Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1729 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1729 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
9.1

Excellent location, friendly staff, we had a great time!:)))))) Thank you :))))

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
7.4

Manager lady is cranky and unreasonable but the rest of the staff is super helpful and nice. Great location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
9.7

My stay was amazing, the staff were all so nice and accommodating. I unfortunately was unable to get a room for my last night in Waikiki as the hostel was booked out but the staff were helpful in assisting me to find accomodation and even allowed me back to use their facilities to spend time with my friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
8.3

I went when I was pretty broke so it was amazing they had free breakfast every morning and dinners twice a week! I absolutely loved the atmosphere, hanging out with other random travelers on the roof at night. The location was perfect, kinda further from all the shops and not as packed with tourists, but very very close to Waikiki beach. The rooms are not super clean but you should not be inside except to sleep anyway, it's hawii. I plan on staying here every time I visit the island!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
7.7

I had a good time staying in this hostel. The roof top is fantastic. :) The few negative things would have happened in other places too, for example there were cockroaches but they come anywhere if they want to, right? One thing that I didn't like though was the lack of furniture. A shelf to put a few things would be great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Awesome location. Good vibe. No complaints !!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
6.9

Very friendly staff! But around are really tall buildings. For sure they have a nice roof top, but no view and no beach. To go to the beach you have to walk 5 min. The value is ok...had better hostels for 25 dollars- this one 38 for 4 bed dorm.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
7.7

I liked the Hostel, it's located right at waikiki Beach and close to Diamond head crater. They cleaned our room every day! The only thing that was a tiny problem was that the only "hangout room" was the rooftop without a roof, so at a rainy day you are stuck in your room, and can't even hang out with other people, besides your roommates. Besides that it was a great hostel, also every room has their own bathroom, what is really convenient.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
9.1

Awesome location (literally 3min walk to the beach and to the main strip of Waikiki) and awesome staff. Nice roof area to socialize (#rooftopcrew) and have a simple brekky (free every morning, incl toast, muffins, all your spreads and stuff. Juice and coffee. Oats). Basic but fine for what it is. Very good environment to meet people and since it's so close to the main strip, easy to go out as a big group and find places to hang out. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.3

Unexpectedly good free Chinese buffet dinner on sat nights! The 4-bed dorm was pretty good- with room fridge, microwave, hanging closet, ensuite, lockers, and plenty of powerpoints. Friendly staff but didn't offer much local knowledge must-dos/eats/sees/exoerience etc...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.