Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1437 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1437 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
8.9

It's a nice place. Location is convenient,closed to the beach. People are very friendly. Rooms are clean and breakfasts are good. I would stay at there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
5.1

Biggest pain point: Only 3 lockers in 6 bed dorm! Lockers are cheap and certainly important (passport, credit cards, ...). Should be a no-brainer to provide as many as beds are in dorms. Furthermore: WiFi only in kitchen area. Not as many power outlets as in other hostels. No lamps at beds. Bathrooms/Kitchen only semi-clean. I still slept well and had a pleasant time in LA. There are certainly better hostels though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.7

Fantastic overall! The only things I would change would be to add enough lockers so each bed has one available (in my room, there were six beds but only three lockers). Also, from a security perspective, suggest making the door to the hostel is not left propped open. Other than that, had an exceptional stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
7.4

I stayed a Friday night. The location with so many food & drink places, near to the water, was fantastic. However, rather than hearing the ocean at night, I heard the crash of workers dumping empty bottles into recycling bins until 2-3AM. *Crash* I had an early morning surf competition and didn't sleep so well. If I were into staying up and partying, this place can't be beat. For a nights sleep, I think I'd be better at Motel 6 or something.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
9.7

I loved this place. It's clean and it just has everything you never knew you needed. Hammocks, surfboard rentals, orange juice and bagels for breakfast and lots more. Whatever you are looking for- you gonna find it here for sure :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
4.3

Dieses Hostel ist für den Preis (wir zahlten 45$ pro Nacht pro Person) ein absoluter Witz. Probleme: 1. Bei der Ankunft war die Rezeption auf unbestimmte Zeit nicht besetzt. Es dauerte zwar nicht lange, allerdings ist das ein No-Go für uns. Und generell war der Staff nicht der Kompetenteste. 2. Wlan ist zwar vorhanden, jedoch eine absolute Katastrophe. 3. Sauberkeit und Ausstattung. Spannbetttuch nicht groß genug für das Bett. Sand überall! Keine Klimanalage im Zimmer! Keine Empfehlung!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
8.0

Awesome spot just out of the city. Loud bars down stairs on the weekend, right on the beach loved the area. Close to airport

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
10.0

i loved the friendly staff! The breakfast was delicious! I loved the hot coffee in the morning! My bed was comfy! I didn't like the band playing music until 2am on a Tuesday night!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.4

Petite auberge très bien située, la gérante est une normande venue vivre il y a plus de 20 ans aux USA, elle est adorable et très rigolote. Je vous recommande vivement cette auberge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
10.0

Stayed at this hostel 5 times And i will stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.