Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 2,729 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 2,729 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An Located at 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown, Hoi An.
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown
72% 2729
15.8803125 108.3419535
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
6.0

Staff aggressively tried to sell us on particular suit shop (Peace Custom Tailor), particular cooking class, etc because they make a commission. Became very rude when we declined their suggestions and went as far as trying to sabotage our attempts to book other options (misdialling telephone numbers, giving misinformation about other companies). Beware of this, you will overpay for services if you go with hotel recommendation. We went with Anava suit shop in Hoi An, great quality, fair prices.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
7.1

Good vibe and great location. We had a great stay up until checkout where they advised the room we had booked and then extended cost more each night (even though we didnt move rooms or werent even informed of the price increase at any point until check out). They said we got a discount for staying longer but really if we had booked it all on hostel world we wouldnt have been ripped off. Something to be aware of if you extend your stay!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
8.6

Good party hostel atmosphere with a nice outdoor pool/bar area. Food and drink are both are at reasonable price. No lockers in the room a downside

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
6.6

I enjoyed my stay here but a few key points let it down. I was at reception when a guy was calmly telling staff about he and his gf being threatened with a bat just outside the hostel by a guy who has a little balloon/gas stall by the hostel entrance. Apparently security did absolutely nothing to help and the reception staff (while acting sympathetic) said there's nothing that can be done about him. Even if he can't be moved security should help to defend guests! Also our bedding smelt of damp

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
9.1

Great hostel, very good vibes, about 20min walk out into town. Clean, would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
8.3

'HOTEL' it's still got the vibe of a great hostel downstairs when Hoi An is busy. We had some of the best nights in Vietnam there and it's close to Why Not bar to kick on later. The pool is nice during the day and included breakfast is delish. Being just outside of the main part of town (1km) is actually handy, prices for food on the street are better too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
8.3

Spent new years eve here. The bar had some good deals if you were there at the right time. Otherwise we snuck some vodka in. The pool and bar area were great. Staff even better. Food was awesome and relatively cheap. The beds/rooms/lockers were average.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
7.4

We stayed in a 6-bed dorm which was fairly clean and comfortable. However, there were no lockers in the room so we couldn't lock our valuables away over night. It's was also difficult to close and lock the door to the room which meant that the dorm was left unlocked on multiple occasions. On the plus side, the staff is friendly and helpful and the breakfast is amazing. There's a big bar area and the atmosphere at night is great. Old Town is only 20 minutes away on foot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
8.0

Tiene una buena relación calidad-precio. En el staff hay algunos que son buenos y otros que no te ayudan en nada. Perdieron una llave que dejé en la recepcíon y me la cobraron en el check out. La ubicación es muy buena.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • MLusina
  • Словения, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
8.9

Good hotel to meet people, great breakfast with buffet, clean rooms. Little out of the old quarter but you can rent a bike or motorbike infront of the hotel. Would recommend it. ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.