Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

TIU Chernivtsi Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 109 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 109 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
TIU Chernivtsi Backpackers Located at Apt 3 Sheptytskogo no 2, , Chernivtsi.
TIU Chernivtsi Backpackers
Ukraine
Chernivtsi 58000 Apt 3 Sheptytskogo no 2
81% 109
48.2930890 25.9362450
TIU Chernivtsi Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.1

We were at the hostel in early September 2016 and there were few other guests aside from us. The atmosphere was very relaxed and the staff was super helpful und very friendly. While the room we had booked via hostelworld had already been booked via another website, we got another room for the same price, so we did not mind. Especially the nice staff and the large living room / kitchen made us feel like at home.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
8.9

The hostel have all that it should have. The stuff is friendly and the price is good. I think when you read earlier reviews here you can make a good imagination what is hostel like. It has really special atmosphere that resemble to living in a flat of university students as was mentioned earlier in some reference on this web page.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • harringtondarren180
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
4.0

This is not a hostel its a shared apartment. First off when we arrived to the hostel hardly any signage just the word hostel spray painted on the wall with a door that looked like it was an abandoned building no buzzer or bell. Once inside the girl at the desk had no reservation for me . booked room a private room but had to walk through a dorm room to get in. Aside from the girl who left for the weekend the staff spoke nothing but Russian/Ukrainian

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
8.0

It was the only hostel we stayed in in Ukraine and Eastern Europe in general, so we can only compare it with hostels in Central/Western Europe like Poland, Germany, Spain, etc.), Asia or South America. In general, the location was OK, the hostel was clean and we could sleep although we had to ask the owners to be quieter after 23:00, since we had to catch a morning train at 06:00. However, our impression was that we were staying in a shared flat rather than in a hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
5.4

We booked 3 beds for 1 night - 2 in a private (we had an absolute need) & 1 in 4-dorm. After being on the road for 27 hrs we got there & were told there was NO RESERVATION & NO private room. We had a HW reserve/deposit & email 2 hostel. The employee said the owner was away on holiday to UK & she didn't have access to booking site/email address. She relied on owner to SMS & he did not. Regardless of the outcome (new hotel 4 us) it's not good business setup nor reliable. Owner has NOT contacted us

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
5.4

The receptionist girl would play YouTube videos to entertain herself, too loud and for sooo long. And she would sing along too. Also. Loudly. I'm not against music but that was going on for hours, perfectly heard from our room. We couldn't rest let alone sleep. Again. Not another tourist. But hostel staff, a person whom you'd epect to solve issues, not create. Very poor experience, do not recommend and would never stay there again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
6.6

Only one toilet and one shower for more than 20people. The door has glass and we can see who is doing what inside shower room and toilet. Some hours WiFi wasn't available while my staying, sometimes staff turned off the WiFi system.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
10.0

One of the Best hostels I've ever been to. Friendly stuff, good location, trips available around area, and fridge with cold beer always available for you. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.7

Welcome to Chernivtsi. I highly recommend this hostel. The staff offer a lot. They have loads of knowledge about Chernivtsi and Ukraine as a whole. If you want to learn about the culture, traditions, history and cuisine then this is the hostel for you. The location is very central. I have been travelling off and on for 14 years. I can tell you now that this place is a gem. Come here and find out for yourself. )

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.