Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1855 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1855 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
8.6

Perfect location and great vibes; really easy to meet people as a solo traveler with the free pizza night on the roof! Had a great time, cheers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

This hostel is amazing. One of the better hostels I've stayed in. The roof lounge closes at 10pm which is good of you want an early night. All the staff are really nice. I have to say Rio was so cool and helped me out with every question I had from start to finish. Would definitely stay again. So easy to meet new and interesting friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
8.3

Good location, free simple breakfast, nice rooftop terrace, ensuite toilet & shower and AC in rooms. The bunk beds are the cheap and shaky kind, though, and wifi mostly unreliable. The most usable wifi is in the small lobby area. Better beds and wifi would make this a great hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.4

This is a nice hostel with free pizza night on friday and shuttles people to different parts of the island on different days. The staff are very friendly and helpful with great tips and advice. Each room has a small bathroom and kitchenette which is good and the atmosphere is pretty fun on the rooftop seating area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
9.7

Lovely place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
7.7

女1人旅でドミトリーの部屋を使用させて頂きました。 ビーチからとても近く、直ぐそばにABCマートもあって立地が素敵でした。 水回りも思っていたよりも綺麗で、シャワーのお湯も直ぐ出て快適です。 二段べっとの上段でしたが、少しでも動くとかなりの揺れがあり、下の人が寝返りが激しいと振動で起きてしまいます。あと、夜は周辺の治安があまり良くなく出歩くのは危険だと思いました。 あと、英語は喋れた方がいいです。英語喋れない私は、同室の方やフロントの人が何を言ってるか分からない場面が何度かありました。 何とかはなりますが、なにかと不便です。 フロントの人は交代で24時間いつでもいてくれます。愛想のいい方もいれば、会釈もしてくれない人も。 ただ、コストを考えれば満足です。ありがとうございました。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
9.7

The hostel is just awsome! I would recommend it to everybody who wants to be right in the city next to the beach. It's very easy to get in contact with other travellers and the personal is very warm and helpful (except of the very rude taxi driver who doesn't care to anything). They have a storage room where you can left your baggage after your check-out. I also could use the shower and toilet after my check-out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fitkitty10
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing!! It was the best way to enjoy hawaii for my 2 weeks visit!! Not only are the accomedations nice but the staff are super helpful and lovely to be around.. the day tours are a must as they are super cheap and you get to see the majority of the island witout having to worry about transport and you will meet new friends along the way!! I will forsure stay here again when I come back to Oahu... ps. Shandie the parrot is such a cutie!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
9.1

Great value and a great location. The shuttle services and the rooftop common area make meeting new people a breeze. The only things that would make this hostel better is soap dispensers in the washrooms and fruit options for breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.9

6 bed dorm was actually technically only 3 bed as the other beds were in other rooms. However, the kitchen is shared between 7 people and it is in the room where 3 people sleep! Got woken up a few times. Nice quiet area for the hostel though. Breakfast was average. No fruit, all carbs. No cereal or milk. Bed was comfy. I would visit again as the location is perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.