Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 март 2017
8.3

Location was great, short walk to the downtown area. Different than an average stay at a hostel so keep that in mind, this is totally different. Small place, more personalized, homier, makes you feel closer to the staff, to the other travelers. The staff are all friendly and helpful, willingly offering suggestions on where to go & how to get there. Good stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 март 2017
10.0

I loved the stay at tani9! Its like a second home :) it's a smaller hostel where the stuff is very friendly and they give you good recommendations about local food etc. In addition they're always up for a chat with you and help you where they can... As it is a smaller hostel it's also good to get in touch with fellow travellers. Although the common area is not the biggest one, you run into each other as it is located in the ground floor ;) I really loved the hostel and will come back!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
7.4

너무좁았어요 ㅠ 하지만 직원들은 엄청친절

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

안녕하세요, Tani9 Backpackers Osaka에 숙박해 주셔서 감사했습니다. We are sorry to hear that you felt cramped here. 다음에 또 오세요. 감사합니다.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
9.1

Nice location close to Dotonbori Street and very convenient to subway. Hostel is small and has a very small common area which limits the atmosphere and ability to be social. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There are small individual lockers just big enough for valuables.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful review and rate for us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. Thank you for choosing Tani9 Backpackers Osaka and we hope we will see you again in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
10.0

Great place, great staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you liked here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
9.1

nice place, clean, hot shower 24h, the staff is really helpful and kind. and they have free coffee and tea. I recommend this place, a lot of good food in the area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you felt comfortable here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • kjyun2
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
9.7

가성비 최고입니다. 친절한 직원과 한국스탭도 함께하네요. 즐거운 시간이었습니다!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

안녕하세요, Tani9 Backpackers Osaka에 숙박해 주셔서 감사했습니다. We are glad to hear that you had a good time here. 다음에 또 오세요. 감사합니다.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.4

I don't think I can properly express how amazing this hostel is. Location is right by a subway and close walking distance to most of the popular spots in Osaka. The building is cool, nicely decorated and well maintained, and it is run and owned by some of the coolest folks I've had the pleasure of meeting. Atmosphere is great, I made so many new friends in this spot! Do yourself a favor: if you want a real hostel experience, skip the trendy spots and pick Tani9 backpackers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad that you stayed with us in the new year and liked here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • sianel
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, atmosphere and free coffee machine! Felt so comfortable. Everything you need. Cheap super market down the street, nice shower, good vibes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you felt comfortable here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
9.4

Really Nice staff, so helpfull! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. Thank you for your staying with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.