Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,131 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,131 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
Surf City Hostel Located at 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach, Los Angeles.
Surf City Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach
86% 1131
33.8618566 -118.4010261
Surf City Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

I loved my stay! Perfect position, and everybody is so kind and helpful :) Can't wait to return in a few weeks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

This place is awesome! The location couldn't be better - located right on Hermosa Beach pier with many restaurants, banks and bars. I felt very safe in the area and at the hostel! The restrooms are very clean and feel like you are staying in someone's home (in a good way. Would recommend this to anyone coming to LA and wants to stay closer to the airport, near the beach or see a little more than the super touristy Hollywood area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
10.0

One of the best locations you'll find for a hostel in LA. Steps to the beach, great food and bars literally right beside the hostel. Staff is awesome, the hostel is run very well. I'd definitely come back next time I'm in LA!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
9.7

really fun atmosphere. the staff were incredibly helpful and fun. can't beat the location and the night life! would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
8.6

Yes, it's loud outside but you know it's going to be that way because it's located near shops, bars and restaurants. But the walk to the pier is short and the facilities are great. I encountered a problem with a guest in the room I was assigned, I think she didn't want to share a room with a certain ethnicity (mine). She was rude and somewhat hostile towards me and the staff. The staff handled it well and assured me that everything was going to be alright. She left, I stayed. All good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
7.7

Descent hostel, nice location. Far away from club scene. Free parking three blocks away

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
9.4

엘에이여행지에서는 많이멀어요 이 곳 비치만즐기기는 좋아요근데 밤에 시끄러워서 잠 못잡니다 클럽위에있어요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
9.4

La playa y la ubicación exelentes, el hotel recicladito pero muy limpio y ordenado. Muy buena gente los dueños...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
4.6

The location was lovely with the beach and restaurants, but the instructions to get to the hostel on the website are not easy to follow after 4hours of trying to get to the hostel I had to get an uber. The wifi didn't work in most rooms, and the showers were at time dirty or cold. The blankets were never changed from guest to guest. no organised day trips or activitys. The kitchen was really small and not clean, only 1 computer. Over all this hostel needs work!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
6.9

+ Location is good, right next to the beach. + Price is also okay compared to other hostles in LA. - Bathroom was very old and not that clean - My room was very loud during the night due to the night club below the room

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.