Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunset Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1639 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1639 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
10.0

I really loved the hostel! Perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.4

Overall great experience...great pub crawl, great BBQ's, great atmosphere. The bathrooms are pretty small. The location is amazing, the signs just don't point you exactly to the hostel. Top bunks are a little difficult to get up/down but overall great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.4

Super auberge idéalement située. La terrasse est un vrai + pour profiter du soleil. Très bon petit déjeuner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
9.7

Best hostel with best location. All staffs really helpful and friendly. I really recommend it! Looking forward to come back :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 март 2017
10.0

MY FAVORITE HOSTEL! Had an amazing stay from start to finish. As I arrived they held my luggage in a locked storage room and one of the staff gave me a tour of the beautiful terrace and deck area (thanks to the funny and whitty nursing student!) . This hostel is right on the water with a great view, easy to get into the heart of the city. If you take the Aero Bus from the airport, the hostel is right in front of the last drop off point. Super easy to get to. Definitely will come back!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostel con una ubicación increíble!!! El personal súper atento y buena onda!! Tiene actividades todos los días!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • skinnnn
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 март 2017
10.0

최고 호스텔

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 март 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been , it was definitely a pleasure !!! I was alone there for 5 days, and I find so quickly so many nice people because of all the great and cheap aktivitys in the hostel contacted with the other hostels of destination hostels ! You have to go to this hostel if you want to stay close to every sightseeing and the center and you just want to spend a great time with a lot of altivitys just go there and enjoy ! It feels like home not a hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed at! The staff was helpful and so friendly; they made my friend and I feel so at home. They host lots of group events that give the hostel a very community feel, and makes it easy to make friends. Also the location couldn't get any better, the bus from the airport stops right out front, it's connected to the train station, and it is right on the water! Couldn't believe that a great deal this hostel was. Would recommend 100%!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostels que he estado...excelente ubicación, personal, limpieza..el desayuno es muy bueno y abudante...de esos que tenes varias cosas para comer..definitivamente vuelvo a lisboa y al hostel en verano para disfrutar de su piscina,bar y terraza

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.