Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunshine Hotel Hoi An

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 255 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 255 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

The nicest hotel I've been at in Vietnam during my visit and was a great ending to my trip! The rooms are nicely cleaned, there is a pool, a shuttle will bring you to the old town if you do not want to walk (only ~15-20 minute walk away) and there is a buffet breakfast every morning. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality and comfortable environment!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

Outstanding service from all the friendly staff and amazing value for money! Lovely clean rooms, nice swimming pool and tasty breakfast all for such a reasonable price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2017
9.4

The room, pool, and breakfast are all lovely! Tours are overpriced so don't book through them, but other than that it was great! Free bikes, free shuttle to centre of old town (or 15-20min walk). Breakfast is a GREAT buffet of fruit, toast, eggs,viet food, veggies, pastries, juice, coffee etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
10.0

Nicest staff ever!! Great breakfast!!! And they offer free bikes to ride around the city, it was a wonderful time in Hoi An thanks to the sunshine hotel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Soon as we arrived we new we had made the right choice choosing this hotel. Showed straight to our room with out fuss an made us feel at home with great customer service. Room was a good size an the bathroom really complimented the overall lay out. Food was awesome best we've had in a hotel an was dirt cheap considering how well presented it was. unfortunately we never made breakfast once but i can only presume it would of been top notch. Pool area was amazing an clean, wifi was awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rjlb
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
5.7

Apesar do hotel ter uma boa estrutura, quarto e banheiro serem ótimos, assim como a piscina, tem bicicleta e transfer gratuitos; esse foi sem dúvida o PIOR SERVIÇO de todos os funcionários dentro de um mesmo hotel! Primeiro o motorista chegou 30 minutos atrasado do horário que marquei previamente por e-mail, chegando no hotel não recebi nenhuma atenção nem informação sobre a cidade, e sobre NADA.. se comunicar com a equipe do café da manhã foi uma piada.. não recomendo e não voltaria!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • MarleenSander
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 март 2017
8.9

Great luxurious hotel. A bit for from the centre, but for that reason quiet and affordable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 март 2017
8.0

Nice hotel. Very clean. The pool was clean too and the breakfast was good. I'd recommend to stay there. Good price/quality.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Pubbilubbi
  • Дания, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
26 март 2017
10.0

Great hotel. The room was good and big and the bathroom was nice. The stay included a great breakfast with a lot of different choices! The pool was nice. The hotel is a walk (10-15 min) from the city Center, but there was a few local restaurants and shops just next to the hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Lovepot
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 март 2017
9.7

Great location btwn An Bang beach and the old city. Great to have free uae of bikes too. Its small rhings that leave a 9.7... ashtray on balcany woyld be tidy; and bot sire but first wvening we ate in and lady tried to charge us for 2 gand ts deluvwred .. we thought it was complimentary but didnt deink as didnt like.. bot of a scowl when we raised the issue. But overall fab licatuon and team.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.