Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,392 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,392 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
Sunset Destination Hostel Located at Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira, Lisbon.
Sunset Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1200-161 Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira
94% 1392
38.7061010 -9.1440796
Sunset Destination Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
9.4

Great Hostel, very good located and helpful staff. We had a great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Zimbabwe, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
10.0

clean, good location, friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.4

Place was so awesome! I stayed 3 nights out of my 8 in Lisbon but wish I had of booked in for more.. I used 3 different hostels in Lisbon & Sunset topped them by far! Seemed a bit scetchy out the front as there was so many road works happening & it was a tiny door on the side of a train station, but once I got inside it was lovely! Staff were super friendly & the roof top was the best thing ever! Highly recommend staying here.. Especially in summer where the pool becomes your best friend 👍🏽

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Ein TRAUM-Hostel par excellence!liebevoll & sehr gut eingerichtetes Hostel mit extrem freundlichen & hilfsbereiten Mitarbeitern!Das Hostel befindet sich in einer super Lage, direkt neben Bahnhof,Metro,Bushaltestelle & Schiffslandestelle für über den Tejo...auch zu Fuss ist man im Nu in allen hübschen Vierteln der Stadt.Der Höhepunkt des Hostels ist ganz klar die Dachterrasse mit Bar, Pool &Hochbeeten mit Gewürzen,Erdbeeren &Gemüse zum Miternten und das super-leckere Frühstück mit Pancakes! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.9

Nice hostel located above the trainstation. The place is perfect. The hostel inside is nice. Only the kitchen is small. The outside rooftop terras is amazing, with a swimming pool. I think that is the best part. The breakfast wasn't great, everything was gone and it took a while for the pancakes. So I made my own breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Perfect location in a station w the metro/train/ferry so there is also a few stores (pharmacy, grocery, cafes) steps away. Bars, restaurants, and shopping are within a 5 min walk. Nice staff and a relaxed rooftop bar/lounge in the hostel with a pool and great view. Definitely plan to return here when I visit Lisbon again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
9.7

Gran hostel en una zona centrica de Lisboa. Cerca de todo (estación de tren, metro y barco) y fàcil de llegar des de el aeropuerto de Lisboa. El trato de su personal excelente, todos muy amables y simpaticos. La terraza del hostel con su bar y su piscina es un sitio de reunion de muchos de los que se alojan en el hostel, permitiendo conocer a mucha gente de diferentes paises y con diferentes motivaciones. La habitación excelente, con camas comodas. Recomendable al 100%.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.1

Awesome location, directly in the train station. The rooftop is pretty spectacular. Also, dinner in is a great deal. 9 Euro for a three course meal with all you can drink wine. Only complaints: the top bunks are pretty difficult to climb up on, use the handle! A few of the staff members at the front desk were a little less than helpful. I asked them to help me set up a shuttle to the airport, after trying once, the associate proclaimed they weren't answering and that I should take a taxi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
7.7

The staff at the hostel were amazing, so helpful, knowledgable, relaxed and relaxing! Made us feel welcome and like nothing was too much trouble, the views from the terrace are amazing as well as having a little bar outside. The things that let them down really were only the showers, the pressure was too high and the drainage too slow which made for a very stop start experience. The pillows were little more than lightly stuffed towels. Those apart it's a fantastic hostel in an up and coming area

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
8.0

Fab hostel, we started our back packing adventure in Portugal and we were able to spend some beautiful days on the river and walking around the city :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.