Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
Sweet & Cheap Located at Kneza Viseslava 14, , Split.
Sweet & Cheap
Croatia
Split Kneza Vis�eslava 14
95% 209
43.5094757 16.4448970
Sweet & Cheap
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.1

Cosy hotel in a great location, clean rooms, nice and chilled! There is a small kitchen to meet other guests but it's not a party hostel. By far the best aspect is the owner Ana who is super friendly and helpful, when I checked in I felt like she was chatting to me like a friend. The only downfall was no safe in the room to lock away valuables. But generally I would say great value for money and if I'm ever in Split again would definitely come back! Thanks Ana!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
10.0

A clean, cosy and wonderful place to stay. Ana, the hostess, is lovely, friendly and very helpful and can recommend interesting places to go for local food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
10.0

Our stay at Sweet and Cheap was lovely. The four of us had a spacious room with all the necessities, the location was ideal and close to the center of Split, and the apartment was clean, welcoming, and secure. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
10.0

It's a really clean, cute, quiet place where you can get a good nights sleep if that's what you're looking for!!! The owner is super friendly and helpful!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
8.9

Best thing about this hostel was the location (only five minutes walk from the Old City) and the AC in the bedroom (life-saving during summer). The downside was that it wasn't as clean as other hostels we've been to in Croatia, the wifi was very weak, and the false advertising of free parking. They do not have their own designated free parking space and while they told us some streets offered free parking, it wasn't 24h and we had to find a private parking lot. Otherwise a good place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.6

This is the perfect place to stay if you just want to chill out a bit, particularly after Sail Croatia or a contiki trip. The bathroom was the best one I'd seen on my whole 4 week trip through Europe. It was massive and so were the bedrooms. Anna who runs it is amazing. She knows everything about Split and was super helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alex_e_moyle372
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.1

Overall had an excellent experience. Was in a room with only two beds and plenty of space. Very tidy and clean. Large kitchen space with great facilities. Location was excellent, close to everything and only a short walk to the bus station. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.9

Very clean and comfortable room, basic but has everything you need. Short walk into the old town and port. Ana very helpful and offered tips on where to go and directions etc. Only 2 bathrooms between 12 people can sometimes be a wait but never a problem for us. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Ana is just amazing, really really sweet!!!! The location couldn't be better! Definitely will look for the same place to stay when I come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.4

Ana was a fantastic owner who offered so much helpful advice on the city of split. she made me feel incredibly welcome to Sweet and cheap. the facilities were comfortable and very clean. would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.