Hostelworld.com

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 333 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 333 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka Located at 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city, Osaka.
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
Japan
Osaka 542-0072 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city
87% 333
34.6669981 135.5136349
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
7.7

Staff are really nice and friendly here, close to the station. For the girls dorm you have to walk through the mix dorm, which was quite awkward to go to the toilet in the middle of the night. The corridor and stairway is really small and quite tight so not really suitable for heavy suitcases although staff are helpful and will help get your bag to the top floor. But there is a good view from the top. Overall great for backpackers and weekend stays, not for people who like to be more private.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comments and great marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • jackydiesel
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
10.0

The location is easy to travel to anywhere via subway. The staff is really nice and easygoing. I love my stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful comments and amazing marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We always would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
8.0

Lovely place with fantastic friendly staff, just very noisy at night and in the mornings due to being right on a main road and people talking downstairs echoed up.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comments and great marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
9.7

Such a sick spot with awesome staff. Stay here players!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your lovery comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
8.9

The best thing about this hostel was the staff - they were so friendly, and so helpful, and just a pleasure to be around! The location was also great, with a lot of sights within walking distance/easy subway connection. It's a small hostel with only two toilets and two showers for sixteen people, and a somewhat strange design (third floor occupants walk through the second floor to get up to their room). However it was immaculately clean and had a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comments and brilliant marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
7.4

My friend and I stayed here one night and it was ok for one night. The staff was very nice and friendly and even stayed after hours to help us check in a little late. The facilities were acceptable but we were in the mixed dorm and the girls had to walk through our room to get to theirs upstairs. It was a little disturbing. The beds also were a little creaky.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comments and great marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! It was a short but we were glad to meet you. We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
10.0

난바,도톤보리에서 멀지 않은 위치에! 오사카성까지 가까운!! 거기다가 직원분들 다 너무 착하고 좋으셔서!! 아주 좋았어요~~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful comments and amazing marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We always would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again! 감사합니다!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
10.0

Easily one of the most comfortable and convenient hostels I've stayed in throughout Asia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great comments and amazing marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We always would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 март 2016
8.9

Hostel un peu petit, mais ambiance très chaleureuse, le personnel est toujours là pour vous aider. L'emplacement est situé entre une station de métro et 400m plus bas il y a le quartier Dotonbori très connu pour la nightlife :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
30 март 2016
8.0

Why don't you provide two blankets like any other hostel in Japan? You have a great hostel with really nice staff, good location, etc... Why?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comments and great marks for us! Thank you for your staying with us! We try to consider about the blankets. We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.