Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 371 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 371 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka Located at 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city, Osaka.
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
Japan
Osaka 542-0072 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city
89% 371
34.6669981 135.5136349
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
10.0

This place was amazing. Very close to the central areas if people are looking for a night out on the town! The staff was very friendly and we felt very welcome there. When we go back to Japan we are definitely staying at this place again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that our hostel was amazing for you. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
9.4

Feels like home...the day after I left I already wanted to go back!!! The staff are awesome, and even though I was hardly there during the day, they felt like family! The place is so cosy, beds are comfy which is a plus...and the location is incredible! Dotomburi is just down the road and is alive 24/7...kitchen is cute, I didn't use it much but a face lift for it could be nice...however don't forget that its really cheap to eat in Nippon :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you felt like home&family! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.1

Super nette Mitarbeiter. Gute Grillparty. Geniale Dachterrasse. Lage nicht ganz optimal. Würde auf jeden Fall wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
10.0

It was the best hostel I've ever stayed! Amazing staff, great location and atmosphere was just perfect. I would definitely stay here again! I want to live there if I can!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that our hostel was the best for you. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
10.0

The perfect place! Had an absolute blast here, the staff were so lovely and helpful, they went above and beyond.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed here. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We hope to see you again and welcome you anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
9.7

Had an amazing stay at tani9, the staff were awesome, especially Ina, so helpful! Really great atmosphere! Good facilities and places for food near by. Highly recommend this hostel xx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are glad to hear that you liked staying at our hostel. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We would be happy if we could see you again in the near future!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.6

Very nice but simple place. The staff was nice and the location was good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are happy to hear that you liked staying at our hostel. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We would be happy if we could see you again in the near future!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.7

Amazing staff, the common room is super cozy, everyone is super friendly, super close to a laundromat too the Nepali restaurant nearby is convenient for vegetarians

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are happy to hear that you liked staying at our hostel. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We would be happy if we could see you again in the near future!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Loved this place! This hostel is incredibly charming. The staff members are all extremely friendly and helpful. I enjoyed getting to know them as well as the guests. It's a smaller hostel so there's a nice community feel to it. Great location, great price. I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
2.6

ㅠㅠ별로였어요ㅠㅠ너무좁아요

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comments! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you again next time! 감사합니다!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.