Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,695 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,695 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel Located at 2569 Cartwright Rd., , Honolulu.
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
USA
Honolulu Hawaii HI 96815 2569 Cartwright Rd.
84% 1695
21.2723794 -157.8211976
THE BEACH waikiki boutique hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
9.1

I staied in other hostels on waikiki and this is the one to reccomend. They understood the concept of 'hostel' way better then others concerning management, hospiatelety and what backpacking is about. Helping and meeting travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
8.0

The location really couldn't be better, being a block from the beach and right across from the zoo was awesome! The staff was super nice and really helpful giving good suggestions and information on places to visit.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
6.3

I love the set up of the hostel. Having a bathroom in every room is nice however it's extremely roach infested.  Several were even dead in the fridge.  Several crawling in the kitchen area and bathroom. I had a bottle of water sitting on my night stand and woke up and saw several crawling on the bottle.  This should really be treated and had I known this problem existed I wouldn't have stayed here and I won't stay here again the the future.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • LadyYuna
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
7.7

Overall it is a good place to live. Especially the location is top. All stores and the beach are really near. But it isn't that clean although they clean every day. I really didn't like the bed. The matress was quite uncomfortable for me. And don't forget to ask for a pillow when you check in. The staff is nice. The breakfast is only opened one hour. I never made it, so I can't talk about that. If you don't like loud places that this is probably not a place for you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
10.0

Great place, stayed only 2 days and wish I stayed more. Great people and easy to do activities, often sold out so book fast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.9

A nice place where I met some real cool people. The two down sides were their rooftop bar shutting down every night at 10:30 which killed the vibe. And the second thing was the $20 deposit on the room key. I was meant to have checked out and gone to another place, that worked out. But when I asked for the $20 back. The person at reception told me anyone who checks out after 1pm, the hostel keeps their deposit. And their website doesn't mention this. Needless to say I was very annoyed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.7

Bestes Hostel in Hawaii!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
8.6

Nice location! Room was okey, but I had a lot of small cockroaches in my room. But it wasnt that a thing. The staff was very nice! For the price definitley good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
5.1

The location is great but there is nothing organised. No tours or events. One of the staff members chubby guy couldn't be bothered to help me out with a tour I wanted to do. Rooms are good but the sheets they give you are polyester and really old.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
5.4

BEWUSST ein Privatzimmer gebucht. Folgende Bemerkung wurde angezeigt: "Um dir ein Privatzimmer zu sichern, musst du das ganze Zimmer buchen. Gemeinschaftsbad." ???? Vor Ort wurde man in einem Durchgangszimmer untergebracht. Das heißt, man musste durch ein 3 Bett Zimmer gehen um zu seinem Privaten Zimmer zu kommen. Man hat sich 1 Toilette/1Dusche mit 8 Leuten geteilt. Das Zimmer war dementsprechend laut. Komplett falsch beschrieben. Vor Ort war eine Stornierung der 2ten Nacht nicht möglich.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.