Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,552 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,552 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel Located at 2569 Cartwright Rd., , Honolulu.
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
USA
Honolulu Hawaii HI 96815 2569 Cartwright Rd.
84% 1552
21.2723794 -157.8211976
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel, in a great location. The only things that let it down (and it is only a marginal complaint) was not been able to use the roof top past 10 because of the neighbors.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.6

Great hostel. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
8.6

First time at a hostel and had a blast meeting people and being so close to Waikiki beach. Can't beat for the price. The freebbq evening was a great way to meet people and have a meal. Breakfast is very light but can get the job done, recommend grabbing some eggs/bacon from a store and cook in the kitchen on the rooftop. They have free rentals of boogie boards and tube floats, you can also rent surfboards and snorkel equip. I will very likely be staying here again on my next trip to Waikiki.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.4

The staff was very friendly and helpful. If you're looking for a place to eat or something to do, make sure you ask them. Their suggestions are worth the trip. This was my first time staying in a hostel, so I was expecting things to be messy, but my room and the hostel itself was a lot cleaner than I expected. The locker was spacious, more than enough room for personal items. I never felt uncomfortable during my stay and if I get the chance to go back to Hawaii, I'll definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.4

I had a four bed share we had a full size fridge n kitchenette n bathroom n was roomy enough. Staff friendly but a shame the rooftop is closed by 10pm because it's lovely it's down to the laws in Hawaii. Great location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
8.3

We had a double bed in a private room with share bathroom. Pretty good set up only shared the bathroom and kitchen with 4 others. Free breakfast was very basic but saved us $$. Position is amazing and public transport super easy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.4

The staff and facilities were fabulous, and the location was perfect. If I come back I'll stay here again. Get booking guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
5.7

Das Bad und mein Zimmer waren leider dreckig und jemand hat anscheinend für einen längeren Zeitraum im gleichen Apartment geschlafen und sich deshalb komplett eingerichtet, wodurch für meine Sachen wenig bzw. kein Platz gewesen ist.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jennifer-a05820
  • Гаити, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
9.1

It was my first experience with hostel, and inwould definitely come back to this one ! Perfect location and staff were very helpful overall amazing trip met alot of very cool people there! Would recommande for sure !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
9.4

This hostel is awesome, it's clean, it's near the beach and the staff are awesome. I suggest this hostel if you want to stay in Waikiki.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.