacious. Staff could have been nicer but also understand that there's not many of them and the bar & reception is usually pretty busy. Overall in a good spot near berghain and cool restaurants.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
9.7

Our stay in Sunflower Hostel was overall great. Staff is helpful and nice, rooms and bathrooms are clean, and it is located close to S-Bahn station. Key system is a bit different - first person that enters the room takes key from reception to the room, and the last person that leaves room returns the key. Its a bit different from other hostels, but we didnt have any problems with that. I would recommend this hostel to my friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

Wir waren nur eine Nacht da, es hat aber alles reibungslos geklappt. Freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, Frauentoilette war sehr sauber (Männertoilette laut meinen Mitreisenden wohl weniger). Wir haben kein Frühstück gegessen, das Buffet sah aber gut aus. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
6.6

Really noisy as the hostel has its own bar in the lobby. Not much sleep. If your taller than 6 ft you will have trouble sleeping in the beds.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
9.4

Mycket bra. Prisvärt. Sköna sängar och bra kudde. Lugnt. Supertrevligt omtåde.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.1

Second time staying in Sunflower. As a solo travel it is brilliant and easy to make friends as the communal area has a great atmosphere. Staff are mostly really friendly, the guy with the long dark hair and tattoos (sorry I didn't get your name) was brilliant and beyond helpful. I was in Berlin to urban explore and he gave me some solid places to visit. Thanks man! The Hostel is clean and comfortable in a great area so you can't really ask for much more. Will be back again for a third visit!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.