Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 2,595 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 2,595 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An Located at 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown, Hoi An.
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown
72% 2595
15.8883770 108.3520010
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

Perfect hostel if you want to meet people and party, I'd recommend it to all solo travelers! 15min walk from the old town, beach is a 10min motorbike ride away. Amazing breakfast, and small but clean dorm rooms. Would go there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.9

Good party hotel, with one free drink so it's pretty sociable, though if I was travelling alone I think I'd be a bit intimidated to go and get it as it's quite a big hotel. Still had a great time there, and it has a lovely pool!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
4.3

People could walk in any other room as locks wouldn't work (security was pretty lame). Members of staff were extremely rude. Asked them to provide with a lower bunk bed as I have an injury in my leg and refused to provide with one although speaking with three different receptionists (the hostel was not fully booked either). If you want to see rats running down the hall and be surrounded by loud guests... This is your place!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.3

Great place to socialise and meet new people, bar very busy in evenings and great buffet breakfast included

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
3.7

Absolutely the worst place we have stayed, so over priced for what it is. Staff were rude and completely unhelpful except when they were trying to charge over 4x as much for services as anywhere else in the area. The rooms and bathrooms are dingy and full of cockroaches, the aircon was not working making the entire place stuffy and unbearable. The bar atmosphere was alright but we would thoroughly recommend not wasting money and staying nearby, and just using the bar to socialise

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
6.0

Wir sind wieder gegangen und haben unsere Buchung storniert. Dreckiges und abgewohntes Hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for. Good lovely atmosphere a pool and free brekky. Cleanliness isn't their forte considering they've plenty of staff but like I said, you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
2.0

The awful hostel in the world. Crowded, dirty, and drunk people everywhere at night. It was imposible to sleep. Drunk roommates treated me so bad at night because I wanted to sleep at 4am... The day after the receptionists told me that it was not their problem. In addition, they wanted to charged me more than 25$ to go to Dalat by bus (another hostel gave me a lower price - 16$...) Definetly, not go to this hostel if you are looking for a good place in Hoi An.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
7.4

The best thing is definitely the atmosphere- really easy to meet people at the bar and around the pool. Breakfast is good too considering it's free. The hostel itself isn't anything to write home about- fairly average dorms and average cleanliness. Staff were pretty unfriendly and unhelpful- they didn't speak much English which was difficult. Location is annoying- half way between town and beach so have to get a bike to either- would've rather stayed by the beach or in town i think.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
5.1

Seemed to be one of the more popular hostels in Hoi An. I stayed one night in a private room and while the bed was comfy, it looked really run down for the steep price of $22 a night. I ended up at a nice luxury home stay instead...for less than the room at sunflower. The staff frequently seemed frazzled. May be fun for some but this hostel was just not my style.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.