Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunflower Place Silom

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
Sunflower Place Silom Located at 39/17-19 Soi Narathiwas 1, Surawong Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Bangkok.
Sunflower Place Silom
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10500 39/17-19 Soi Narathiwas 1, Surawong Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
85% 516
13.7280119 100.5296806
Sunflower Place Silom
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
6.6

位置離MRT或BTS都有點遠,環境比較差,工作人員部分懂英文,傻點是有熟食中心(一至五營業),還有夜市,但未必會再選此旅舍

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.7

It's my third time in this hostel and cliché as it may sound but it really feels home away from home. The staff are very nice. Somehow they managed to improve their english communication skills although somehow i still find google translate very useful. I heard they are expanding. I hope their price wont sky rocket after it. It is still the best place to stay in bangkok, easy access to all trains.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.4

Sunflower Place was a great/quiet guesthouse located in the Silom district of Bangkok. Although not super close to the main touristy attractions or city sites, it was easily accessible to public transportation, so getting around was easy. Also, it's super close to Lumpini Park which is great for running :).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
5.7

I have been in this hostel for several years and this is my first time to be disappointed for two reasons: loud construction noise nearby the whole day and very slow internet speed. There is also not much English channels on tv like CNN or BBC.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
9.7

This is my second time in sunflower place silom. It was home away from home. They have a very strict security that you cannot get in if you dont have card pass, or if the staff dont recognize you (in case you left your card pass). The staff are really really nice and courteous. Most of them can understand english, but i hope they can improve more to facilitate better communication. If you ask me, should i book again next time? OF COURSE, YES! Definitely one of the best hostel I've ever been.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
10.0

I strongerly recommend all international visitors and local visitors who planing to travel at Bangkok downtown can choose to stay at this family style hotel at silom. It's also extremely convenience to go red district centre of pat pong and public transport to go others malls by BTS. Staff of sun flower is very friendly and so helpful. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5 stars I will give it. Thank you so and I will come back again. God bless all of them and wish thier will more visitors to choose to stay at sunflower

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.