Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 2,701 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 2,701 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An Located at 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown, Hoi An.
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown
70% 2701
15.8883770 108.3520010
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
3.4

I honesly liked this hostel until one of the staff memebers stole money from my bag, and the hostel would neither acknowledge this nor apologize. I had $76 USD stashed in an envelope in my bag so that I could pay for my tour to Sapa when I arrived in Hanoi the next day. I knew the exact amount because I wanted to pay exactly the right amount in cash. Part of it was missing when I went to pay for my tour the next morning in Hanoi and when I phone the hotel, they could care less.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great hostel! No complaints, would definitely recommend it and will stay again if I return to Hoi An in the future :) free drink every day, great wifi, pool are and bar are awesome, free shuttle, fast laundry ... loved it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
7.7

Die Mitarbeiter waren weder äußerst freundlich noch arg hilfsbereit. Hatte einen 6er Dorm gebucht und bekam einen 8er. Frühstück ist super und es gibt einen Shuttleservice in die Stadt. Abends ist nicht all zu viel los in diesem Hostel. Es ist nicht weit zum Strand

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • deanepeacock
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.1

This was a great hostel, overall, it has a good pool area with pool table and bar the staff were always helpful. My only problem was from 7pm a stall outside the hostel selling balloons plays loud dance music late into the night and can be easily heard in the rooms so trying to have a early night for a early flight or bus was difficult even with ear plugs other than that the hostel is spot on

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
4.0

Onvriendelijk personeel, vroeg aangekomen met de nachtbus en kon pas laat inchecken, eenmaal ingecheckt in de dorm lag iedereen hun kater uit te slapen, kots in de badkamer, bende overal. Zal misschien enkel deze dorm zijn geweest maar algehele ervaring was daardoor minder.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
7.1

This is definitely a party hostel. You can hear people coming home from the bars until 5am. The location is a bit out there but they have bicycles and motorbikes for rent outside. If you are looking for good sleep and comfortable beds, I wouldn't recommend this place. However, it's a good hostel to party and meet people if you are a solo traveler.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
7.4

Heel erg luidruchtig, maar mooi zwembad en een geweldig ontbijt buffet .voor mij was het ff uets teveel partyhostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great hostel, great atmosphere and would definitely recommend this to anyone staying in Hoi An. Also the breakfast was a buffet so none of this "eggs pancakes or fruit" issue every morning like in some hostels, you could have it all if you're a greedy bugga like me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
7.4

Currently in the process of changing from a hotel to a hostel. Give it another few months.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
6.9

A nice hostel with comfy clean beds. But no hot water and quite far out from the old town so would need a taxi or 40 min walk

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.