Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 933 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 933 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel Located at Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina), , Tangier.
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
Morocco
Tangier Morocco Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina)
87% 933
35.7877220 -5.8102726
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
10.0

The Melting Pot is an excellent place to stay in Tangier! I had a wonderful time. It is conveniently located in the Medina, very clean, and has a wonderful terrace view. The staff is amazing! They arranged a taxi tour for me of the major sites around Tangier, including the Caves of Hercules, Cap Spartel, and Cafe Haffa. The next time I am in Tangier, I'm going to stay at the Melting Pot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.3

Great staff, 24/7 ar your service. Good facilities. Location in the middle of the medina

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.7

Coool hostel! Gorgeous terrace and easy to find. Recommend !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.4

Het was heerlijk makkelijk gelegen in het oude Medina. Het personeel was ook superaardig en leuk. Mocht ik weer in Tangier terugkomen, dan weet ik nu al waar ik weer blijf slapen! You're the best

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • benjaminfink937942
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.3

The hostel is located in a traditional house in the heart of the medina (old town). Study the directions carefully and watch out for the signs in the narrow alleyways. It's quite noisy and the rooms only have windows to the staircase (but that's just the way they build their houses). There's only one bathroom per floor, which does get busy at times. Typical & good Morrocan breakfast. Very nice rooftop terrace with great views over the medina.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.1

Charming place with excellent views from the rooftop terrace. Staff couldn't have been nicer and gave great recommendations. For Morocco facilities were great bath room always clean and always had nice hot showers. Room would get a bit warm during the night but other than that great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.0

Just an overnight stay for us on our way to Asilah. Reception were friendly even though we were late. They provide maps. The hostel is a little hard to find but plenty of people will help you find it (for a couple of Dh!) Beds were reasonably comfy, but rooms a little dark.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
6.3

메디나다보니까 찾기가 힘들어요 다들 maps.me앱 다운받으셔요 구글맵으론 안됩니다

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.3

Nice rooftop, great location, good community atmosphere. Bathrooms were decent enough. Breakfast was alright. No real complaints.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • dbult
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.0

Well, I didn't actually stay at the hotel because the staff screwed up my reservation. So, negative review on booking but staff was very helpful in finding another hostel in the area that could accommodate me. They even called a personal friend and asked if I could stay with them. Very easy to find hostel. Very clean. Nice staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.