Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1236 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1236 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere and a good spot to meet a lot of cool people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
9.7

Had a great stay here with the best breakfast. Really great location with fab restaurants and cafes close by. The terrace views are incredible. Staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Private lockers with keys and option for own padlock are provided in dorm rooms and always a plus for me. Visiting in August it's hot inside but I got a good nights sleep both nights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • renae-sherwood19983630
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
10.0

We had a lovely stay at melting pot! The rooftop terrace is very lovely with a nice view! Staff were extremely friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
9.1

We stayed in the Melting Pot Hostel for 2 nights and really enjoyed the joyful and welcoming atmosphere. The dorms and the beds were very clean and also the showers got cleaned everyday (however the towels were a little smelly because of the moist air in the bathrooms). When you arrive at the hostel by taxi be aware of the children trying to get you to pay much dirham for "show you the city". The rooftop terrasse is the best place to eat the delicious breakfast you get and watch sunsets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
6.9

Lindo Hostel, faltaría un poco de iluminación en general en el edificio. Personal muy atento pendienten de los huéspedes.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • GregGuzman
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
8.9

They put me in another room and made me move my stuff when I got back later in the evening, other than that no complaints.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
8.9

Great location right in the medina close to markets. Nice view from rooftop and good place to chill out and meet people. There is a kitchen but it only has old pots and pans that are falling apart and there is only 3 toilets and 2 showers so you have to line up to use them. Staff were really nice and helpful. If you stay here you have to go to the sandwich shop around the corner. Best sandwich ever and only 10 dirhams :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
10.0

favourite hostel we've ever stayed at, can't speak highly enough of the staff and the people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
9.4

Staff is very kind and location is good. Breakfast is awesome.I met nice people there and we talked together at the roof top until midnight. I highly recommend to stay when you come to Tangier.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.1

I hung around in the melting pot for 9 days, had a great time with the staff and fellow travelers. Never been so high in my life. I also learned a lot, like rolling joints and being gravity bongs. Definitely would recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.