Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 362 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 362 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.9
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka Located at 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city, Osaka.
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
Japan
Osaka 542-0072 1-2-17 Kouzu Chuo ku, Osaka city
86% 362
34.6669981 135.5136349
Tani9 Backpackers Osaka
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.6

Very nice but simple place. The staff was nice and the location was good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.7

Amazing staff, the common room is super cozy, everyone is super friendly, super close to a laundromat too the Nepali restaurant nearby is convenient for vegetarians

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
2.6

ㅠㅠ별로였어요ㅠㅠ너무좁아요

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comments! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you again next time! 감사합니다!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 май 2016
10.0

I really appreciated staying here. The reception staff were very proactive and helpful. For vegetarians, there is a Nepali restaurant with a special veggie menu next to the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your lovely comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the Nepali restaurant. Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 май 2016
8.6

Great location, security is not as high as some other places. Nice place though, staff are very friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful comments and great marks for us! We were glad to meet you again. Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • patrickdegroot8514
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
10.0

If you're a backpacker, this is basically just what you need: a cozy little place with wonderful staff where you can drop your baggage, rest for a few hours and have a good shower. I met some awesome travelers here and the staff was beyond welcoming. One night I checked in way after the check in time after taking the wrong train. They still helped me out and found a place for me to sleep (I didn't book that one on Hostelworld). Also really relaxed with storing my bagage after checkout. Perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! We are glad to hear that you had some great meetings with other travelers here. Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2016
8.6

Tani9 is a cozy, old, building with character. I was all the way on the fourth floor and although I did get a bit tired of going up and down the stairs I'm so glad I stayed here. I met some awesome people here and the staff were all really friendly. They even helped me make a reservation for a cooking class. It was closer to downtown than I thought before I arrived which was nice because I could easily walk over to Namba and Dotonburi street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comments and wonderful marks for us! We are glad to hear that you had awesome meetings here. Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 май 2016
9.7

Wonderful place and no comparison to the other hostels I stayed in in Japan. The hostel has a nice flair and the staff is really helpful and friendly. The location is very easy to find and really close to everything! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your lovely comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2016
8.3

It was a clean hostel. They kept my luggage after I checked out for the day which was a huge plus. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I didn't like that I had to enter the guys room to go up to my room. Also the bathrooms are only on the second floor so I had to go down 2 flights of stairs each time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comments and great marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
1 май 2016
10.0

Cozy little guesthouse with really nice staff, good location (next to subway and 15 min walk from Namba Station), clean rooms and showers and good value for your money! Big recommendation for Individual and group travellers who want to see Osaka and stay in a nice private hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful comments and amazing marks make us feel happy! Thank you for your staying with us! We keep it in mind and try our best. We would be happy to host you and look forward to seeing you again next time!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.