Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1679 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1679 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
10.0

A great place to meet people and relax, but also to engage in social activities sucha as guided tours or dinners. Highly recommended!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • danny_richh
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel - more than you could ask for! One of my favourite hostels by far and in a perfect location! Wouldn't want to be anywhere else. Stayed here 3 times now and will stay again because of the staff, atmosphere, location and vibe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.4

Really amazing location, overlooks the water! The free breakfast was great, the dinner (that you can pay only 9 euros for) was amazing, the room was spacious and clean... The only issue was that there seemed to be only one bathroom and one shower for five or so rooms... Otherwise, a really cool hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
9.7

Excellent and easily accessible location regardless of your method of travel into and around the city. The staff is helpful and accommodating and the rooftop terrace can't be beat. I'll be sure to visit again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.4

I had a really good stay! The location is absolutely amazing - right by the train/ metro station, with amazing river and sunset views! The rooms and bed were nice and comfortable, and there were lots of fun activities planned. The only critique I can think of was that breakfast was slightly limited (although they did have pancakes one day) and that the lady making breakfast could have smiled a bit more :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at! The staff is super nice and helpful, will give you a tour of the entire place when you arrive and offer a free glass of wine at sunset. The guest chef who cooks at the hostel several days a week makes super tastey 3 course meals for only 9 euros! The rooms are very clean and comfortable, the daily pub crawls are fun and well organized, and the location is perfect (right on top of the train station)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

This is by far the fanciest Hostel I've been at. The rooms are super nice, the breakfast is great, the staff is super friendly and helpful. The pool.... the pool is the best! I totally gave up on walking around Lisbonto stay at the pool the entire afternoon. The location is also the best, very hard to miss it and there's so much going on the area. I have been recommending this Hostel to everyone already and I'll definitely stay here again if I ever come back to Lisbon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
9.7

Great hostel one of the best I've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • annikaa13
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
9.1

Great hostel with the nicest rooftop I have ever seen in a perfect location! But the showers and toilets could be bigger its super tight its an adventure to change your clothes in the shower and if you sit on toilet your knees touch the door in front of you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel in Lisbon. Couldn't ask for more!! 10 out 10. Simple as

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.