Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tanita House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 299 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 299 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great location with clean rooms and lovely staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

Simply perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

Amazingly chil, beautiful, clean and friendly place!! Really enjoyed our stay!! Only negative is that there is no sidewalk on the street and it feels dangerous to walk so close to the cars. There are plenty of Tuk tuks around to take you where you want to go.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
9.7

Had an awesome stay at Tanita house!! Aor is incredible and so helpful with anything you need during your stay. I would recommend if you're looking for a cozy homestay vibe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aje1970
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
10.0

Welcomed by Aor on arrival, made to feel welcome after a long journey from UK. Lovely quiet and homely location. In a good location on the outskirts of the city away from the hustle and bustle, but close enough to be able to walk to over footbridge into town. Accommodation very good, lovely comfortable bed and bedding. Bathroom and decent shower. Mosquito nets on all windows. Good base to explore Chiang Mai. Recommend Tanita House wholeheartedly. Aor is an amazing host, helping us to book trips

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
9.4

Little oasis in the city. Feel like you are in ko Phi phi! Owner so lovely and welcoming. Homemade granola for breakfast- yummy! Had to move from here on last night as booked out - now in a soulless hotel - I miss you tanita!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2017
10.0

Such an amazing hostel! The room was clean and very cozy to come back to at the end of the day. The owner, Aor, was a wonderful host and made us feel very welcome. The breakfast in the mornings were a great start to my day! Absolutely delicious. I would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lili_u4444
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
9.7

I can't rave enough about how much I loved it here. The place is very pretty, everything super neat. My room smelled delicious which was lovely to come to after the entire day out. Breakfast is simple but delicious. Their coffee machine makes delicious coffee...if I came back to Chiang Mai I would definitely stay here again. Host is the nicest person ever as well:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
10.0

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour. Des petits bungalows en teck, habitation typique du nord de la Thailande dans une parc tropical. L'endroit est juste merveilleux et reposant. Un peu à l'écart du centre ville mais c'est ce qui fait tout son charme et il est très facile de le rejoindre à pied. La gérante et ses employés sont d'une grande gentillesse et disponibilité. Le petit déjeuner est excellent, notamment le granola maison !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
9.7

温馨的家庭旅店,柚木老屋和绿荫庭院。女主人非常和蔼可亲,交谈甚欢。早餐西式,半自助,挺好哒。不算豪华,干净整洁,符合家庭旅店的格调。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.