Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Suraj Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 266 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 266 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
Suraj Guest House Located at CK1037 Lalita Ghat, Chowk Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, Varanasi.
Suraj Guest House
India
Varanasi Uttar Pradesh 221001 CK1037 Lalita Ghat, Chowk Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
76% 266
25.3098056 83.0128951
Suraj Guest House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • demat95
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
6.6

Ubicado cerca del gath principal donde realizan las cremaciones, es un poco dificil encontrarlo pero con Maps y preguntando llegas bien. Las calles no esta´n muy limpias en esa zona. La habitacion para 2 está bien...no nos dieron toallas limpias, el baño está separado con cortina de la habitación, y el agua caliente no estaba presente. La comida del lugar bien, hay varios lugares cercanos para comer. La gente del lugar amable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
5.7

I was really disappointed with Suraj Guest House; mostly because when I arrived my room was not as advertised (no air conditioning which is a must in Varanasi). I wound up cancelling my reservation because my room was just too hot (even with the fan) and the bed was very thin and uncomfortable. The staff were friendly but I just couldn't stay in a place where the room I booked was different from the room I got. It's also incredibly frustrating trying to find the place.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.3

The private room was very comfy the bed was not to hard and we enjoyed the fan. The prices for the stay were really cheap and good for backpackers but the City Tour with the guides were mostly just walking, not so much of explaining and the bootrip was also expensive you get a cheaper tour for 200rupees for 1 hour. Most of the personal were very friendly but it was a bit annoying because they always wanted the comments for tripadvisor so we didn't has a chance to download this App.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
6.9

Suraj guest house was located in a great spot close to main streets and the Ganges but was tricky to manage your way there solo - a guide is best. The shower and toilet on my top level were broken and I don't think they plan to fix them ever. I went in July and there was no vibe at the guest house, they did not say much to me unless I spoke to them and I really wasn't sure who was running the place. It would have been nice to have some activities planned after dinner to do.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2016
8.9

It's in a great location, less than 5 min walk to the burning Ghat. If you want to avoid the tourists crowd, get to know more about the local people, the old values, this area is your right choice. The people never tried to push me whenever I walked into a shop nearby, instead, they invited me for a chai, we chatted nicely about everything until I ran out of time. The stuff, Gaurav is really helpful and reliable, you can ask him for everything about varanasi, his nickname is watermelon, haha!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 май 2016
9.7

We had an absolutely phenomenal stay. We only booked for 1 night but ended up staying for a week. The bed was comfy, the wifi great, and the room clean. We even had the choice to have our washroom cleaned daily, for free; all we had to do was ask. Prabhu was a great host, generous, knowledgeable, and a real pleasure to just sit down and chat with. He helped us out with directions, phone calls, and pointed us to great resources in the city. Breakfast was delicious! (thank you Mrs Singh!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.4

I don't know why there's all the hate on this place with the negative reviews, Suraj's Guest House is super friendly, clean and just all around a great place to stay. I didn't get anyone trying to sell me anything while I was there, and Suraj was really helpful and looked after me when I got heat stroke. The place is in a great location, right near the burning ghat, and is walking distance to everything else. I'll be coming back next year to stay here again. Great view from the rooftop too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
4.9

Good location, the dormitory was separate by a courtain (not even a door!!!!) from the toilet, no privacy at all and it was very dirty. Nice view from the roof top but dirty there as well. No one of the staff was in guest house most of time, so, if you need something could be challenging.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2016
8.6

Great location near the ghats. This is a very colourful guesthouse run by nice people. They organised a tuktuk to collect us from the train station and also drop us back to the station when we had to leave (a useful service as the streets near the ghats are a complete maze, and tuktuks arent allowed in this area). They also provided us with food on holi as many places were closed. We were lucky enough that the dog had puppies when we were there too! Always a bonus! Overall a great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 март 2016
9.4

Suraj Guest House, actually a family house, matches perfectly the atmosphere found in the traditional Varanasi, and could be different to a standard Hostel. Prabhat has got a sweet talking, yes, but in terms of laid-back person, contrary to other reviews we didn't feel pushed to pay extras or advised towards his pocket. The location is great, so close to the main Ghat. The pick up service from the airport offered is completely recommended, no tuktuk access and difficult to find.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.