Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,590 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,590 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel Located at 2569 Cartwright Rd., , Honolulu.
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
USA
Honolulu Hawaii HI 96815 2569 Cartwright Rd.
84% 1590
21.2723794 -157.8211976
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
7.7

I reserved for a 4 bed room and there were 6.....

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
7.1

Emplacement parfait, Chambre propre, bon petit dej mais horaire limité entre 8h30 et 9h30. On a fait la soirée pizza gratuite du mardi c'était vraiment bien. On a juste été déçu par le personnel assez désagréable par moment. Pour le check-in, ils nous disent de venir à 14h et à 14h, il n'y avait personne. On a attendu 20 min pour qu'ils réapparaissent étant donné qu'il n'y avait aucun moyen de les avertir. Les infos sur les activités possibles pas claires. Mais à part ça tout était ok

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.7

My stay was far too short to enjoy the full facilities. It was the only hostel that had aircon I had during the trip which was nice. Having own fridge and kitchen was cool too, but it wasn't very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
4.0

Don't book this hostel ! The staff is not at all professional . The room was dirty. I had to kill a dozen of cockroachs under my bedroom. I signal it but the staff didn't do anything. It's a shame.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We truly apologize that we fell short of your expectations. We do have daily cleaning service and make sure we provide best condition room possible. We truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the near future.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
6.3

Having bathrooms and kitchenettes in the rooms were nice, but their common areas weren't very accommodating. There was no way to interact with other guests or socialize. The staff seemed put off and didn't want to be bothered by newbies.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
9.7

Excelentes días. Pare 7 noches y todo muy bueno. Buena gente, muy buena terraza para compartir charlas y excelente ubicación. El personal muy bien predispuesto. Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ajsingh007
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
6.6

I wouldn't return. Staff is nice, and it's safe enough. Medium sized lockers, but you need a lock. I wasn't in the main area, I was in the area they added, which felt like a mini apartment with a small kitchen. I felt it was very dirty, I regularly pulled hair & gunk out of the drain so I could use it. Location is in Waikiki which is rather touristy. Common area is very dark at night, and must get closed at 10pm, met chill ppl though. Wifi was good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • keirun
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
4.0

Sometimes cleaning stuff doesn't do their jod. They just clean trash. Almost everyday hot shower doesn't long more than 5 minutes. The place for breakfast is upstairs with no roof. If it's raining there no place to eat. Room is small. It's far from bus stop. I don't think I will stay there again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at..between the rooftop drinks with everybody at the end of the day and the staff..absolutely awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
7.4

Had a great stay! The rooms have a/c and the beds are fairly comfy. The rooms smell a bit damp and the bathrooms are kinda gross (brig flip flops for the shower). Also one day we didn't have anyone in our room checking out so the cleaning people didn't come at all and our garbages were overflowing and there was sand everywhere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.