Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2025 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2025 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
9.4

This hostel is the place to be in Tarifa cause it is situated near the beach and near the main areas. It was very quiet due to its location which I liked a lot. The staff is really helpful, provided me with lots of information (including my further travel plans). Thank you so much for that and the most simple but best breakfast ever!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.1

I had a really great time at the melting pot! The people there are the best and you can join them by going out every day. The variety of the breakfast is not that much but it's fine. Thank you very much for that time!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
9.7

Ostello pulito e ordinato, ottima posizione e personale cortese

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
7.1

Hostel good located not far to the Beach and to the center in Town. Rooms , Beds good + big lockers for your Backpack. You should lock it because the Room Door is always open. Breakfast (coffe tea toast jam )

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
7.1

Upon check in my reservation was lost. However, the receptionist solved as in giving me a bed in the voluntarys' room. Which worked out fine, but I didn't have space to leave my stuff as everything was occupied. Also, the voluntary staff was quite unapproachable at the time. Before the second night I was able to get another bed on request. There were no common activities so there was 0 atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
9.4

Rock on Melting Pot!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
7.7

Hostal muy acogedo,tranquilo y bien situado:)! ¡Además de un personal agradable!! Terrazita muy mona con buenas vistas. A mejorar la seguridad en las habitaciones ya que no están cerradas¡Hasta pronto bonita Tarifa!:) Judit & Laura

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
9.1

Gutes, gemütliches Hostel. War alles da, was man braucht. Frühstück könnte etwas üppiger ausfallen und der Gemeinschaftsbereich könnte einladender sein bzw. eine Bar haben. Nebenan war leider eine Baustelle, wo um 8 Uhr morgens zu bohren und hämmern begonnen wurde

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
5.1

If you are 18-20something and look for a hostel for partying, getting drunk and being constantly surrounded by chaos, noises and people, this is your place. But if you, like me, want a place to chill and talk with other backpackers from around the world, then go somewhere else.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
9.4

We'll run hostel three minute walk to the beach. Kind of pricey, but worth it in a pinch. Great vibe friendly staff an de very clean. Laundry is 9 euro. Limited breakfast. Very clean. Loud lockers in the rooms if you're a light sleeper. Great place to stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.