Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 338 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 338 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.1

Friendly staff, clean rooms, close to the central station. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
4.6

Even we needed only two places to sleep we booked whole room (all 4 beds). When we came back late at night and we found other people in our room!! There was no receptionist inside (she's in the hostel only between 10 a.m. and 2 p.m.) so I called (maybe 4-5 times) a number given in a booking-confimation e-mail. With no respond. After my e-mail I got an answer that there was a mistake but anyway we will be charged for 2 beds (with ANY discount). Rubbish bin wasn't clean, too.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
6.3

Horrible!Arrivée à 23h avec une amie, personne à la réception.Vers 2h des personnes logeant dans cette auberge nous ont laissé rentré. Nous avons fait nous même le check-in. Les clés qu'on nous a laissé n'était pas de notre chambre, nous avons quand même dormi dans la chambre de laquelle nous avions les clés. Résultat nous nous sommes faite réveiller par 2 filles en colère à 4h du matin qui rentrait de soirée et qui avait privatisé la chambres de 4 pour elles.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
5.1

It is a very small hostel, 4 rooms only (like a big apartment). There was trash in the can even though I had the room for myself and the floor was visibly filthy. The staff is present only for 4 hours per day which is a bit inconvenient. The showers and kitchen were okay but far from spotless. Location is great though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
10.0

Super choice! Close to Warszawa Centralna (just 5...7 min. walking distance). Close to the park Łazienki Królewskie. Helpfyl staff. There is no permanent Reception, BUT easy communication with staff by e-mail and phone. CLEAN. Fully equipped kitchen. We travel often and I can say that it's one of the HIGHEST QUALITY hostel in Europe!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

Świetny, przytulny hostel w dobrej cenie.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.1

Clean and with nice and helpfull staff. No real common areas except for kitchen, the kitchen although had all one could ask from a hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
7.7

Altough we had some trouble with getting Check In information we had a good stay at Tapir. Good place if you need some peace and quiet but still want to be close to the action. Plenty of nice bars just around the corner. Nice clean rooms but small and so are the beds, could be difficult for tall people. But we liked it!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
6.9

The hostel is nice, and clean, it is pretty new, but the rooms are so small, that I had to leave my suitcase outside on the corridor, because there was just not enough space. Also there is no common room. The reception hours are from 10 AM till 2 PM, which is soo weird and definitely not sufficient. I couldn´ t drop off my luggage 2 days before, because there was nobody. There is nowhere to print or to wash clothes.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
8.9

A cute little house-turned hostel. It is VERY small, and good for a quiet night in. There is no real social area, but I still made new friends there. Only two bathrooms, which could be annoying if the hostel is at maximum capacity. There is no one that works there (except for 4 hours during the day) and there are cameras everywhere which gave me big brother vibes but it was ok. One thing is that the rooms smelled bad, like dirty socks -- not sure why because it was so clean? Overall a good place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.