Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.9
Рейтинг 515 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.2
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 5.1
  • Чистота 4.4
  • Оснащение 4.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.9
Рейтинг 515 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.2
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 5.1
  • Чистота 4.4
  • Оснащение 4.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.9

Was just in the city for one night and this hostel was a perfect location and great price. Facilities seemed clean enough, although toilet paper was out in all but one stall. Lock bins for each bed (bring your own lock). Might be a noisy location as it is right on a main street but I was tired and fell asleep right away. Staff was super friendly. When I checked out I asked if I could stay in the lobby to charge my phone and the answer was yes, however, there was 5 or 6 people sleeping there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
10 март 2017
6.9

Great location. Really big hostel. Bad mattress. Fridges were pretty gross. Kitchen not the nicest. Wifi by the hour and worked well. Staff were nice and friendly

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 март 2017
2.0

Absolutely vile. Worse place I've ever stayed in my entire life. So bad I've had to take pictures and and videos of everything. The place is a health hazard and needs shutting down! Staff were rude and unhelpful when i asked them to clean the bathrooms and the kitchen and advised it was not their responsibility. Disgusting!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
4.0

Very dated and unclean facilities

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • hilvert_maria1216
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
4.3

Horrible Experience Smelly linen. Staff not able to provide towel, although they made me come back to the counter 3 times. Only Wood no springs underneath 3cm thin matress. Lights in bathroom turned off 4min after i began to shower.not able to turn it on again from within the shower... Unfriendly roommates hearing loud music were just the Top of the iceberg. Have been to alot of hostels in my life,but never as Bad as this One. Cannot recommend at all

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
4.0

Dirty room/bed (stains and other people's hair) and super small room (4 square meters max). The room had no window and it was an isolated super hot and sticky cell! For 44€ per night, a lot more should be expected and provided! Never again!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
4.9

The bed wasn't made up when I arrived, and what bedding there was was stained. There were extension cables all over the room and noisy pipes across the ceiling. The kitchen was filfthy, though it was very patiently cleaned by staff. Having said all that, the location is great and it's cheap.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • prosoftnz7294
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
4.6

Filthy place when I was there. Toilet drain pipe next to my bed... so woke up every time someone above flushed a toilet. Have photos to prove it

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
6.6

Podrían preocuparse de las personas que no saben hablar muy bien el inglés, nadie habla español. No hay mucha amabilidad de parte del staff. Muy buena ubicación. Los colchones un poco delgados.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
4.9

The bedding looked as if it hadn't been changed, the pillows so old, I wouldn't give it to a dog, the bathroom Had no hooks for towels or anything, water didnt run off properly in the shower, walls had Mildue :( the kitchen smelled rotten, we didn't eat there because it felt so awful. The fridges were overloaded, the doors didn't close properly.... Horrible filth in the fridges, freezer useless, iced up to the point that door would no longer close. Wifi only for a short time, too complicated,

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.