Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunshine Home

  • Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou, Китай

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
7.7

Mixed feelings. We turned up at midnight to a residential block with no indication of there being a hostel. It didn't feel legit and when we saw the sign written in biro on lined paper outside the door we decided we didn't want to go in as just a small group and booked a nearby hotel. Our friends told us it was ok inside and we then stayed there two nights. Shower water and wifi patchy. Good atmosphere. Nice enough place with a good view.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.4

Great value for money. The host was very welcoming and helped us with planning out things to do in Guangzhou. Instructions on how to get there were clear. The balcony offered some nice views of the city, including Canton Tower in the distance. The only slight inconvenience was the lack of a bar on the premises, however, as the name suggests, the place is more of a home than a large hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rickadapter
  • Тринидад и Тобаго, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
9.1

Sunshine Home, is a hostel that drills in the home feeling. You're greeted by the hostess (mom) on arrival and your accommodation is sorted immediately. The view from the common balcony and shared rooms are breathtaking. Bathrooms are clean and beds are comfy. I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review, son! It would be lovely to have you guys as our children (grin) Would love to welcome you again! All the best with your study!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
7.1

Sunshine home is ok. The place doesn't have amazing facilities, the rooms are a bit tight and the toilets could do with some extra cleaning. However, the atmosphere is nice and the manager is very nice. It's fairly close to the town centre. I'm not sure if I'd stay there again. Maybe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.4

Very friendly owner who helped me have a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
10.0

Nice place for a good price! Very good localization because it's very close to the metro station and u can easily go anywhere. Also the staff are friendly and helpful . Good rooms, ventilated . I recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
9.7

My friends and I were so happy when we arrived at this hotel! We stayed in the mixed 8-bed dorm; although it's not very spacious, it's clean and value for money! The hostel is on the 24th floor and has a communal balcony which overlooks a beautiful lake and just the city, you can even see Canton Tower in the distance! It's a 5 minute walk from the metro station which is very convenient for travelers! The staff are incredible, especially the lady! She recommends places to see/eat, very helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
8.0

A good place to stay. Close to the metro station. The staff were extremely helpful. I would be happy to stay there again. Guangzhou is a good place to visit for a couple of days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 60 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
8.6

It was good to stay nearby a park. Small lockers. Open dormitory.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Окт 2016
5.4

The picture is misleading because not all the balconies look out over Lake. Staff are quite nice. However, there is just no way that you can say that the rooms (at least the ones I saw) have 'AWESOME CLEANLINENESS'. It is quite run-down and we regularly saw insects coming out of the wall and into the bathroom. Since other guests have commented on this as well, it is clear that inaccurate reviews are being written, presumably on behalf of the owners. 10/10 for all the criteria is completely false

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.