Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.5
Рейтинг 417 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.7
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 4.6
  • Оснащение 4.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.5
Рейтинг 417 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.7
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 4.6
  • Оснащение 4.3
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers Located at Level 1, 102 Albert Street, , Auckland.
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Level 1, 102 Albert Street
55% 417
-36.8482727 174.7638344
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
8.0

Pretty chilled place, great location, everything you need is walking distance. I was really welcomed by people at the reception and by other guests in general. The rooms are quite simple but comfortable enough for a couple of nights rest. Toilets and showers are ok, they seemed relatively new. The reception and the kitchen are open 24h, which was pretty useful during my stay. Quiet lively atmosphere without being too rowdy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
4.9

The rooms were dirty and the staff didn't seem to know what rooms were available or not. I booked an all female room and got put in a 4 room with 3 makes because the female room had a rodent problem.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bangladesh, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2016
8.6

It's the cheapest hostel in the middle of Auckland CBD. Transport, super market, restaurants and take away shops are just in the door step. All basic facilities are satisfactory comparing price. Kitchen and reception are 24/7. A big group of very friendly long-term guests stay here which can give a homely feeling being away from home. Staffs are really cooperative and helpful to sort out any problem and very professional to sort out budget travel plans in NZ. It was indeed very good experience!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
4.0

WORST HOSTEL IVE EVER STAYED IN. The hostel was really dirty. Me and my friend paid extra for a private en suite room. The room had no windows and ventilation so was stale and smelt. The hostel had provided a fan. There were patches of mould in the bathroom and the bed sheets were marked and stained heavily. To sum up we felt like we were staying in a boiler room mixed with a crack den. DO NOT STAY HERE.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
7.7

At first, I did not expect much, as it is the cheapest hostel in the town and one of my friend did not recommend me to stay here. However, the rooms are relatively clean and tidy. Friendly staff and perfect location, just central of Auckland close to transport(bus, train) station and supermarkets. Kitchen was big enough and it has all required utensils. Overall, I enjoyed stay here even though it was only one night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
5.7

This hostel is pretty basic from the rooms to the facilities (kitchen, tour desk, bathrooms, chill out area, reception). A lot of Japanese tourists stay here and they are very friendly. Abit expensive for what you actually get. But you can get discounted prices for long term stay so make sure to check out the rates before you pay for each night. Great location but uncomfortable mattresses and some showers have poor water pressure and lack of hot water which is terrible in winter.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
20 май 2016
6.3

I didn't like this hostel. The mattress was too thin ( and I usually don't complain about that) and I had no place at all to put my backpack. Even though it is very cheap, I wouldn't go back there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.1

Really cool staff in this hostel, make you feel comfortable and feeling at home. International mix which creates a really cool atmosphere, spent the night playing pools and met friendly people from all around the world. Right in the CBD next to the Sky Tower! Had a cool stay in this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
8.9

Thank you Surf N Snow for this amazing time in your fantastic hostel. I really enjoyed my time in your lovely place with this perfect location close to the City Centre and the Sky Tower. All staff members are really great, helpful and at any time prepared for questions and tips. The Japanese manager is nice as well and comes with experience about New Zealand. All facilities are clean and tidy. I would really recommend this beautiful and international hostel to everyone! :-))

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
7.4

Surf n Snow Backpackers is ideally located right in the middle of Auckland CBD. Everything you need from shops, restaurants, activities, bus stops to the airport etc are all just a few minutes walk away. The staff are very welcoming and will go the extra mile to help you when/if they can. The rooms are relatively basic but cleaned daily, so as long as you don't expect a hotel then they're comfy enough to stay in for a few nights. The kitchen is an OK size, however it can get crowded.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.