Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunrock

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 558 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 558 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
Sunrock Located at Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Corfu.
Sunrock
Greece
Corfu 49084 Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades
85% 558
39.5819688 19.8211705
Sunrock
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jitka_navratilova919
  • Чехия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
10.0

Great, family run hostel with comfortable rooms, amazing views of the sea and one minute from the beach. The friendly owner cooks delicious dinners (as well as breakfasts) for everyone where all can meet and socialise. I felt like at home away from home and for sure I'll come back. I loved my stay here and I would recommend it to anyone who wants a relaxing holiday away from the crowds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.0

Great location on a wonderful beach in corfu. Easy to reach by public transport (though there's a BIG hill going down to the place) and the shuttle (10e for a ride, no matter how many people) is a nice touch. Whatsherface main lady isn't soo outwardly friendly, but she's really helpful if you just ask. The dinner and breakfast are included and SO worth it. It's great to meet the other travelers and eat good food together! Also try their house made wine: delicious!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hendercg
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at Sunrock! All the staff are accomodating and the atmosphere and food are awesome! Beware that it's not easy to get to town unless you hire a scooter/car or time it in advance with the hostel shuttle... The walk is 20mins up a steep hill in the heat! It's fine but be prepared :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
9.4

I was going to stay 2 nights but stayed the entire week! Maddalena was hilarious, great sense of humor and an awesome cook! Alexia was super helpful with tips and Chloe did an awesome job during meal times :) The location is beautiful, a bit of a walk down from the bus stop but very doable. The delicious family style dinners are cool cause you can meet people over tasty home made wine ;) Just remember, everything runs on island time so you need to be relaxed and patient! haha

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
3.1

I was very disappointed with the facilities. The place was dirty and disorganised. I would never go back. Thank God I only paid for one night.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • hannahjgoing2706
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
8.0

It was a really good place to meet people, esp as a solo traveller. The dinners were really good and loved that this was all eaten together. Breakfasts were good too. The food really makes this hostel good value for money. The staff were a bit mixed in terms of how helpful and friendly. The bathrooms, esp showers could be a lot cleaner. There were no lockers in the dorm room I was in - really needing that to be added! Overall, I enjoyed my stay, esp the great people I met.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
5.4

Unfriendly people working there... But the friends I made there made i worthy ; )

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
9.4

Sunrock hostel ha sido el mejor hostel que he visitado nunca. La atmósfera es genial, con la playa justo al lado. La familia que lo regenta también es encantadora y dulce y te hacen sentir como en casa. El desayuno y la cena también están incluídos y son una ventaja ya que no tiene cocina. Definitavemete volveré.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
10.0

Overall this is an amazing hostel and a value for Greece expensive island standards. Community dinner is wonderful and great for the solo traveler. Unfortunately there aren't many bars or restaurants nearby. But sunrock is a good retreat and just steps from the beach. Note that there is no free shuttle it's 10 euros whether there 7 people in the car or 1. And buses are very irregular. So not the easiest place to get to but perfect if you want to get away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pgruca5446
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 60 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
3.1

Porażka! Po przyjeździe nie było wolnego dla nas pokoju przydzielono nam miejsce w innym budynku. Budynek był bez dostępu do wi-fi, był brudny i z uszkodzonym prysznicem. Mimo ze na stronie widnieje informacja ze dowóz do hostelu jest za darmo to pobrano od nas opłatę 20 euro. Dojazdu publicznego brak. Bardzo niemiła właścicielka i bardzo pazerna na pieniądze. Pobierają opłaty za wszystko nawet za przegotowanie kubka wody. Zakaz jedzenia i picia własnych produktów w części wspólnej hostelu. Brud

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.