Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Place Silom

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 528 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 528 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 март 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great place and value for money. Directly in the heart of the Silom area with easy access to everything. Will stay again when I go back to Bangkok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 март 2017
9.4

Wonderful clean welcoming place. Good location, helpful friendly staff, comfortable bed, and so CLEAN. Despite the building noise! Only thing that stops me giving it 10 was the building noise, and lack of a common area. But the staff on reception were always there to answer questions and give good advice and make phone calls for us. They spoke good English too. Thank you for a lovely stay. We will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Mhase314
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.1

Great place to stay if you're looking for a private room for a night. It's located extremely close to the skytrain and subway. It's also code to many restaurants and shopping centers. There was very loud construction going on during our stay, but only from 8 - 6.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.3

We stayed there for four nights. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean but pretty dark and the AC was too cold so we constantly had to switch it on and off. The place is nearby main street where you can find shops, restaurants and street food.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
8.6

I have reserved for a second stay in a week.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.9

Well located hostel for the right price. Showers are good and close to the BTS. Staff are nice and accommodating. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lilybovill
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.3

Great staff, lovely room, free bottled water each day, however do not come here if you want to meet fellow travellers. There is no common area to socialize in and the rooms are all private. Great for getting used to jet lag and for peace and quiet though :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
10.0

My stay at this Hostel was AMAZING! Charmy at the front desk was wonderful and provided excellent service and above and beyond help to assist me in getting to specific destinations. I HIGHLY recommend this hostel for its amazing and clean facilities, its wonderful location and its incredible staff. STAY HERE!!!! You wont regret it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
10.0

Good location friendly staffs, an extension works on this building from 9am-5am so that time is noisy, others than that renovation, everything is fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
9.4

Waren 3 Nächte hier , alles super. Ruhige Gegend , öffis relativ nahe. Kein Aufenthaltsraum aber kostenloses Wasser jeden Tag und Kaffee und Tee. Leider schon ausgebucht am tag vor der abreise.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.