Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunshine Home

  • Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou, Китай

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 389 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 389 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
Sunshine Home Located at Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou.
Sunshine Home
China
Guangzhou 510000 Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District
83% 389
23.1241645 113.2293409
Sunshine Home
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Окт 2016
5.4

The picture is misleading because not all the balconies look out over Lake. Staff are quite nice. However, there is just no way that you can say that the rooms (at least the ones I saw) have 'AWESOME CLEANLINENESS'. It is quite run-down and we regularly saw insects coming out of the wall and into the bathroom. Since other guests have commented on this as well, it is clear that inaccurate reviews are being written, presumably on behalf of the owners. 10/10 for all the criteria is completely false

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
10.0

老板特别好 很热情 会给很多建议 环境也挺安全的

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gohabs
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
6.0

Firstly, the owner asked me to leave a good review and explained in detail on how to do so. I would be doing a disservice to other travelers if i wasn't honest. Negatives: Paid for a 8 person dorm but 9 people stayed in my room. Bathroom smells of sewage. Owners husband used our 9 person dorm bathroom twice around midnight, tried telling me how to hang laundry and questioned my purchase of beers at the hostel.Hostel literally feels like a home. Positive: helpful owner, wifi,comfy bed

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • sflivirya
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.6

Very friendly owner of apartment unit where hostel is. Great, comfortable environment for travelers. Also the best view of Guangzhou you'll find without an extra cost.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • eduardoperales
  • Chile, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.7

Extraordinario , excelente la sensación de. Comunidad. Y LEA Y LIETTE..son los mejores arbitrio , que un turista puede tener ...estarán en lugar muy cerca de todo , el subwei está a dos cuadras , piscina municipal a media cuadra playa también , restaurant ..todo muy barato. ...soy chileno y les digo , acá se van a la segura , todo excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.6

Very good option for Guangzhou. Owner very helpful with planning activities and travel if you ask. Set-up is a shared apartment with communal area, and great views by the way. Local shops for snacks too, not far to walk for restaurants.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.1

This place is pretty small and cozy, it doesn't have the facilities of the big hostels but it still has a nice vibe. There's a cool balcony to hang out with new friends at night. The owner is nice, she helped me arrange my dinner and even treated me to some delicious noodles. It was a great time for a great price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
8.3

As my first time staying in a hostel, it was a great experience. Guangzhou is an overwhelming city, and the hostel's balcony was our daily safe haven. The hostel owner is very funny and will guide you through anything you might want to do during your stay. Overall, I felt very lucky to have stumbled upon this place, and will definitely go back next time I'm around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
8.3

We stayed in a big apartment situated on the 29th floor, with a great vue on the city. Room was ok, however placing 6 beds in the room was a bit too much. Very nice staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • flouz
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.9

Nous sommes un couple et avons séjourné dans un dortoir de 6. Auberge de jeunesse atypique se trouvant dans un appartement au 29 étages d'un immeuble dont l'accueil se trouve dans un appartement dans un immeuble voisin. Intimité pour dormir très limité, les lits sont collés les uns aux autres. l'appartement se compose d'un dortoir de 6, deux chambres de 2 et une chambre seule. Salon / Sanitaires / Balcon sont communs à tous. Très bonne expérience à vivre, sympathique On recommande vive

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.