Hostelworld.com

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,331 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,331 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An Located at 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown, Hoi An.
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown
74% 2331
15.8883770 108.3520010
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • wittenberg9
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
4.6

The hotel looks like at one point it was grand however its clear that years of neglect have taken its toll. Ground floor bathroom are repulsive and the rooms are basic as best. The staff are pushy and rude in trying to sell their overpriced serives and often are misleading with what is actually available (better off finding a travel agent). People seemed to like the pool however my stay was not worth the price I paid. Plenty of better, cleaner and cheaper places to stay in Hoi An.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
8.3

Nice hotel with the most amazing breatfast 😄

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.4

Super Frühstücksbuffet, Pool und ein gutes Restaurant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
7.4

I really liked this hostel, breakfast is fantastic, the rooms are good and air con is great and they're tidy. Shower with an actual bath tub and shower curtain! I had an infection with a piercing and the staff were really helpful getting me boiling water and giving me free salt to takeaway and continue to clean it with. It is a bit of a walk from the town, which is usually okay but when you're tired it's a bit much! But yeah I would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Афганистан, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
10.0

The dorm is nice and clean . Staff is helpful and friendly. I love this place . Best hostel ever!!!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.4

It wass a bit of a party hostel when i was there, but for the price it was excellent! A+ breakfast buffet (the best i've ever experienced: pancakes, egges, fresh bread and fruit, and local options), clean, friendly staff, organized check-in and cheeck-out. The poolside garden restaurant is tasty and affordable. Centrally located between town and beach in an area where prices are less expensive then in town. $1 bike rentals right outside the hotel and snack shop right across the street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
7.1

Staff aren't great.. Pool loungers often full and is a walk from the old town. Still would recommend though. Shuttle bus is good, great atmosphere and on a street with enough shops, food etc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
6.6

Bedding was not clean and I'm pretty convinced it hadn't been changed so definitely check before you get in... In a three person dorm in single beds instead of bunk beds in 6 person dorm... Rooms need some TLC... And no lockers in the room which was worrying... but other than that it's a good hostel and had a great atmosphere! Fair bit of a walk to the old town in the heat but manageable, would definitely recommend doing the cooking course they recommend as it was amazing!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
4.6

I don't know what I should think about my stay at this "Hotel" which is trying to be a Hostel and puts 5 beds into a room for 2 beds. The staff was very unfriendly and grumpy when I checked in and they first tried to get me into a double bed with a stranger. As is booked a dorm I complained about that and they gave me another room without any comments. The room was dark, smelly and dirty as well as the restroom. The only good things are the pool and the big breakfast which is free.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
9.1

Amazing breakfast buffet! A bit of a walk to the bars but nothing is too far. Very clean and a good atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.