Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunshine Home

  • Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou, Китай

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 406 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 406 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
7.7

The girl who run the hostel are very nice, she can give you good advices.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • thomasbjtg
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
9.4

客栈在一个小区里,很干净,出门就是公交和地铁。老板也能给你很多实用建议,谢谢老板告诉我喝早茶的地方,好吃又实惠。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
7.7

Mixed feelings. We turned up at midnight to a residential block with no indication of there being a hostel. It didn't feel legit and when we saw the sign written in biro on lined paper outside the door we decided we didn't want to go in as just a small group and booked a nearby hotel. Our friends told us it was ok inside and we then stayed there two nights. Shower water and wifi patchy. Good atmosphere. Nice enough place with a good view.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.4

Great value for money. The host was very welcoming and helped us with planning out things to do in Guangzhou. Instructions on how to get there were clear. The balcony offered some nice views of the city, including Canton Tower in the distance. The only slight inconvenience was the lack of a bar on the premises, however, as the name suggests, the place is more of a home than a large hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rickadapter
  • Тринидад и Тобаго, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
9.1

Sunshine Home, is a hostel that drills in the home feeling. You're greeted by the hostess (mom) on arrival and your accommodation is sorted immediately. The view from the common balcony and shared rooms are breathtaking. Bathrooms are clean and beds are comfy. I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review, son! It would be lovely to have you guys as our children (grin) Would love to welcome you again! All the best with your study!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
10.0

사장님 정말 친절하셔요. 숙소도 아파트에 있어서 안전하고 사장님이 점심에 맛있는 계란볶음밥도 만들어주셨어요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
7.1

Sunshine home is ok. The place doesn't have amazing facilities, the rooms are a bit tight and the toilets could do with some extra cleaning. However, the atmosphere is nice and the manager is very nice. It's fairly close to the town centre. I'm not sure if I'd stay there again. Maybe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.4

Very friendly owner who helped me have a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
10.0

Nice place for a good price! Very good localization because it's very close to the metro station and u can easily go anywhere. Also the staff are friendly and helpful . Good rooms, ventilated . I recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
9.7

My friends and I were so happy when we arrived at this hotel! We stayed in the mixed 8-bed dorm; although it's not very spacious, it's clean and value for money! The hostel is on the 24th floor and has a communal balcony which overlooks a beautiful lake and just the city, you can even see Canton Tower in the distance! It's a 5 minute walk from the metro station which is very convenient for travelers! The staff are incredible, especially the lady! She recommends places to see/eat, very helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.