Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 2878 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 2878 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 март 2017
8.0

Breakfast, pool area and atmosphere was great but staff were unhelpful. We booked a day trip paying up front at the hostel but once on the coach we realised this price didn't include entry which we had to pay on top of the coach price - this was not explained to us by the staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 март 2017
4.9

The staff here are absolutely horrible. No enthusiasm whatsoever, and they make you feel like you're not welcome. I had asked for a ticket to be booked to another city and the woman told me I had to go to the booking office which was not "ten minutes away" (she said EVERYTHING was ten minutes away). Meanwhile was talking to other travellers doing the same route as I am and they told me she had called the agency for them to book it. She even made me talk on the phone when I asked if I could call

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
3.4

oud gedateerd hostel, na de 1e nacht gewisseld van kamer, omdat we op de bagage grond in een stinkende kamer sliepen, waar de deur ook niet op slot kon. In de nieuwe kamer was het iets aangenamer, maar ook hier werkte het slot niet. Douchen is niet echt mogelijk, omdat er geen waterdruk is. Ook de staff is niet echt vriendelijk vergeleken met voorgaande hostels (op een paar na,) al met al geen aanrader. In Hoi An zijn veel leukere hostels te vinden, waar je meer waar voor je geld krijgt.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
16 март 2017
4.3

Dorms are horrendous and illegal - staff ushered us out of room and told us police were here to check for dorms, this is a hotel and they are not allowed dorms (a staff member told us this). Unprofessional staff who are rude and don't care about you at all. Dorms are filthy with cockroaches everywhere even in lockers. Duvets are not changed between guests. Two plugs for 6 people. Shower isn't worth the trouble. Beds squeak like I've never heard before. Not sure how this place is so popular !!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 март 2017
6.9

Everything in this hostel is all right, except the staff. They are really rude and not helpful at all. They don't make you feel like they are there to help you. I've read the comment about the staff being rude before staying there and I thought it wasn't going to be that bad and it really was. People should stop encourage them and go see other hostel in Hoi An.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 март 2017
6.0

The staff was terrible, most of them were rude and didn't care about the clients. The hostel is like 20min by foot from the centre. The place is otherwise nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
4.9

Slechte bedden, schimmel op de kussens, kamer vol met muggen, slecht schoongemaakt, kleine kamers, privé kamer veel te duur voor wat je krijgt.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • larissaoliver
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 март 2017
5.7

Overall the hostel had a great atmosphere and night life. However it was very unclean. My bed sheets were filthy and there was so much rubbish under the bed! You can get better value for money elsewhere but probably not the social life (if your a party goer.)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 март 2017
8.3

Nice with pool and great breakfast. I could place if you like to party. I bit far from the center but it was a nice walk and they also had a shuttle to the center

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 март 2017
8.3

Good hostel, busy at night with alot of people so has a good vibe. Only spent 1 night here due to time but could have stayed longer. Breakfast is good and stafd helpful. What more do you really need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.