Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sunshine Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 187 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 187 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An Located at 02 Phan Dinh Phung Sreet, , Hoi An.
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An +84 02 Phan Dinh Phung Sreet
90% 187
15.8886093 108.3298891
Sunshine Hotel Hoi An
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.1

Great to have there pool and buffet breakfast was great. Free bikes were useful to get to the beach, the town was a bit of a walk but it meant the hotel was out of the busy area and slightly closer to the beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.0

Proper hotel vibe here. Stayed for 3 nights and the double room was really spacious and comfortable. Free bikes for riding to the old town and beach but they are very old and the bad brakes made them feel a bit unsafe. Breakfast was solid but nothing special. The big hotel feel meant was reflected in the staff and breakfast. These aspects felt a lot less personalised than some of the other family run hotels we had stayed at in other places in Vietnam.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
5.1

They dont check the hostelworld website bookings

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.7

A wonderful hotel; clean, great facilities and helpful staff. The pool was ideal for cooling down in the afternoon heat and chatting to other guests, before heading into the beautiful town centre in the evening. Breakfast had plenty of choices available. We took advantage of the airport pick up/drop off which was very straight forward. The only potential negative is location. Some guests may be put off by the 15 minute walk into town. This didn't bother us, plus a taxi was cheap as chips!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.9

A fantastic hotel at an unbelievable price. Beautiful spacious rooms and a lovely pool. There's no social atmosphere, but it's a short taxi ride from the bigger party hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.4

The staff couldn't do enough and were sooo helpful, chasing up a dressmaker for us and arranging our transport to the airport. Hotel has a free shuttle that runs every 1/2 hours to the old town so really convenient. Bicycles to rent (free) were a little worn & brakes didn't work but they got us to the beach in about 10 mins. Pool was really clean and so warm. Food was tasty & well priced. Room & bathroom really clean, cleaned every day. Had a great stay; would definitely return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alisonbuck
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.4

When we arrived we were automatically upgraded from a standard private room to a deluxe one for free! The pool was clean and refreshing, the breakfast buffet nice. It was about 20 minutes to walk to Old Town and there were tons of restaurants nearby. For 6USD we were able to rent a moto for the day to go see some places outside of town. We ended up staying an extra night because we loved it so much. The staff was helpful in booking us a sleeper bus when we left.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.1

Very enjoyable stay here! Really great room, very clean, great maintenance. Free bikes were good, though the quality of the bikes were suspect. It's possible to walk to the old town (~15 min) but we chose to bike / motorbike because it was really hot. If you really want the party scene (old town across the bridge), probably would need to taxi there and back unless you want to walk very far at night. But since we weren't looking to drink a lot, it was a great place for us!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
8.6

The rooms here and pool is fantastic - it is a little bit out of the town but you would get into town in about ten minutes walking, also the hotel provides free bikes which was great. The breakfast was not great and the common area lacked atmosphere but for the price I paid the hotel is very good value for money. I had a double room which was very big, had a good sized balcony with pool view. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.1

The hotel is a simple 5 minute cycle (free bikes supplied) or a 2 minute journey on the free bus shuttle to the centre. The pool is fantastic but does not catch the sun after midday so take advantage of it in the morning. The complimentary breakfast was great with a lot of choice. The hotel spa is worth the amounts charged; my friend and I were so relaxed that we fell asleep during the mud wrap. Rooms were spotless. Be sure to eat at the restaurant opposite for high quality local food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.