Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,489 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,489 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
Sunset Destination Hostel Located at Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira, Lisbon.
Sunset Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1200-161 Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira
93% 1489
38.7061010 -9.1440796
Sunset Destination Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • andersforselius6060
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

Ett fantastiskt vandrarhem som ligger rakt ovanpå tågstationen Cais do Sodre. Man kan alltså nå vandrarhemmet från flygplatsen (ett byte) med metron. Mycket enkelt att ta sig dit och ett suveränt läge vid floden Tajo. Pool och härlig uteservering på taket. Många badrum och välstädat. Rekommenderas varmt!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Definitely the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff was SO helpful and the facilities were awesome!!!! Such a retro feel with adorable decorations. I loved staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
9.1

This is my 2nd stay at this hostel in Cais Do Sodre, as a couple in a double bedroom en suite. Room is of a good size, clean,never noticed any noise from the operational train station or younger guests. The mini fridge, air con and free wifi are a good touch too. As a Portuguese guy originally from Lisbon that resides abroad for 16 years, i recommend this hostel for its location in the town ctr,river views,walks, close to train,metro,bus, tram,boat,restaurants,fish market &bars/bairro alto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • carriconnor
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
9.7

This hostel was great for its value! Friendly staff, AMAZING location, great views, couldn't ask for more. My only complaint is the top bunk to the bed was very difficult to get up and down, but that's really it. Would for sure stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

Muy contenta, el servicio y el personal excelente, volveré seguro. Gracias

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.7

Only been there for one short night, but had nothing at all to complain about.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

These hostels and their staff are awesome. Very convenient location (seriously). They run Sunset Destination and Lisbon Destination hostels. Stayed in both. Very friendly, good breakfast, clean facilities. Convenient kitchen. Best locations. Thanks again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great breakfast. The roof terrace it pretty nice. Comfy beds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

This is one of three hostels operated by the same people in Lisbon. All three are in great locations throughout the city. I'm glad I chose Sunset because the location was perfect. I loved the rooftop view, and the staff was super helpful and friendly. My room had a lot of road noise at night, but the view was terrific. I would recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a place to stay in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

Excelentes staffs! Hostel lindíssimo, clima maravilhoso e excelentes acomodações! Ótimo café da manhã ! Eu recomendaria a todos os meus amigos e, com certeza, se eu voltar a Lisboa eu ficarei aqui novamente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.