Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surfers Paradise Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1578 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1578 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • hejkerstin
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
8.3

I had a great stay at this hostel! Mostly because of the people working there and making it a fun stay. The place was also very clean (the kitchen was superb!) and so were the rooms! Only con is that there were barely any plugs for charging your phone, neither any lockers in the dorms. Can recommend this hostel for people visiting surfers. And if you stay here, make sure to go out with the pub crawl, much fun!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
9.1

Awesome place. Would definitely come here again with more friends some other time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
9.7

Seriously so good! awesome staff, location and facilities!!! 10/10 will be back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • carysnorthmore8848
  • Уэльс, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.0

Hostel was nice, the bar was handy and reasonable. The night out that we went out as a hostel was fun, it would have been nice if the staff had tried to make people interact before going out though. The rooms were nice too, the bathroom was clean and the beds were comfy. Only real issue here was lack of lockers and the office closing time, on our first night we checked in and then went to get some food to cook and when we got back just after 7 the office was locked so we had no plates etc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ellie_foxox1978
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Fabbest hostel we've ever been in! Great staff (Dan and Mitch) ahaha and fab location! Defo recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
7.4

Lage war ein wenig ungünstig, da man ca. 20min laufen musste. Mit dem Hostel war ich sonst zufrieden. Auch gut das man ein eigenes Bad im Zimmer hatte. Könnte aber saubere sein. Fand auch jeden Abend etwas statt, das man nicht nur "alleine" ist.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
5.7

I wouldn't stay there again, the hostel was pretty dead to be honest. Staff wasn't that friendly and all in all the property looked quite run-down. It's not worth the money seriously, I don't know how it got the rating. Kitchen was super dirty. WiFi was good though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Amazing staff, super great atmosphere, room was incredibly clean, and great access into surfers via the free Uber's or tram. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
10.0

The guys is vary nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
10.0

I absolutely LOVE this place!! Best hostel I've stayed in so far!! The staff, the atmosphere, everything - 11/10 for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.