Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Place Silom

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 535 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 535 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

Clean, comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, great location! Nuff said!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
9.4

I love coming to sunflower. It's in a great location, near markets , massages, great Thai food, train station. It's a well insulated hotel and cuts off any outside noise. I stay here every time I'm in Bangkok. The staff are completely trustworthy and speak great English. I highly recommend staying here while in Bangkok .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

I stayed in a double, which was simple, clean and comfortable. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel! Best in Bangkok!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sziemba1
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2017
7.1

Hard to find. Good place for a ensuite room

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
8.9

Simple, clean & tidy room that I found perfect as a solo traveller. Not far from Sala Daeng Station, which provides easy access to anywhere in Bangkok. I stayed for 5 days, and this place was a pleasant bolthole after each day of sightseeing. Is located in Silom, bit away from the touristy areas of Phra Nakhon and Phahurat, but this was fine as once you have seen the temples/palaces in that area, no need to go back (or have any desire to). There was some construction noise, but not and issue.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 март 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great place and value for money. Directly in the heart of the Silom area with easy access to everything. Will stay again when I go back to Bangkok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 март 2017
9.4

Wonderful clean welcoming place. Good location, helpful friendly staff, comfortable bed, and so CLEAN. Despite the building noise! Only thing that stops me giving it 10 was the building noise, and lack of a common area. But the staff on reception were always there to answer questions and give good advice and make phone calls for us. They spoke good English too. Thank you for a lovely stay. We will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Mhase314
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.1

Great place to stay if you're looking for a private room for a night. It's located extremely close to the skytrain and subway. It's also code to many restaurants and shopping centers. There was very loud construction going on during our stay, but only from 8 - 6.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.3

We stayed there for four nights. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean but pretty dark and the AC was too cold so we constantly had to switch it on and off. The place is nearby main street where you can find shops, restaurants and street food.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.