Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunrock

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 603 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 603 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
6.3

God location, but the hostel lacks control of lots of things. Offered us such a bad scooter (couldn't take you up the hill, though we are normal weight). In general often the service was poor. We had to wait until 12 am before we could pay and move on. Also problems with getting the beds and getting back my driving licence after scooter-rent. Description says dinner is incl. but it happens at 10 pm, when people are starving!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.6

Lovely place, although we only stopped for one night! A bit out the way but they have a really good shuttle service between the airport and ferry port. The dinner and breakfast was so good and you couldn't beat the hospitality and atmosphere. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
9.4

Amazing place, the family who runs the hostel is so friendly and helpful! The view from the patio is breathtaking, you can rent a scooter for 20€ and visit the island. For a backpacker is the perfect place where to stay! I ll come back for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
10.0

Awesome place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
8.9

Sunrock is very close to the beach and has a beautiful view over the ocean. It has a warm, welcoming atmosphere. My favourite part were the family dinners which were prepared each night and everyone sat down together to meet new people. Breakfast and dinner included makes its great value for money. You can organise through the hosts to get into town, and also be picked up/dropped off to the ferry and airport at a cost. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
9.7

A very nice place with all meals included. Lot's of love and maybe the best sight in Corfu. A cherry on the top is the nicely stocked bar and self-produced wine, which tastes excellent. The shuttle service with Spyros was also super reliable, friendly and recommendable. Would love to have stayed for one night more :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • PhilosopherSteve
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
8.6

I loved the family treatment we got at sunrock! I say "we" because of fellow travelers I got to know better here than at any other hostel - I was solo, though. Madalena and spiro and the family that runs the place are welcoming and friendly. The food is quite good, and the setting is amazingly beautiful. Four min walk to the beach and breathtaking views. The wifi was okay in the bar and patio area, but not in the room. The mosquitos/biting things were problematic, but things were clean. Loved it

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • eddieranch
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
8.9

Awesome staff, stunning sunsets, great social vibe at nightly (included) dinners, and the breakfast omelets, also included, are awesome enough to eat every day of your stay. Location is great but isolated so a car ride or scary uphill scooter experience to anything else on island. Facilities are fine but would be nice if wifi reached anywhere beyond lobby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
7.4

Sun rocks location is key!! The beach is so beautiful. There's also a bus to town from near the hostel. The facilities lack a little. There are no lockers and no fridge or kitchen access. Backrooms are okay. Breakfast and dinner included were appreciated. Although most of the dinners are pasta. If you want a relaxing few days by the beach definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • hassmaster
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
10.0

This place is far out of town but there are no cheap hostels near old town. But I'd rather stay at this location than in town because of the view you get. You can take a bus there and then walk for 15mins. It's located right at water and you can listen to the sound of the sea all day long. A family owns and runs the hostel very sweet people. Everyone has breakfast and dinner (included in room price) together at a table and makes you feel like at home. I'd definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.