Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,204 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,204 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.1
Surf City Hostel Located at 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach, Los Angeles.
Surf City Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 26 Pier Avenue, Hermosa Beach
86% 1204
33.8618566 -118.4010261
Surf City Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
8.0

Pros: although things appeared well used, they are clean. Staff was quite nice. Roommates quiet, clean and respectful. Really good value, right on the beach. Cons: over a bar. Bring earplugs. They overbooked my first night so i ended up on a couch, but they knocked down the price. Second night i was in a room. They said overbooking was unusual and i believe them. Takeaway: i would use hostelworld again in another LA location, not above a bar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.4

As always, excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Swell experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic experience:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
8.0

I love this place for the atmosphere and people! Anyway, place need a renovation. Room are very small but people there are amazing and you dont feel many cons. I will definitely back there!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.4

Great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
8.3

Amazing place. You get yo meet lots of new ppl aNd I looove thr staff so kind hearted and welcoming. Only disadvantage was Its nit the cleanest place aNd we found both live and dead cockroaches in the room 😐

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • meoceo
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
7.4

It's a very basic hostel with a very basic and squeaky bunk bed, Security is not great, because there is one locker where you can fit a laptop sized backpack (not those for backpackers!) Electricity plugs are scarce and far, but they exist :) Price: definitely not cheap, if you think that a motel costs just a tad more with way higher comfort. The plus is the awesome breakfast, the location -- literally next to the beach and to a handful of restaurants, bars and pubs --, and the hostel-life!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sachartov
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome place, right on the beach, nice pubs under the hostel, love the place and the vibe will stay hear again for sure ! Nice reception, good facilitiys, have all you need. The parking is couple street up but its look like a safe nighberhood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
5.4

Incredible location offset by a poor management of the hostel. There is a lack of security (3 lockers for 4 beds for example, entrance door open until late with no one filtering the access during the day...). Worst breakfast ever. Just do not provide this kind of breakfast, what is the point? The hostel would need to be freshened up. At least painting and carpets. Probably 10 years without works done. Noisy people when I was there and no one from the staff to ask them to be quiet.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.