Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1604 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1604 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.4

What a great hostel! Staff couldn't have been more helpful, lovely vibe about the place and a yummy breakfast included every day! If you're an extremely light sleeper you might just hear the announcements in the train station but the location itself is perfect for exploring the city! Would love to come back in summer when the pool is open and it's warm enough to sit up at the bar all night! Thank you sunset destination for making my trip to Lisbon wonderful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.7

Probably the best hostel you can get for the price you're paying! The atmosphere was great, they did a fantastic job decorating the place and making it feel comfortable. The staff were very nice and helpful with any questions that we had. Honestly I can't think of any complaints. It was hard finding it at firstbut once we did, we realized that it was a perfect location. Not too far from everything and right next to the water. If I ever come back to Lisbon, I'll definitely be staying here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

First time solo traveling and I couldn't of picked a better hostel! Clean, safe, fun etc. The walking tours and pub crawl were amazing! I will be back to stay in the summer to hang out by the rooftop pool with a great view of the city. Staff was great and my roommates were cool too! Thanks for everything xox -gabs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
8.0

Just next to the Train and Metro station, you can see the sea just outside your room window and also from the terrace. The staff are friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed in, better than many of the hotels I've stayed in too. Every day I spent there was a total joy. The beds were comfy, the staff was super friendly and helpful, the dinners and free breakfast were amazing. It's right over a train station, and a lot of buses stop there, so it's a really good location too. Seriously cannot recommend this hostel enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.9

Great facilities and really helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • karinjimenez6189
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
10.0

really nice hostel , perfect location , and really good breakfast , everthing was clean and friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever lived. nice bed and free breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.