Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 231 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 231 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
Tapir Hostel Located at Ul.Wilcza 58A, , Warsaw.
Tapir Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-679 Ul.Wilcza 58A
83% 231
52.2241059 21.0103748
Tapir Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
6.9

Pour une journée et ne pas payer cher , ça dépanne mais ne vous attendez pas à un endroit au top !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
9.7

The hostel is excellent I hadn´t any problem to found it and it´s so quiet. I would recommended it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
7.7

There are people at reception only from 10am to 6pm. But when i booked, they sent me an e-mail with codes to all the doors and access to the room. I had no problems at all with this arrangement. They provided blankets and towel. The room was very clean, but a bit small. Not so much space for luggage. The lockers are also very small. And there is only two toilets with bath for the entire hostel, which can be a problem when it is full. It was silent by night and the location was perfect!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2016
6.6

Simple and clean- fine for one night in Warsaw. Not the friendliest of welcomes from the staff but the hostel did the job. Very small 4 person room with very small lockers (not big enough to put a cabin suitcase). Otherwise, very nice and quiet, with good facilities (free hairdryer, towel).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • leonelmjen7012
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
26 март 2016
7.7

The rooms were clean and location was good. The staff was helpful, but has limited reception hours. Overall a decent hostel (no common room), but the wifi kept dropping and was kind of slow. There are only two washrooms for 12 people, and the toilets are in with the showers, so in the mornings during peak shower times it's not easy to get access to go to the toilet. The lockers are small, though not a bad size, but mine had a shelf in the middle which made it difficult to fit some things inside.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2016
8.6

Probably the best hostel stay I ever had, small and cozy place. Clean showers and toilets. The only bad thing was the atmosphere, it's not for socializing with other backpackers since there is no common room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 март 2016
4.6

Not a good hostel. Both of our towels were dirty (I don't think they wash them properly) and when we asked for new ones the guy wasn't very happy. He said they run out of normal towels, and gave us two tiny ones. They were dirty as well. I gave up and used my own travel towel. It wasn't the only thing that was dirty in this hotel. A lot of stuff looks like it was nice a while ago, but is totally unmaintained now. There is no proper common area. Wouldn't recommend it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 март 2016
9.7

The location was not hard to find and easy to access with the information that was sent in an email a few days before my stay. Check in was easy and the staff was friendly. The locker was nice to have and the bedroom, restroom and kitchen were all clean :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 март 2016
9.1

Just stayed there for one night, arrived late and left early to catch a bus but I had a perfect stay. Very comfortable beds, clean dorms and big and comfortable bath room to use. Only disadvantage I could say is that there is only someone at the reception between 10 am and 6 pm, but in the end I was able to arrange everything via email so it didn't matter much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Февр 2016
6.9

good beds, good wifi, clean .. common areas are not good, it does not feel like a hostel there

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.