Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taban Hostel Zagreb Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 330 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 330 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
5.1

Good location in Zagreb, close to everything you'd want to see and restaurants. Room was a good size, and although it was hot it wasn't too bad at night. Unfortunately the bed was incredibly uncomfortable and lumpy, and urgently needs a new mattress. The bathroom facilities were fine but the floor was unacceptably filthy. The top floor also smelled very bad - I think of damp - the whole time. Hostel has potential to be good but massively falls short of expectations.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
7.7

They have all the basics, clean sheets, clean room, clean shared bathroom, and a locker. It's a non smoking place but you can smell cigarette in the hallway. One female receptionist is really impolite without conforming with guests throughout misunderstandings, and let her emotions deal with it, which is really annoying. No aircon, but there are fans so during night time is okay with the window opened. Good location, comfy bed, good for its value.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
6.6

Fine hostel with clean rooms. However, instead of havig a luggage room we had to leave our bags at an open spot next to the reception, which was at the same area as the (public) bar. I didn't really feel comfortable leaving my stuff there, since anybody could walk in.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
7.7

Hostel is goed gelegen, personeel is vriendeljjk en behulpzaam en denkt met je mee. Kamers zijn alleen erg warm omdat er geen airco is.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
7.7

We lived three boys in a dorm room. The place is located very nicely in downtown, but the city was pretty empty due holiday season so primarily tourists in the city. The dorm was a bit small, but with safe lockers for your valuable items. There is a bar just before the reception at the hostel with a bit too loud music though, and no people chilling around there. Good value for money though - We just didn't really fancy the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
9.7

Wish we were staying longer here! We got upgraded for free to a private room when we got in late. The place is a great location for food/pubs/museums. The manager was lovely when we rocked up as well. Room was great, bathroom was nice, no aircon but they had a fan which was just what we were longing for. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
8.3

Really nice staff and clean facilities. Very good location, would come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
8.3

The location was good, just on the Main Street and you can find the pub and restaurant easily. The entrance of the hostel is the pub anyway. No kitchen but the guy who works behind the bar gave us hot water so that we could have some easy food. Lots of stairs, no elevator. Have to carry your luggage to 4th floor. Wifi didn't work well in the room, common area was okay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Босния и Герцеговина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
7.4

Great location, got a nice room in the end after an hour spent on reception as they didn't have room booked online, some of the staff members at the reception were not professional, and looked like it's their first day on the job. Walls are bit thin, so if other room is filled by savages you are out of luck. Music downstairs(bar) is not loud. Overall not bad, but better managment could make this hostel alot better.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.