Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1115 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1115 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
10.0

It's well-located and easy to find, the staff is so nice!!:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
10.0

Very fun and laid back hostel! Staff was super cheerful and helpful. The terrace is also amazing. Wish I could've spent more time there but had a ferry to catch!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
10.0

Ya hemos estado dos veces y volveremos. Un sitio para estar a gusto

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.1

Our expweience this last four nights was good! Nice place in the medina, relaxed people and respectful travellers... the Terrasse in the roof is really pleasant and related with the noise: sometimes we could hear the autocton guys in the street chating (old walls) but nothing i couldnt solve with ear taps. Perfect for sozialise or not, just depending of your mood. Ps. Careful with the guys outdoors wanting to help you all the time- not bad guys but really insistant to be your guide to get paid

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
6.6

Not recommended!! The first day I arrived here, I told the receiption that I was lead there by a 14-year old boy (the so called 'guide')and we asked if it is ok to follow the boy and she said she knew him. BUT NO WARNING for the nonsense service fee asked by the boy at all

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.0

Good place in the medina. Very nice staff. Breakfast a bit "thin". Good terrace. Big place with many beds. Reckon this is a good place to stay in Tangier.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
9.7

This was a great place to stay. Although we had to weave through a few side streets to find the place, it was a great location with a welcoming atmosphere. Each guest was given a locker space and a key to put valuables and a key to get into the building. The roof terrace was definitely a plus, and the staff was very helpful in navegating around the town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
10.0

Honestly one of the best Hostels I've ever been to, and I've traveled quite a lot already :) mainly because of the amazing staff! Super friendly, helpful and funny, the atmosphere is just great. Feels like home after two days and I found some new friends. I'll definitely be back, thanks for everything guys and see you next year! All the best, Meret

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
9.7

Super gute Lage mitten in der Medina. Das Personal ist sehr cool und hilfsbereit und freundlich sowieso. Unser Zimmer war auch richtig schön und geräumig, das Frühstück lecker. Das Highlight ist aber definitiv die tolle Dachterrasse!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
9.1

Really great at the end. Very clean and nice, has a wonderful terrace, a good breakfast, it's cheap and in a good position in the medina. Just be careful because there are a lot of touts in that area harassing you more than usually in marocco, and the spaniard guy in the reception could be a bit less expansive with others, not always puts guests in a comfortable situation. And could be easily installed something to have the shower attached to the wall instead of having it in your hands.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.