Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tanita House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 305 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 305 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
10.0

Simply perfect! Loved this peaceful garden refuge. Cottages are clean, air conditioned and well maintained. The grounds are beautiful and the breakfast is delicious. The owner is very sweet lady who makes sure your needs are met and helped us out with booking excursions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tobias_lanzanasto
  • Австрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
10.0

best place to stay in chiang mai. wonderful garden, nice rooms and the most friendly owner you can imagine!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
9.1

My daughter and I took our holiday in Chiangmai for 4 days and stayed at Tanita. This was also my birthday gift to my daughter who was so delighted to find our accommodations was in Tanita. We both loved the feel of the place - cozy and unlike most hotels, we felt we lived in a Chiangmai-an house. We were well taken cared of by Aor, our host at Tanita. She left us at peace but when we had questions she was always there to help. She even booked our tours to the elephant sanctuary and temples.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.4

Had a really nice stay in tanita house! Aor was very friendly and helpful, made us feel at home. Had a very nice cooked breakfast in morning even had twinnings tea and milk. Would definitely stay again if I go back to Chiang Mai!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great location with clean rooms and lovely staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

Simply perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

Amazingly chil, beautiful, clean and friendly place!! Really enjoyed our stay!! Only negative is that there is no sidewalk on the street and it feels dangerous to walk so close to the cars. There are plenty of Tuk tuks around to take you where you want to go.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
9.7

Had an awesome stay at Tanita house!! Aor is incredible and so helpful with anything you need during your stay. I would recommend if you're looking for a cozy homestay vibe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aje1970
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
10.0

Welcomed by Aor on arrival, made to feel welcome after a long journey from UK. Lovely quiet and homely location. In a good location on the outskirts of the city away from the hustle and bustle, but close enough to be able to walk to over footbridge into town. Accommodation very good, lovely comfortable bed and bedding. Bathroom and decent shower. Mosquito nets on all windows. Good base to explore Chiang Mai. Recommend Tanita House wholeheartedly. Aor is an amazing host, helping us to book trips

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
9.4

Little oasis in the city. Feel like you are in ko Phi phi! Owner so lovely and welcoming. Homemade granola for breakfast- yummy! Had to move from here on last night as booked out - now in a soulless hotel - I miss you tanita!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.