Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 2,647 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 2,647 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An Located at 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown, Hoi An.
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown
71% 2647
15.8883770 108.3520010
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
7.7

Tussen het strand en de stad in. Hierdoor wel elke dag een scooter gehuurd. Het hotel biedt een lekker ontbijtbuffet aan en de mogelijkheid om hele dag a la carte te bestellen naast het zwembad. Als je het buffet gemist hebt wordt het je alleen niet in dank af genomen als je van de kaart ontbijt bestelt. We hebben nog nooit zo'n botte serveerster gezien. Anderen waren vriendelijk. Kamer was ruim met een douche in het bad waardoor de badkamer droog bleef. We hadden alleen wel lauw water.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
7.1

The breakfast is a buffet style which was a nice choice of bread different styles of eggs fruit and juice, swimming pool was great, it is more of a drinking hostel party type of hostel in evenings if you like that kinda thing, bathrooms are not especially clean although staff on reception are friendly

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.0

Overall great place! Good atmosphere, nice pool, easy to meet people. Rooms were clean, bathrooms could have been cleaner but I've seen worse. Beds weren't the most comfortable but not the worst either. Free wifi. Location was a little far from the nightlife but it was a short cab ride away. We had a great time and even extended our stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
6.6

Great social hostel to meet lots of amazing people. Unfortunately, they could put in more effort to make their guests feel more welcomed. The linen were a bit dirty and Most of the staff was pretty unfriendly. The hostel is a bit out of town but lukily a friendly woman rents bikes directly in front of the hostel for only 20.000 per day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
6.3

Not a horrible stay but there are definitely nicer hostels in Hoi an. We had small roaches in our bathroom and a friend had a very large spider. The air con was really good though so glad to have that. Staff wasn't super friendly and food was ok. Although the free breakfast was pretty good I was really impressed there. Overall not amazing but not the worst hostel I've ever been too.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
5.4

When my room flooded they, charged me to move rooms. When they double booked my bed they also charged me to stay. if you room floods or they double book your bed expect to pay.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
6.3

Staff were very rude and very unhelpful, they couldn't be bothered to look up from their iPads to answer our questions. The bathroom had mound in it and a leak, but rooms were clean enough and AC worked. Shame that rude, lazy staff let the place down

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
5.1

Seuls points forts de cet hotel : la piscine et le petit déjeuner ( à volonté et plein de choix). Le personnel est très impoli et ne vous réponds même pas, ils sont très agressifs et n'hésitent pas à vous envoyer balader. La chambre était sale à mon arrivée et l'air conditionné ne fonctionnait pas. Un cafard dans la salle de bain. L'eau de la douche ne s'écoule pas bien du coup elle est sale.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
7.1

I had a room in a 6 bed dorm and the room and the ensuite bathroom needed a good clean. I arrived to a room that already had a group of girls staying in the room so it hadn't been cleaned since the guest before me had left however after the first night the room was cleaned properly and it was more respectable. The hostel is a little out of town but can rent bikes to get around, dont walk back from Old Town on your own in the dark. Breakfast decent. Sociable communal area at night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
6.9

Had been told great things about this hostel by many, we thought it was ok but nothing major to write home about. The rooms were OK and so was the pool area but again nothing amazing. Would recommend if you're not wanting anything overly special. Not the best and not the worst

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.