Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 381 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 381 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka Located at 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city, Osaka.
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
Japan
Osaka 542-0072 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city
90% 381
34.6669981 135.5136349
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sianel
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, atmosphere and free coffee machine! Felt so comfortable. Everything you need. Cheap super market down the street, nice shower, good vibes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
9.4

Really Nice staff, so helpfull! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
10.0

Really great hostel for exploring Osaka. Reasonably close walk to everything we wanted to see and easy to access transit from here. The staff were very helpful and nice. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that liked here. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
10.0

Quaint, cozy, the staff are friendly, public areas and room was clean and had enough space. Easy to locate from the airport, I would always go here whenever I stay in Osaka.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you liked here. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
10.0

Very cool and lovely staff! The location was central to a lot of things! I was within walking distance of a train station, supermarket, and bars!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed downtown! Thank you for your staying with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We always welcome you!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
10.0

The staffs of this hostel are one of the warmest and friendliest folks that me and my brother have met during our visit in Osaka. The manager of this hostel was very kind and supportive towards me when I was going through some difficulties with my brother during our first night stay at this hostel. We felt like we are part of the family for this hostel. Thank you Tani9 for providing us an excellent place to stay and hospitality! We will see you all again soon. Sincerely, Chris

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
8.6

Not for people who looking for clubbing. It's cozy, staff is really helpful. No lockers. Free coffee in the common room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comment and rate for us. Thank you for your staying with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We always welcome you!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
8.0

Location-wise perfect: close to Dotonbori, the Kuromon market and the subway which get's you within 20 minutes to the Osaka castle, Osaka and Shin-Osaka train stations and the Shin Umeda. Also staff is very friendly and helpful, the facilities are good and the price for a dorm bed was more than reasonable. Which made me wonder why it was so quiet when I was there. At night I knew: it's noisy, there are no curtains and there is an exit-light located in the room because the stairs run through it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comment and rate for us. There are curtains at windows and with each bed but sorry for your inconvenience. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
7.7

Very friendly staff. The hostel is clean but the stairs are pretty tiny and narrow. The rooms however are satisfying in size and comfort. Located a bit far away from the center, good for a quiet rest.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comment and rate for us. Thank you for your staying with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We would be happy if you come to here next time again!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
10.0

This place was amazing. Very close to the central areas if people are looking for a night out on the town! The staff was very friendly and we felt very welcome there. When we go back to Japan we are definitely staying at this place again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that our hostel was amazing for you. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.