Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,415 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,415 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
Sunset Destination Hostel Located at Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira, Lisbon.
Sunset Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1200-161 Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira
94% 1415
38.7061010 -9.1440796
Sunset Destination Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

A great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Great stay, friendly staff and awesome breakfast !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved it here. My friend and I had never been to Lisbon before and did not know what to expect. After this stay, I can gladly say we will back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
10.0

Lovely welcome when we arrived really late. Pool was magic as Lisbon very hot! Location can't be better, right on the waters edge and with bus stop and train station right there. Cocktails and breakfast were lovely. Would definitely stay again if visiting Lisbon again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
10.0

Pool war toll, Frühstücksbuffet auch sehr gut, besonders die Pfannkuchen! Atmosphäre super und die Mitarbeiter sehr nett und hilfsbereit! Einziger Schwachpunkt: die knarrenden Fußböden im Zimmer, aber das lässt sich auch nicht so einfach beheben. Alles in allem: ein super Hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
6.3

The pros: The pool and rooftop bar, with lounge chairs and hammocks. Great way to view the sunset! The Cons: I know it's a hostel, but cleanliness of the bathrooms need to improve. There was mold everywhere and water that kept dripping all over the bathroom. The doorknob to our room kept coming off with each use. We got excited for breakfast but it looked like processed food so we skipped it. There was construction directly outside the door, a warning would've been nice before arrival.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Everyone was so lovely and friendly, great facilities! Breakfast was a highlight and set me up for my busy days sightseeing. The rooftop bar was a great addition as a place to meet people, would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • elodie_fourrier3572
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.9

Cet hostel est genial, suffisamment petit pour etre familial, suffisamment grand pour etre bien equipe. L'equipe est au top, les activites proposees tres sympa et le fait de pouvoir beneficier des services des 3 hostels de la ville est très innovant. Je reviendrais.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.3

Breakfast included, Fruits, cucumber, cheese, ham, bread, cereals, and drinks. I couldn't drink coffee because it tasted bad. You need to clean the dishes you used. Dishes were dirty and they don't dry after washing the dishes. My room was so far from the reception,(it took at 3 minutes from reception.) But perfect location. There are train station, bus station(aerobus), and tram station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.4

The Location was great, next to bus/train stops at the foot of the Partyhill Bairo Alto. I also like the Poolarea with cheap prices at Bar. Cos there are a few "Destination Hostels" you have a free entry to all other Destination Hostels. Really perfect! Lockers are big enough for your whole stuff and backpack, too. Check out the Events and especially the Pub Crawl at the Pool. Best staff, pleasant people, i would recommend it to my best friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.