Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunshine Home

  • Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou, Китай

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 409 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 409 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
10.0

An amazing hostel and great people. The owner was very friendly and helpful and spoke great English. She made arrangements for me even though my flight got delayed 4 hours and I ended up getting to the hostel at 4 AM and she got everything ready so that I could check in without issue. The room itself is great. The beds are very comfy. I do prefer a slightly more firm mattress but each bed has a real mattress and a foam topper. The common area was spacious and had great airflow. Recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 март 2017
9.1

I spent 6 nights at Sunshine Home and I enjoyed all of them. It is located close to the metro and the view out of the apartment is just perfect. The hostess is a lovely person, speaks English perfectly and is happy to help you with all your questions! She makes her home to your home and you get to meet so many different and interesting people and nationalities. Thanks for making my first days in China as good as they were!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 март 2017
7.7

Very decent hostel, good value for money. However, not super central and only one bathroom for the whole hostel makes that I only give a 7.7.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 март 2017
10.0

Sunshine Home lives up to its name in every way! Instead of a typical 'hostel experience', where you feel that you are 'just passing through', here you feel at home, even if you are only staying one night. There is a feeling of visiting a friend's (expansive) apartment, where you encounter fellow travelers from all over the world. Our hostess is exceptionally knowledgeable and multilingual. The view from the 24th floor balcony overlooking Lychee Park and the Guangzhou skyline is breathtaking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 март 2017
9.1

I've staid there twice already. It's a nice place with a firendly, familiar atmosphere - the hostel is basically like a very big apartment (with an amazing view over downtown Guangzhou from the balcony). The hosts are cordial and can help you with a lot of stuff and one of them speaks English quite fluently. It may be a bit difficult to find at first, although it's not far from the ZhongShanBa Metro, so make sure you follow the site description for the location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
7.7

The girl who run the hostel are very nice, she can give you good advices.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • thomasbjtg
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
9.4

客栈在一个小区里,很干净,出门就是公交和地铁。老板也能给你很多实用建议,谢谢老板告诉我喝早茶的地方,好吃又实惠。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
7.7

Mixed feelings. We turned up at midnight to a residential block with no indication of there being a hostel. It didn't feel legit and when we saw the sign written in biro on lined paper outside the door we decided we didn't want to go in as just a small group and booked a nearby hotel. Our friends told us it was ok inside and we then stayed there two nights. Shower water and wifi patchy. Good atmosphere. Nice enough place with a good view.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.4

Great value for money. The host was very welcoming and helped us with planning out things to do in Guangzhou. Instructions on how to get there were clear. The balcony offered some nice views of the city, including Canton Tower in the distance. The only slight inconvenience was the lack of a bar on the premises, however, as the name suggests, the place is more of a home than a large hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rickadapter
  • Тринидад и Тобаго, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
9.1

Sunshine Home, is a hostel that drills in the home feeling. You're greeted by the hostess (mom) on arrival and your accommodation is sorted immediately. The view from the common balcony and shared rooms are breathtaking. Bathrooms are clean and beds are comfy. I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review, son! It would be lovely to have you guys as our children (grin) Would love to welcome you again! All the best with your study!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.