Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 346 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 346 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 5.5
Taormina's Odyssey Located at Via Patern di Biscari n.13, , Taormina.
Taormina's Odyssey
Italy
Taormina 98039 Taormina- Via Patern� di Biscari n.13
69% 346
37.8530321 15.2808405
Taormina's Odyssey
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.1

Great hostel, I met very friendly people there! I recommend! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
7.4

La propriétaire est accueillante et saura vous fournir les bons plans pizza de la ville, mais l'auberge n'est pas très facile à trouver et le dortoir ainsi que les salles de bain sont étroits. Nous avons malheureusement partagé notre nuit avec d'autres voyageurs peu soigneux et très bruyants.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
3.7

I went there with two of my friends and we were really disappointed by the place. Greeting: inexistant, unfriendly and unhelpful Dorm: ok but no locker Bathroom: dirty and very small Kitchen: you have to pay to cook (1€ per person and per meal to use the gas), closed (with a lock) from 9pm till late morning (and it includes the main room) and a guest had to wake up the girl to have access to the kitchen. so really INCONVENIENT Price: too expensive for the place

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
6.3

Il n'y a personne à l'accueil : un numéro de tél sur la porte permet de prévenir une personne qui vous reçoit très rapidement. Il est réclamé 1 ou 2 € de plus qu"annoncé soit disant pour une taxe de séjour payable à la ville... L'établissement mériterait un sérieux rafraichissement , L'usage de la cuisine est payable en supplément. bref, un lieu où ne dormir qu'une nuit et qui profite de la rareté de l'offre dans une cité telle que Taormine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
4.9

First hostel I've ever been to where they ask you to pay extra for use of the kitchen and lock it and the common area up for most of the day so no one has access. The one staff member did her best but couldn't recommend this hostel to anyone but the most desperate for a roof over their heads and a shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest i made for the 2016 season a "low cost" system for the accomodation, then further facilities have to pay extra like the kitchen. I regret for the common room close but the kitchen is located in this area. I will open it without kitchen access. The owner

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
5.7

La struttura non si trova propriamente vicina alla stazione dei pullman, come indicato. Sulle indicazioni del vostro sito era inclusa la colazione, che invece non è prevista. Accoglienza e attenzione agli ospiti abbastanza... essenziale e fredda.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Nessuno ha mai detto che Odyssey si trova vicino alla Stazione dei Bus, sicuramente lei era in possesso di indicazioni sbagliate. La colazione l'abbiamo tolta per venire incontro ai clienti che volevano pagare di meno. I nostri prezzi sono i piu' bassi di Taormina per la nostra categoria.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
6.0

Location is nice, only a few minutes from the main street. But the furniture is a bit old, the doors are not really closing (toilet). When we left, the kitchen was locked without warning (and we had some food there), unfortunately it was our last day . There is no staff present, only a phone-number. When we arrived, we called and they let us waiting for one hour, when we left, she did not want to show up. All in all you did not feel welcome, not worth the price !!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.7

Bien ubicado, muy cerca del centro. La dueña es muy amable, nos dio información necesaria de la ciudad pero ella estaba ahí sólo cuando la llamábamos. Buenos espacios comunes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.