Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tani9 Backpackers Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 407 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 407 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Mintyboi
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

Tani9 is awesome, they have a hostel cat named akubi. hes the cutest. The staff is awesome, they provide maps and give you information on local events, theres a nearby 24hr grocery store, and nearby 24hr laundry. I love Tani9 its very cozy and intimate. A good base to rest, and explore Osaka, Kyoto, and nearby areas. They also let you store luggage the following day after you check out. Thank you Tani9 for a good stay :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Myb__B
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 май 2017
9.4

I loved this hostel. The cat is really cute! The staff are really friendly and helpful and the hostel is clean. Only little problem I had is with the sliding doors, because they make noise when people try to enter the room. But this was only a minor problem. Overall, great hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your wonderful comment and rate for us. We are really glad to hear that you loved here. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We hope to see you next time again!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 май 2017
9.7

I can say without a doubt this was in my top 3 hostels during my 5 weeks in Japan. The staff (Emi, Minori, Ina and more) are awesome and they have the most adorable cat named Akubi (that thinks it's a dog). We met some great people here as well that we hope to visit in Korea some day soon. The only item which may concern some was the lack of larger lockers for luggage/packs (smaller ones are provided), though this was never a concern in Japan. Will 100% come back when I return to Osaka.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are very glad to hear that you liked here and met some great people during your stay! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We all (needless to say Akubi) miss you guys! See you again, definitely!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
9.1

Séjour très agréable, l'hostel est extrêmement bien situé, on peut aller dans le centre à pied. Petit guide fort utile remis à l'arrivée, café à volonté et cuisine partagée. J'ai beaucoup aimé.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are very glad to hear that you liked here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We all welcome you anytime! Merci beaucoup!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
7.7

Rooms are claustrophobic so is the hostel. Staff are nice but there's no real common area or even a proper kitchen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comment and rate for us.Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. It would be great if you come back here someday!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
9.1

Stayed a couple of nights in Osaka. The hostel was a little older than many I've stayed in in Japan, but such a good location (can walk to everything except for osaka station) that it makes up for it. Staff are lovely and really welcoming! Bring an eye mask - the dorms are quite bright. Would recommend - was perfect for my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comment and rate for us. Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We hope to see you next time again!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
10.0

Absolutely awesome hostel. Staff couldn't have been more friendly and welcoming. Amazing location close to downtown and stations. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing comment and perfect rate for us. We are very glad to hear that you liked here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We all welcome you anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
9.7

Favourite hostel so far! It was like staying in a cottage in the middle of the city, so cozy and comforting. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and were always hanging out and happy to join in on a night out. Very convenient location too, close to trains, supermarkets and Dotonbori. Also, if you love cats you'll get to meet one of the cutest, silliest cats ever here! I 100% recommend this hostel, and hope to stay here again one day!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that you felt cozy and comfortable here! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We all miss guys! See you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 март 2017
8.3

Location was great, short walk to the downtown area. Different than an average stay at a hostel so keep that in mind, this is totally different. Small place, more personalized, homier, makes you feel closer to the staff, to the other travelers. The staff are all friendly and helpful, willingly offering suggestions on where to go & how to get there. Good stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuable comment and rate for us. We are so glad to hear that it was good for your stay! Thank you for your sharing your time with us. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. We welcome you anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 март 2017
10.0

I loved the stay at tani9! Its like a second home :) it's a smaller hostel where the stuff is very friendly and they give you good recommendations about local food etc. In addition they're always up for a chat with you and help you where they can... As it is a smaller hostel it's also good to get in touch with fellow travellers. Although the common area is not the biggest one, you run into each other as it is located in the ground floor ;) I really loved the hostel and will come back!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing review and perfect rate for us. We are very very glad to hear that you felt here like a home. We keep it in mind and doing try our best. Thank you for choosing Tani9 Backpackers Osaka. We all welcome you aytime!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.