Hostelworld.com

Sunset Destination Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,369 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,369 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
Sunset Destination Hostel Located at Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira, Lisbon.
Sunset Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1200-161 Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira
94% 1369
38.7061010 -9.1440796
Sunset Destination Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
8.0

Fab hostel, we started our back packing adventure in Portugal and we were able to spend some beautiful days on the river and walking around the city :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
9.4

Loved the Sunset Destination Hostel. The staff was amazing friendly, the atmosphere was super fun and social, the rooftop was really nice (there really is a great view from up there of the sunset) and the location was pretty great as well. The only reason I'd downgrade the hostel at all is that the wifi was seriously problematic for us- as in we could hardly use it in our room whatsoever- but as long as you're in the common spaces it works perfectly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mgallen84
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
7.1

Cool rooftop bar and the rooms had aircon but some of the staff were rude and made us feel unwelcome. However the other staff were great. Hostel dinners were great value and delicious!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
9.1

The hostel is in a very good location, walking distance to bars and restaurants and it had great transport links. We loved the roof terrace with the pool and cheap bar and the staff were very helpful when asked for recommendations. Only thing I could say would be that we were in a 6 bed dorm and although the bottom beds were available, two of us were put on the top beds, instead of the bottom beds which we would have preferred.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
10.0

I actually cannot fault this hostel in any way - probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff were incredible in their happiness to help in every way possible; extremely accommodating as well as so helpful in planning trips and things to do. Clean, safe and just a great vibe around the place. And also in the best location - really cannot fault my stay here! Recommended 100%!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • elocollard
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
10.0

C'est tout simplement l'endroit parfait !!! Facile à trouvé, près de tout. Piscine superbe, la plus grande que j'ai trouvé dans tous les hostels que j'ai parcouru! Personnel génial, ils vont t'aider peu importe le problème et ne sont pas toujours sur ton dos si tu lève un peu le ton le soir. Une chose que jai aimé c'est que la cuisine est toujours accessible. Comme ça tu peux te cuisiner quelque chose après les bars ! Et les lits sont super confo! Vraiment. C'est super !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
8.9

Das hostel ist sehr schön. Insbesondere durch die schöne dachterrasse mit Pool! Es ist direkt an der Metro was zum einen gut ist aber man hat morgens schon die Lautsprecheransagen. Die Betten sind super - wackeln nicht da Marke Eigenbau , Licht und Steckdose pro Bett! Problem bei uns war, dass eine abiklassenfahrt da war. Dies war etwas anstrengend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel, staff super friendly. Probably my favorite hostel experience so far. Really good breakfast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 май 2016
10.0

We loved our stay here! The staff were super friendly, they had daily activities and the pub crawl was awesome! Shower and the rooms were clean and showers hot! Walking distance to everything you might need. Only thing I will mention was that it is ontop of a train station and early in the morning we could hear train announcements, but we did have our window open and it did not impact our stay. Overall fantastic hostel, will 100% stay again when in Lisbon

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wemigal
  • Аргентина, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.7

We loved staying there! The staff was super friendly and the rooms clean. It has a great roof with a swimming pool overlooking the sea! Fantastic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.