Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 714 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 714 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • shazkaz71003
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
9.4

loved my stay, amazing chocolate pudding. 😁

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
9.4

You can do a lot worse, but it would be hard to find a better place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stephaniehottiger9496
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
10.0

Super Hostel mit toller Atmosphäre. Perfekt um neue Leute kennenzulernen bei der abendlichen Social Hour!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
9.4

This was my first time staying at a backpackers solo and Tasman bay was the perfect place to do so. The common room has a really relaxed vibe perfect for meeting new people. The staff were great and really helpful in organising activities. And the chocolate pudding is as good as they claim. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
10.0

Very clean, comfy room, good location, good atmosphere, nice staff, tasty chocolate pudding and breakfast, everything is perfect!!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
10.0

By far the friendliest hostel I've ever stayed in! The free pudding is not only delicious but also encourages people from all over the world to get to know each other. I felt very welcome and it was like a home away from home, even just for the two nights I was there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.1

Very friendly hostel, close to both the coast and the town centre, sang happy to another guest one night we were their which was very kind and created a good atmosphere. Facilities were brilliant, room for 4/5 people to cook at once and provided free breakfast and pudding in the evening! Unfortunately our room was not made or cleaned when we checked in because the staff had forgotten about it and we had to ask for the bedding to be changed, this was the only issue we experienced.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.7

Fabulous hostel - really great atmosphere created by super friendly staff and guests, yummy free chocolate pudding and breakfast, very clean facilities and cheap laundry. It's not bang in the center of town but the short walk is more than worth it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay. I fully recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
8.0

We stopped here for one night. We had the en suite room. Good facilities for cooking and. It too far from town for a nice walk in. The whole place was very clean and cosy and the staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×