Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunrock

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 638 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 638 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
8.6

Great place to stay with an awesome atmosphere. With the included breakfast and dinner, it's well worth the money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • trismo
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
7.7

View is amazing. Dinner is good. Trash can in the room would be great. The bath could be much cleaner.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2017
8.9

The locaties was really beautiful although it was a little bit secluded. We had a great time and made lote of friends. The food was delicious. We would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
9.4

Sunrock has a beautiful setting overlooking the beach, very quick walk to the beach too. Breakfast and dinner were always delicious and catering to vegetarians. Convenient airport/ferry port transfer for €10 they offer. The owners and staff are great and accomodating. Good place to meet other travellers. Homemade wine is cheap and delicious

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
9.1

This was one of the best hostels I have stayed at. You get breakfast and dinner included and it's so easy to meet people as most of the day involves relaxing at the hostel or nearby beach and there is a great common area and porch. I'd deffo arrange transport through the hostel, really easy and they even pick you up for late arrivals. Security's not great as the dorm rooms don't lock but it's not somewhere anyone else will enter and I lost a purse with 50euro in and it was handed in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
9.7

A friendly and welcoming hostel in a great location being only 2 minutes walk down to the beach. Price includes breakfast and dinner which were both tasty. We even bought lunch here which was made with ingredients from their own farm, including a bottle of home made wine. Staff organised drinking games in the evening and joined in fully. I could have stayed there for a few weeks and fully intend on going back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • elouiselenson513
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2017
8.6

Please do yourself a favour and stay here! I only had 2 nights booked as I had read mixed reviews. I ended up staying for 6 nights. The location is incredible. Breakfast and dinner is included and great value for money. I especially loved the big family dinner that everyone comes to. Its a great way to meet people. All in all a super chill place great for singles, couples or families.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2017
7.4

The Sunrock hostel has the perfect beach location.The terrace has a stunning view and is a great place to mingle, or just relax and read a book. The staff is friendly and attended to our needs. The overall quality of the hostel was rather rustic. No air-conditioning in the room, so it got really hot in there throughout the day. We were glad about the breakfast AND dinner offers but weren't to thrilled about the quality and portion sizes.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
9.7

My partner and I stopped in Corfu for only 1 night and as soon as we got to the hostel we knew we wanted to stay longer. The hostel had spectacular views of the beach. The staff were very friendly and put on an amazing breakfast and dinner included in the accommodation price so everyone staying could get together and eat as a family - Greek style. Would definitely recommend all to stay and join in with the family antics this hostel holds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
9.1

We had the most wonderful stay at Sunrock Hostel. We booked last minute with no problems and had our own room with air con and balcony overlooking the sea. The room was comfortable, with ensuite and we felt we were in a very safe area. The sunset is worth every penny, and the beach is lovely. We were served a delicious evening meal and breakfast, which happened to be available until midday which was nice. Public transport was simple to use to get to the hostel. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×