Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 79 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 79 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
Sweet Home Cinzia Located at Via buonarroti 39, , Rome.
Sweet Home Cinzia
Italy
Rome 00185 Via buonarroti 39
85% 79
41.8939552 12.5028724
Sweet Home Cinzia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Окт 2015
8.0
Перевод Google

Аренда Одноместный номер, ванная комната была в комнате. Они ежедневная уборка номера. В комнате также есть кофеварка и бесплатный кофе, а также мини-холодильник и телевизор. Хостел расположен недалеко от станции Термини, если вы путешествуете на поезде или в аэропорту вы можете быть достигнуто очень легко. Персонал дружелюбный, дал мне, когда я получить карту и советы для Рима. Беда в том, что не encyentras в любое время ... ночью никого нет.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2015
8.3

We have well received by the receptionist on the day of arrival 9/8/2015. We have also warned about how pick pocket thief works around train stations. on day of 9/9 afternoon, I was pick picket at train station. I lost my wallet with credit cards and some cash and identity card inside. We ask the gentlemen on duty at Sweet Home Cinzia around 5 ~ 6 PM. He is extremely helpful of assist us to make phone call to my credit card companies to stop further damage. Very very much thanks to him!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Сент 2015
9.7

Being small, it's not staffed all the time, need to be very specific about arrival time to have someone there. A comment about that on their site would have helped. Chandra was very helpful, and I was happy with my time there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Авг 2015
9.4

Great location and easy to find. Chandra was extremely friendly and even cleaned our room during our stay. Breakfast was provided at a cafe along the road which was a nice bonus. Definitely value for money but nothing big and fancy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • diegosacristan
  • Colombia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Июль 2015
8.9

Our best regards to Chandra, the guy who is in charge of the b&b, great person, always friendly and ready to help no matter what, we were a little concern about the location when we arrive, but once Chandra gave us the welcome all that feelings flew away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июль 2015
3.1

A huge let down. Weird atmosphere in the place- just felt really creepy. The area felt quite unsafe at night & there were no street lamps. I would definitely not stay here as a girl alone. The guy running it was friendly but a little intense- he was quite hard to understand and wasn't much help with sorting anything out. No air con and it was impossible to sleep. Definitely would not recommend!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Июнь 2015
10.0

A great place to stay! Not only was it a walk away from everything but the host was extremely welcoming and kind. Would definitely return and recommend to my friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Июнь 2015
8.9

Really friendly owner, took the time to explain the map, how to get to the sights and info on the safety of Rome. Rooms nice and clean, good bathroom. Great breakfast at a little cafe downstairs and the fridge in the room stocked with free yogurt fruit and milk for tea and coffee. I would definitely recommend this place for a budget stay in Rome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.