Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1757 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1757 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel. free pizza every tuesday and saturday is just amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
6.6

Had a private room which was located away from the main hostel in another hotel across the street,went back & forth to us the rooftop which was good & the free breakfast was fine. No fridge. Very disappointing room. It was old, bathroom was dirty (dirty rag was left from the cleaners on the floor when we arrived), roaches in the bathroom. No lightbulbs. Windows were filthy. The sheets and towels were old and nothing matched. the staff were friendly. Location good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • kirstiselnes
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 март 2017
8.6

Great hostel! We booked skydiving through the hostel and they didn't book it when we were supposed to go, so we went a day later. We honestly didn't care and it was no problem for us at all, but they were so so sorry that it didn't go smoothly. The staff is so nice! Great rooftop, free breakfast every morning and free meals twice a week. We had a great stay! Changed hostel halfway through our stay cause we had already booked it, but would have rather stayed at The Beach!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
8.6

The location was truly unbeatable. Directly on Waikiki beach. Super friendly staff. Free pizza night was great. Cleanliness - overall I did not feel very clean in this hostel. The bathroom smelled very moldy and there was hair all over the shower floor. I felt cleaner not showering after a day on the beach than I did after showering. As female solo traveler it was a bit tough to be in a dorm with all men. I feel more consideration should have been given to this. It was myself & 5 men.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
9.1

It was awesome met great people had a clean room

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.4

当所は今回が初めてですが、いつかのシスコのトンデモナイ、インチキホテルとは違い、天国の様でした。 施設の良しあしは、ともかくスタッフの優しさには、思わす微笑みが浮かびます。ビバBoutique Hostel ! Thanks a lot,I had a good time ! From Miyoshi Fujimoyto. 2017. 03. 13. (先の評価は全くのまちがいですから) 勘違いにきづき、訂正しようとしたら、途中で切れてしまいましたので改めて? 評価は満点に近いですから!!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.7

Stayed in 3 Hostels in Waikiki. this one is simply the best of them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 март 2017
6.9

This hostel is a bit cleaner, quieter and nicer than other hostels I've stayed at in Waikiki. The complimentary Panda Express dinner on Saturday night was awesome and much appreciated! Parking is only $10 a day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
8.9

Le personnel est très accueillant et aidant !! La chambre était propre malgré quelques bémol sur la douche ( pleins de sable). Possibilité de louer pour 1$ voir gratuitement des serviettes de plage, de bain et tout autres articles de plage. La résidence est vraiment à côté de la plage et de l'artère principale de la ville . Je recommande vivement !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
8.9

Clean good rooms with bathrooms (!!) . Nice rooftop patio. Could use more social events. Overall great location, nice people , would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.