Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1801 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1801 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.7

I've stayed in 15 different hostels just this summer and this was by far the best hostel we stayed in! The location is perfect! The facilities were very clean and the staff went above and beyond to make sure you were having fun! The pool on the roof is a great hangout spot and a beautiful place to watch the sunset! Book here if you want to make the most of your trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
10.0

Exceptional hostel. Amazing for solo travelers. Rooftop bar/pool brought people together, and staff organizes multiple activities every day (1 of 3 hostels from this owner in Lisbon, so you go on tours with people from 2 other hostels and make even more friends). Everyone we met from the partner hostels who came by was very jealous of our pool. Staff works REALLY hard to make you happy-- they all become friends very quickly. Shoutout to Max, Miguel(?), Anna, Pedro, Deniz, Jade.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
9.7

This has to be one if my favourite hostels. As soon as we arrived the staff we very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was amazing and even better as it was free. They also have a lot of activities to choose from; the bar crawl and surfing were a great a laugh. However, its he rootop, sunset views, and general atomosphere that makes anyone want to come again. Overall it's a hostel run with love and we'll definitely be back soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kadoobee4652
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Staff were fantastic. The rooftop bar and pool area is amazing! 100% would recommend and would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pietereyckens3461
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
9.4

Fantastic location, awesome staff, great activities! Best hostel i've stayed in, by far! Will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.1

Loved it! Beautiful place and great staff, location and pool!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing!!!! So many things to say. This is a pinterestworthy hostel. Their breakfastroom (with free pancakebreakfast every morning!) is an artwork, so is their rooftop with the hang out-structure with hammocks, their little biological garden, their bar with food and cocktails and happy hour. Their swimming pool with unreal view. The beds. I loved Patricia Deborah and Ana from reception they are fantastic (kiss from Lora) and adan private dj and salsa choke dance partner. Stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
7.4

This hostel is in a great location right by the train station. The atmosphere of the hostel is OK although people seemed to mainly do their own thing. It was pretty clean although not spotless and my room was a little cramped.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
9.7

Great hostel, fantastic atmosphere and very friendly, accomodating staff. Great area as well. Better that we expected

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
10.0

Screw Disneyland, this is the happiest place on earth. The rooftop bar and pool is breathtaking and there is nothing better than having a cocktail at sunset looking over Lisbon. The kitchen facilities were excellent, free breakfast was a bonus, staff were friendly, and the beds were comfy. I will be back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.