Hostelworld.com

Surfarm

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 67 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 67 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
Surfarm Located at Lote A, Ex-Fundo Cahuil, , Pichilemu.
Surfarm
Chile
Pichilemu Lote A, Ex-Fundo Cahuil
88% 67
-34.4888723 -72.0269680
Surfarm
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
8.6

A really unique hostel with a laid-back atmosphere, and is an awesome place to stay for backpackers/surfers visiting Pichilemu alone or with friends. A few things to be aware of - you'll either need a car to get there or a taxi; it's 15+ min drive into the main parts of Pichilemu (surf schools, restaurants,) but the owner can and will gladly drive you there as needed; it isn't the cleanest outfit but has great vibes and is on the beach; and there are 2 cats who live in the shared living room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • moldenhauernils9017
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 март 2016
9.7

The perfect hostel! Thank you Nico & Team for 2 wonderful days! We will definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2016
7.4

It has a great atmosphere if you want to scape from the city but the value for the money isn't that good, but maybe for a touristic place like Pichilemu is ok I would stay again anyway

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
22 Февр 2016
10.0

Un hostel muy bien ubicado, fuera del ambiente "tan" surfer e ideal para descansar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Февр 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing. The best place to relax and meet people at the same time. Nico is really helpfull to make your stay even better. Doesnt matter if its organising surf lessons or horseback riding just let him know and he takes care about it. I had an amazing time with bonfire on the beach and bbq evenings. I can just recommend that hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Февр 2016
10.0

Surfarm was amazing. The owner, Nico, is so nice and very helpful. The beds are super comfortable too. The hostel is secluded in a good way and it has what is basically a private beach. Good vibes all around, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Февр 2016
9.1

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The location is great because it has direct access to the beach, but it's not close to the town. This was never a problem, however, as the owner was kind enough to drive us into town both days we were there. The vibe of this hostel is very relaxed and friendly, and it's not at all difficult to make some new friends! Our second night there they had a barbecue where everyone pitched in just a little bit of money and we basically enjoyed a feast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay and all off de stuff members are really nice except one of them. She was sometimes a little bit rude to us and she prohibited us to look our roomdoor. But this is the only critical point.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2016
10.0

I booked for 1night and I stayed for one week, this place is amazing! I really enjoyed the atmosphere, the location, the activities and the good moments as sharing around the barbecue or watching the sunset! If you are looking for a relax and friendly place where you can surfing good waves, horseriding on the beach or just chill, surfarm is for you! Just in front of the hostel you have a private beach where there is nobody! In add the beds are very confortable and the breakfast very complet!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2016
3.1

Way to far away from everything. Private rooms only have one medium size bed. . .. Had to pay 20 US $ for nothing. Very disappointing.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello … I regret that there was a misunderstanding about the location, actually we are 12 km from downtown Pichilemu as is stated in our hostelworld profile. This location makes it possible that we haven’t a beach that is that overcrowded. Surfarm is highly recommended also because of its quiet and secluded beach. Our 2 private double rooms have one double bed each, so each one is for 2 persons. On our website or at hostelworld.com we show photos of the double room. Cancelations can be made until 24 hours before official arrival time, as specified on hostelworld.com. Enjoy your travel.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.