Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 3063 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 3063 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
21 май 2017
8.3

Good atmosphere. Very nice staff. Free breakfast is decent. Place is clean. Some good value restaurants around. Just don't count on getting a sun lounger by the pool unless you're there very early in the morning!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 май 2017
5.7

Super disgusting. Shit overflowing the toilet. Puke clogging the sink. Pool filled with hair. Staff was alright...not overly kind or helpful. No towels available. But the party was good. Lol If you want to party day/ night this is your place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • pezzed95
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 май 2017
7.7

Nice hostel but quite loud at night plus not all rooms have lockers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great environment excellent service

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 май 2017
7.4

Huge party hostel with good bar/pool area. Room was small and bunks were some of the wobbliest I've been on. Party/noise goes till about 3am but if youre keen to meet people it's probably the place to be.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • saryar
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.7

If anything you have to stay here for the breakfasts they're free and there's soooo much pancakes, veggies, potatoes, fruit toast, egg station! Probably my favourite part of the hostel! Plus the 100,000 unlimited drinks is pretty key!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 май 2017
8.6

really good bar atmosphere and breakfast, about a 20min walk into old town. they forgot to give us our passports when we checked out and we didn't realize in our hangover stupidity til we got to the airport, but they got staff to drive it to us in 45 minutes which was very nice of them! super sketchy guys on scooters stole our friend's scooter key when we were heading out for the night and hid it on top of a food stand right outside hostel until we gave him $10 so be careful!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • niaamh3
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
7.4

Good location and friendly helpful staff, however noise from the bar goes on untill early hours and can be heard from the rooms so not ideal if you aren't looking for a party vibe every night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 май 2017
8.9

Fabulous atmosphere, met so many people here, most social hostel we've stayed in in Asia. Happy hour $5 8-10pm for unlimited drinks was so so good. Not enough lockers for everyone in the room and could do with more sunbeds but apart from that perfect hostel!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2017
3.1

Reserve para que nos busquen en el aeropuerto porque llegabamos 11 de la noche y nunca fueron a buscarnos. Logramos llegar al Hostel y era un boliche. No es un buen lugar para descansar si andas viajando y andando todo el día. El personal poco atento. Lo único bueno fue el desayuno y la habitación estaba bien.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.