Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tanita House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 267 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 267 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
Tanita House Located at 152 Charoenrat Road, T. Wat Kate, A. Muang, Chiang Mai.
Tanita House
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50000 152 Charoenrat Road, T. Wat Kate, A. Muang
94% 267
18.7930756 99.0019762
Tanita House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.4

This place is so lovely! Stayed here three nights. Very clean, airconditioner workung perfectly. The host Aor is perfect. She is very warm and does excellent service.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Absolument parfait. Emplacement au calme, proche de tout, propriétaire au top niveau : accueillante , arrangeante (nous avons laissé nos bagages 3 jours dans la guesthouse alors que nous n'y séjournions plus), d'excellent conseil, et qui cuisine un petit déjeuner (inclus dans le prix) gargantuesque et délicieux ! Nous y retournerons les yeux fermés :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

An absolutely amazing place to stay in Chiang Mai. Staff are super friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable, and Tanita is in a great location. The relaxed rainforest style setting along with the antique collectibles make it a very special place. It made our stay in Chiang Mai unforgettable. The Tanita Coffee Shop has great food and superb iced coffee. Can not rate it highly enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
9.7

一個能真正體驗清邁 真善美 的環境 善良的人 綠化的優質環境 美味的餐廳 大方的付出 絕對值得您 一來再來

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
8.6

體驗泰式木造房屋的好民宿 ! 房間舒適乾淨 ,花園漂亮 ,環境綠意盎然 ,令人放鬆 !如果浴室的淋浴水量再大一點就更完美了 !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
9.7

Tanita's is a wonderful place to stay. The host Aor- was always there to help with any recommendations. The rooms are spacious and I enjoyed the colonial style furniture. Wifi was super quality. The air-conditioning worked well. There is a lovely open plan area for breakfast, or just sitting and relaxing. At the same time this is well protected from the sun. Whilst the location is outside the city centre area, it is just over the bridge and within easy walking distance. Will be back:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
9.1

I needed a place not far out from the city, but peaceful--really needed a restful break. Tanita House was perfect for me. They have their own coffee shop, other nice coffee shops and small restaurants around, lovely massage studio 1 minute's walk away. Aor is always willing to help, arranging rides, advising about activities, meeting requests. The grounds are small (it's in the city after all!) but have such a peaceful ambiance. Great breakfast included. Some traffic noise, but didn't affect me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at Tanita House, it was by far the best place we stayed in Thailand. The owner and all the staff were so friendly and helped us with every questions we had, there was literally nothing they couldn't answer or help us with. Impeccable service and highly recommended. The breakfast was also delicious!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.