Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 2960 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 2960 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
7.1

Nice enough hostel. Only stayed one night. Staff not very helpful. 5000 beers (not the best but so cheap!) food is alright. Don't go to the Why Not? Bar that is promoted here- had all our money stolen. (Look on trip advisor at the reviews) overall an okay hostel but wouldn't return to Hoi An on a whole.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
9.4

Great Hostel.. Definitely great value for money. Staff very helpful and the best Free breakfast I've had so far!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.4

Great party hostel, good pool, good bar area with great drink deals and prices. Only problem was that they didn't have any lockers in the rooms for valuables. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
6.6

Very disappointed with my stay here. Heard really good things but I didn't think the service or the facilities were better than other hostels in Vietnam. There wasn't much to offer in tours or Hoi An in general from the front desk, I couldn't book my overnight bus there, the place was pretty dirty and check out us at 11am and I was pressured by the cleaning staff to check out at 9.30am for their convenience.. the breakfast and the drink prices are very good to be fair but otherwise best avoid

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
9.1

It was hard for me to leave this place. So easy to meet people and have a great time. The breakfast was incredible. A huge buffet. That's also a good reason to come here. Oh and from 8-10 you can pay 100k and get unlimited drinks for 2 hours! Wow! You definitely get your moneys worth.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
7.1

It's the first time in my Life that i didn' t find one electrical connection in each bed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.9

Really nice breakfast buffet, amazing pool, highly affordable drinks and good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jeffmoore_3138811
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.0

Hard place to accurately review by score. Overall I would give the stay a 10/10 however there are things that make the score lower. If a loose/wild party atmosphere with a sweet vibe and and a grimy graffitied place is what your looking for this place can't be beat! Great drink special bit dodge but hey still kicking. Def the place to stay if your in Hoi An not the cleanest but atmosphere makes up for it! Booked 1 night stayed 5...sad that I left! Staff are comically bad lol loved it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • benji5493
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
8.6

Really good party hostel with a brilliant vibe. Only down side was the Wifi was painfully slow in the rooms. But in the communal areas seemed to be better.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
6.6

Bed sheets stained and dirty but the hostel had a good party vibe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.