Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sunrock

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 525 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 525 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
Sunrock Located at Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Corfu.
Sunrock
Greece
Corfu 49084 Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades
87% 525
39.5819688 19.8211705
Sunrock
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sally180
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
9.4

Sunrock was by far the best hostel I've ever stayed at. It is a 3 minute walk to the beach with incredible views of the water and sunsets and the staff are absolutely lovely and willing to help and answer any questions that I had. The food is brought fresh from the farm and is absolutely delicious especially the French toast. Portion sizes of included breakfast and dinner were generous and madalena really makes you feel like your her own family. only bad thing, my stay wasn't long enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
4.0

It was the worst experience in a hostel I've ever had. I can not recommend to stay here. Nothing what they advertise or promise at all! Breakfast and dinner is poor, the food is not good nor fresh. Everything extra you get charged. You can't bring any other food or drinks. No fridge in the private rooms works. The staff esp the host Madalena is rude and doesn't help. Never got treated like this in a hostel. Not worth going - not even for the price. But korfu is the most beautiful!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.6

Perfect location barely minutes from beach and laidback inclusive atmosphere. Dinner and brekky served which was fantastic (particularly dinner which brought everyone together) and quality food options available, drinks a tad expensive IMHO. The family who own the hostel were amazing particularly Lexi, unsure of the house responsibilities but only feedback would be more attention to facilities particularly toilets and the stocking of paper. Overall though a VERY good stay and hopeful of return.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place situated very close to the beach. Everyone is very nice and friendly. Greetings for all staff :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • harrisonmaya7635
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
9.4

Go there! Ausstattung, Sauberkeit etc. sind hier absolut sekundär. Worauf man trifft sind Freunde und ein himmlischer Ort. Auf meiner langen Reise das tollste was mir passiert ist!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
8.3

I recommend this stunning place. Only thing I didn't like was the staff that really made me feel like they gave me too much for the little money I paid, they made me feel guilty. They shouldn't do this..they could raise their prices..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing atmosphere, we didn't want to leave! The food was wonderful- homemade and homegrown (shoutout to Dean and the potatoes)- right on the beach, everyone was so friendly and welcoming, definitely recommend staying. Incredible value for money. Beautiful location with lovely views, will definitely be going back as soon as possible. Felt like being part of a family for the our stay and we can't thank everyone who works there enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
7.7

CASH ONLY! Make sure you get money out at airport as there aren't any ATMs near by. Super chilled out / not party hostel. Breakfast and dinners are included which is awesome. Good if you just want to go on a relaxing holiday for a few days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
9.7

Loved my stay here, nice place where you can chill & meet new people. Staff organise daytrips and will help you with the things you need...oh and the food = good! Dean & Mateo made my stay even more legendary

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
6.3

convenient for a few days

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.