Hostelworld.com

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 347 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 347 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka Located at 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city, Osaka.
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
Japan
Osaka 542-0072 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city
88% 347
34.6669981 135.5136349
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • patrickdegroot8514
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
10.0

If you're a backpacker, this is basically just what you need: a cozy little place with wonderful staff where you can drop your baggage, rest for a few hours and have a good shower. I met some awesome travelers here and the staff was beyond welcoming. One night I checked in way after the check in time after taking the wrong train. They still helped me out and found a place for me to sleep (I didn't book that one on Hostelworld). Also really relaxed with storing my bagage after checkout. Perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2016
8.6

Tani9 is a cozy, old, building with character. I was all the way on the fourth floor and although I did get a bit tired of going up and down the stairs I'm so glad I stayed here. I met some awesome people here and the staff were all really friendly. They even helped me make a reservation for a cooking class. It was closer to downtown than I thought before I arrived which was nice because I could easily walk over to Namba and Dotonburi street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comments and wonderful marks for us! We are glad to hear that you had awesome meetings here. Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 май 2016
9.7

Wonderful place and no comparison to the other hostels I stayed in in Japan. The hostel has a nice flair and the staff is really helpful and friendly. The location is very easy to find and really close to everything! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your lovely comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2016
8.3

It was a clean hostel. They kept my luggage after I checked out for the day which was a huge plus. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I didn't like that I had to enter the guys room to go up to my room. Also the bathrooms are only on the second floor so I had to go down 2 flights of stairs each time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comments and great marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 май 2016
10.0

Cozy little guesthouse with really nice staff, good location (next to subway and 15 min walk from Namba Station), clean rooms and showers and good value for your money! Big recommendation for Individual and group travellers who want to see Osaka and stay in a nice private hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
9.1

I loved it! The staff and location were awesome! Lot's of friendly people to meet and mingle with and it was easy to get around Osaka from the hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your lovely comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.3

Great little hostel. Easy to meet people or go about your business. It's little so don't expect to spread out. The bathrooms are on the 2nd of 4 floors, the female only 4bed dorm on the 4th. It's a bit a climb but you get used to it plus there's a roof top area great for chilling out right off that dorm. Close to walk to everything. Super lovely staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
7.7

Staff are really nice and friendly here, close to the station. For the girls dorm you have to walk through the mix dorm, which was quite awkward to go to the toilet in the middle of the night. The corridor and stairway is really small and quite tight so not really suitable for heavy suitcases although staff are helpful and will help get your bag to the top floor. But there is a good view from the top. Overall great for backpackers and weekend stays, not for people who like to be more private.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comments and great marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
9.4

These guys are amazing! I can't even explain why I liked it so much. Beds weren't great, location was a little out there (but really good to get a more local vibe, and I still walked everywhere), but I would defiantly stay here again! Great atmosphere. Very clean. The staff visits with everyone, they really care. They even cooked family style meals and shared with the guests. I never felt unsafe there or that anything would get stolen, but at times there were no staff present. Wouldn't worry

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • jackydiesel
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
10.0

The location is easy to travel to anywhere via subway. The staff is really nice and easygoing. I love my stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful comments and amazing marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We always would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.