Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.9
Рейтинг 495 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.2
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 4.4
  • Оснащение 4.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.9
Рейтинг 495 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.2
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 4.4
  • Оснащение 4.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
4.9

The bedding looked as if it hadn't been changed, the pillows so old, I wouldn't give it to a dog, the bathroom Had no hooks for towels or anything, water didnt run off properly in the shower, walls had Mildue :( the kitchen smelled rotten, we didn't eat there because it felt so awful. The fridges were overloaded, the doors didn't close properly.... Horrible filth in the fridges, freezer useless, iced up to the point that door would no longer close. Wifi only for a short time, too complicated,

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
5.7

Bathrooms and beds were dirty...the atmosphere wasn't good either...many unconsiderate other guests

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
4.9

dirty floor in the room, dirty table, dirty linen and pillow case, old, curtain broken,...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
6.9

Not as bad as some of the reviews out there. Great value for money and simple and easy. Kitchen was a bit cruddy and rooms have no windows with paper thin walls, but its fine for what i expected and for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
4.0

The kitchen is disgusting the bedrooms are awful the mattresses are like thin foam and the wifi is way to expensive did not enjoy any part of my stay it's not worth the money they charge

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
5.7

It was horrible. The room doors were open the entire time, people who were drinking walked in and out of it and showed no respect to the people that were sleeping. The smell in the dorm was terrible and the beds not clean. The staff was friendly though and the location is hard to beat. But I will never come here again

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
5.1

The kitchen is not clean and not well equipped, but I guess that's how it is in all the hostels i NZ. You have to pay for wifi. There was a lot of noise coming from outside, I think there was an amusement park there, open until like 3 o'clock in the morning. I took a shower, and it suddenly stopped working. I was just standing there with shampoo in my hair wandering what to do, for like 5 min. It came back, but disappeared again several times. Would not recommend this hostel. But good location!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
4.3

This hostel is the dirtiest place I have ever stayed. The location is the only good thing about this hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
5.7

I am so glad I only had to stay one night in this place. It was dirty and uncomfortable. They also refused to give me wifi since I had only booked one day. The kitchen was so gross I decided not to cook my breakfast there. There was no hot water for a shower in the morning eithe. The beds are uncomfortable as well. Really didn't like my stay here and would not recommend this place to other travellers.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2017
3.7

All the young hostel was really dirty, specially the bed and the bedroom and smell bad. I didn't can close the door of my bedroom of 10 people that is a big problem for the security. All the people was drunk every night so it was noisy. This hostel look like dilapidated ! I really don't recommend this young hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.