Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.0
Хорошо 468 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.3
  • Безопасность 5.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 4.7
  • Оснащение 5.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.0
Хорошо 468 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.3
  • Безопасность 5.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 4.7
  • Оснащение 5.0
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers Located at Level 1, 102 Albert Street, , Auckland.
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Level 1, 102 Albert Street
60% 468
-36.8482727 174.7638344
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • pelsa
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
4.9

Both kitchen and bedroom was very dirty and smelled bad. Sheets smelled like they hadn't been washed. Wouldn't go back here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
5.4

I don't make bad on the staff they were ace , location is brilliant, but the hostel itself is like a crack den !!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
4.0

Worsted hostel I have ever been! The kitchen was a horrible mess!!! Smells like they never been cleaned up all the time! Also the rooms are a totally mess! In the whole week we've stayed there, we've never see that someone cleaned the room or changedthe pillow when people's check out! The pillow smells like they never have changed since 10 year.... horrible!!! I'll never book that hostel again! And please trust me, don't do it guys! We wish you a nice trip! And stay away from surf'n Snow!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • robynschneidergale2900
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
6.3

This is my third hostel in Auckland, and by far the worst. In fairness it is also the cheapest! The bathrooms were really nice and clean, the kitchen okay, but the room (10 bed dorm) was awful. When we arrived early evening everyone was sleeping and the room smelt bad. When I woke up I found an old mouse poop in the bed... Luckily I was with a friend so we could laugh through the experience, but alone this hostel would have put me off Auckland for sure.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
4.3

Muy sucio, desordenado, la cocina chica para la cantidad de huéspedes, a mi hija la picaron las pulgas... No lo recomiendo

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
7.7

Nice staff, but entire building is a sauna. Kitchen in basement, very hot and muggy, poor ventilation. Rooms hot/uncomfortable to sleep in (only one small window to open and it would only open half way) and the main lounge/reception area is not a comfortable place to hang out. On the plus side, coded entry and nice bathrooms. Wouldn't go here again though unless no other places available.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • laeloe
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
5.7

It smelled a bit in there room I was sleeping. The 10 beds were not all full and there were mostly guys sleeping. And because it was New Years Eve it was hard to fall asleep while the location is not far from Queens Street which is a +.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.1

Exactly what I expected for the money I paid. Brilliant location and would definitely stay again. Think some people need to remember it's $25 per night. Don't expect the Ritz

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2016
7.7

Good hostel, friendly workers. It's fairly basic but that's all you need travelling

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
6.0

i have been to many hostels but never had that many mixed feelings. the staff was friendly, the room was large, the location was good. the kitchen was trashed, the building was old and with mold, signs everywhere about being careful of your belongings being stolen (must be happening often if they put so many signs), common room dead (no music, no tv, no weekly activities, no vending machines, only a pool table and some books). the place has potential to improve and lots of room for it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.