Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surfarm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 103 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 103 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
10.0

Don't normally bother to leave reviews but this hostel is really something special Beautiful location with stunning sunsets, awesome friendly staff, bbq, and a jeep to ferry everyone up to the surf spot, perfect place to chill for a few days :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Amazing place and people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
9.1

Unicamente la distancia, su andas a pie.. si andas en vehiculo no hay problemas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
13 март 2017
8.0

Loin de la ville, mais c'est ce qui était rechercher. Super calme car rien à côté, casi sur la plage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.7

Wow me and my friends LOVED this hostel. It's one of those hostels where you are isolated and so everyone eats together, plays games and hangs out together at night, etc. It feels like a family. Even though there is technically nothing really to do there besides surf and hang out, a lot of the people had been there for weeks. We were there for five days and didn't want to leave at all but we had to because we had already booked accommodation in Santiago. I have a feeling I'll be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
9.1

Great place ! A bit out of the way but easily reached by collectivo, hitchhiking or the free bikes available for guests. The staff and volunteers were fantastic and the general atmosphere amazing. Comfortable rooms, good kitchen and common room and a nice garden right up on the beach. Sadly I could only stay a couple of days, would have gladly spent a couple of weeks there. Highly recommended !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
9.4

Situé dans la campagne, à quelques kilomètres de Pichilemu et de Punta de Lobos (le spot de surf), Surfarm est un petit coin de paradis. Quand il y a du monde (pendant les grandes vacances, au mois de janvier), la cuisine est un peu petite et les sanitaires un peu limites.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.0

Direkt am Strand und ausserhalb von Pichilemu, super Lage, aber auch weit ab vom Schuss und einmal am Tag n Transfer vom Hostelbetreiber find ich etwas duerftig und der Pic up vom 12Uhr Bus hat bei mir nicht funktioniert! Trampen geht meistens ganz gut! Teilweise hatten wir aber kein Wasser und kein Internet+Strom ... bis zu 20 Personen haben sich abends in die Mini-Küche zum Kochen gedraengt! Aber sonst ne tolle Zeit, mit netten Leuten und jeden Abend live Musik... würde wieder kommen :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
7.7

Facts: Many things are not working, e.g. only one toilet for the whole Surfarm hostel. Two times there was no water. Otherwise often a cold shower. Personal experience: Great vibes, nice people, bonfire at the beach, pot luk, friendly volunteers, good parties.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for staying with us. We had some issues with our pipes during the peak of the season, but we have since gotten everything up and running. Glad you enjoyed the parties, and we hope you´ll come back and see us soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.6

Nice relaxing feel right on the beach. Had a nice bonfire when I was there

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.