Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 423 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 423 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
10.0

Had so much fun staying here! The staff are amazing and little Akubi is a great mascot 😍 would definitely stay here again! So cheap and they even provide breakfast for free, super close to the station and plenty of restaurants nearby! The staff are happy to help out with recommendations and always up for a chat. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
6.9

The Good: Staff was very nice and helpful. The cat is adorable, and I am not a cat person. Easy to meet people in the common area on the ground floor. Great place for younger people on a budget. The bad: The 4th floor dorms were very bright early in the morning and the curtain (singular) does not help keeping light. Top bunk is a bit difficult to get in and out of, and the security locker was too small for my camera even. Very little space for bags in the rooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and feedback after your recent stay with us. We take on board all guest feedback and suggestions and we greatly appreciate the opportunity to continually work with our guests to improve the service and facilities we provide. Thank you for choosing Tani9 Backpackers Osaka and we hope we will see you again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
9.4

The staff were very friendly and the whole place had a very nice atmosphere. The hostel cat absolutely stole my heart. My only issue was that the bed curtains hardly covered the bed so I felt a little exposed while sleeping.. otherwise it was a very nice place within walking distance of some fun shopping streets and a station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great comment and rate for us. Thank you for having taken the time to share your stay experience with us! Hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to serve you better.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.3

Aside from the litter box being next to the shower and having only one sink, I enjoyed my stay at tani9. Very homey and welcoming, much different from my other hostel stays. Not the greatest of amenities, but the staff and people made up for it. This hostel is much smaller, giving you a chance to meet everybody. The location is great, on a busy street not too far from Dotonbori. Good stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comment and rate for us. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We hope to see you next time again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
7.7

The people running Tani9 are great, it's a wonderful cozy atmosphere with everyone getting to know each other, however, it's VERY small and not the cleanest. The cat's litter box is right next to one of the showers, and there's one sink and two toilets to share between the entire house. The privacy curtains are tiny, they don't cover anything at all. I liked that this hostel was so close to Dotonbori Street and other fun things to do in the city, but I felt dirty the entire time I was here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and feedback! We are sorry that you felt about the cleanliness during your stay. We do our best to keep all rooms clean and tidy. We hope you will find it improved when you visit next time. Thank you for choosing Tani9 Backpackers Osaka!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
10.0

My best hostel experience in Japan, absolutely lovey environment with friendly people as well as staff, it feels like living with a little family. The location is amazing, comfy beds and kitchen area was nice too. Definitely reccomend if you're traveling solo and want to meet new people and want a cosy/homely feel to a hostel :) loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing comment and perfect rate for us. We are very glad to hear that you felt like living with a little family! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We all welcome you anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
9.1

Really cosy, small hostel, with a resident cat; Akubi. All staff speak very good English and are very friendly. Great air-conditioner in our room and there's free toast and coffee. Nice music playing in the common room on the ground floor. Space is a little limited, but the atmosphere is great and we got to know some of the other guests and staff. The hostel is located within walking distance to Namba and we did a lot of walking to explore the surrounding area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are very glad to hear that you liked here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We all welcome you anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
8.0

Mukava paikka, kiva kissa, ystävällinen henkilökunta.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comment and rate for us. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We hope to see you next time again! Kiitos! Nähdään!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing place! So cozy it feels like getting home after a long day sightseeing. Clean and great people working there plus the lovely cat. Nice free little breakfast and soap&shampoo in the showers. I will choose Tani9 next time I'm in Osaka for sure!! Thank you all :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing comment and perfect rate for us. We are very glad to hear that you liked here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We all welcome you anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
9.7

J'ai vraiment adoré mon séjour à Tani9. Le quartier est vraiment super, pas très loin de Namba à pied. Des petits resto à côté. Les hôtes sont vraiment super attachants. J'ai beaucoup aimé discuter avec eux et les autres personnes superbes que j'y ai rencontrées. Comme à la maison vraiment. Le top c'était le petit-déjeuner offert auquel je ne m'attendais pas (thé, café, pain de mie, beurre, confiture). Le matsuri du Honzenji shrine pas loin était super début juillet. Très local. Osaka j'adore.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your staying! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We hope to see you next time again! Merci beaucoup.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.