Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1347 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1347 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.9

Really nice and friendly hostel right by the beach (50 meters). The only inconvenience is to get there and to go to other places in LA. You always have to take a long public transport journey if you don't have a car.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
6.6

Staff was friendly. Nice breakfast available. $15 bike rental which is a good deal. Bring ear plugs because the area is noisy, right next to a bunch of bars. The bedrooms need to be cleaned better. Don't forget to vacuum under the beds, there were a bunch of old papers and trash under mine. The windowsills were super dusty and the bathrooms were not that clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
10.0

Nice place to stay for one night, great location and friendly staff. 20 minute drive from the airport - lots of cafes and shops around!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.3

Super zentrales Hostel. Allerdings befindet sich das Hostel zwischen zwei Kneipen und daher ist es am Wochenende lange laut. Die Matratzen im Doppelzimmer hatten die besten Zeiten bereits hinter sich. Für zwei Tage ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
4.3

The people who run this place are nice, but after traveling and using hostels in Europe, Asia, and North America, this is probably the dirtiest, loudest hostel I have been to. I arrived at 11:30pm, the hostel entrance was difficult to find - a very drunk gentleman who was staying at the hostel let me in. The parking area was a mile away from the hostel, which didn't help since we had to walk through the pouring rain to get back. Thank god we were there for the night, left at 7am the next day.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
10.0

Lo mejor es el staff. Buena energía. Mucha diversidad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
31 март 2017
8.6

Wifi war gut außer in meinem Zimmer nicht zu erreichen, die 3 Duschen und ein Herd für das gesamte Hostel haben in der Nebensaison ausgereicht, großartige Lage und eine der besten Atmosphären! Preis Leistung jedoch leicht zu teuer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
3.7

Extremely load and unruly. Outside doors were kept unlocked. Location next to a music bar---load. Will never stay at this Hostel again. I would suggest no alcohol allowed and quite policy after 10:00pm.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
9.7

This hostel is amazing, it is an incredible price for such a great location right on the beach. The owner is extremely welcoming and helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay in LA!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 март 2017
7.7

Light and Shadow, I stayed there 3 nights and really appreciated the great breakfast prepared by the always kind and helpful staff. The locating is directly on the beach. I even could see the ocean from my bed. Unfortunately the washing room was dirty and toilet paper was running out occasionally. The people there where cheap.. ok they stole my beer out of the fridge what I can understand. But even my mountain dew!? So it was not the best hostel i stayed in. The value for money is decent though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.