Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1948 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1948 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • lindalein10
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 март 2017
9.7

Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt und das Hostel liegt super zentral und man kann auch nachts nochmal gemütlich quatschen draußen! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.1

Melting Pot is a great hostel,it only five minutes from ferry to Morocco,found it hamdy when I went to Morocco.The staff are very friendly and helpful.There a few guitars ther,a good place to have a Jam.I hpoe to go back the next time Im in the south of Spain.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.7

The hostel is in a perfect location, only two minutes from the beach. Everyone from the staff was super nice and kind. They helped me with every request and gave me very useful tips on activities. The atmosphere was really nice, it felt like home from the first moment. The rooms and the common spaces were also always clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend this hostel! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.1

Genial, me sentí como en mi casa!!! Mucha gente viajando sola y la gente muy abierta.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
6.3

Good location if you are taking an early ferry to Morocco. Small rooms small common area. Friendly staff. No breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
10.0

Melting Pot is the best hostel in Spain :) Location is perfect, just few minutes walk from the beach, and like 2 minutes walk from old town. Atmosphere is great, I felt like home, and I supposed to stay just 1 - 2 nights, end up staying there almost two weeks!! I met there great people...and I love Otman and Bilal ( I hope spelling of your names is correct:) ) they are the nicest and most welcoming host I had met :) and I hope to see them again :) Thank you and I wish you all the best:)Monika

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
10.0

Had a great time at the Melting Pot Hostel! Awesome staff and nice rooms :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wfriese
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
7.7

A nice basic hostel with all the expected facilities. Staffed mainly by volunteers who somewhat tried to be friendly and helpful but most fell short.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
10.0

Lovely friendly hostel. Nice to have names of new guests on welcoming board at front doorway! Helpful staff. Family style kitchen - with an electric kettle which was missing in many other Spanish homes & hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.9

Great staff, lovely atmosphere, home away from home as someone wrote, great location, nice roof terrace, nice kitchen and common room. Some issues like not the most comfortable beds, blankets overdue for an update, waterpressure inconsistent, wifi sometimes slow and also issues with connecting some devices (not just me), kitchen could use some more space for storing food. The guy running the place seems to really care for the place though and wanting to improve stuff. Recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.