Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 488 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 488 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.9
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel Located at 67 Liverpool Street, Hobart, Hobart.
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 67 Liverpool Street, Hobart
76% 488
-42.8806577 147.3277008
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
6.9

Towel hire is $2. Locker hire is $4 with a $5 deposit. There is a smaller kitchen that doesn't have many cups or mugs but otherwise is well stocked. There appeared to be a lot of people living in the hostel. Many restroom and shower options, even a bathtub in one restroom. The place was fairly clean but not a lot of power points. The attached bar has a restaurant as well but the prices weren't backpacker friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lwall97
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
6.6

Best price for a hostel in Hobart and great central location. Above a lively pub but the staff, although friendly, are just pub staff and the facilities are a bit dated and the kitchen isn't always clean. Not very busy in winter but still had some atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
5.7

need more improvement on cleanliness

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.7

Just a quick stopever before the five-day tour. Clean, warm, centrally located. Coffee, tea and towels available in the room. A hostel beyond standard. Will definitely return for another stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
7.4

Was fine for the price, ask for an extra blanket in the colder months, the mattress was really bad, but hey it does the job! Good hangout lounge and outdoor area and kitchen is good, even though i didn't use it. Nice bar and restaurant in the hotel. Right in the centre of Hobart

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • CaughtDatTravelBug
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.0

Really great hostel to stay at! Perfect location directly opposite Woolworths and right next to the mall. One of the few hostels I've stayed at that has a fully equipped kitchen, and even a free food section!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
6.3

The restaurant is nice, the hostel not really.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
8.3

This was quite a good place to stay, the bar down stairs is really nice, the rooms clean and quiet. My only complaint is that my towel was stained and possibly dirty when I got it. Put me off a little

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.1

I returned after a few years to find the down stairs communal area drastically smaller with a smaller kitchen, which was definitely one of the highlight of this place from memory(now the pubs space). I really enjoyed our private room & the staff were helpful! Location was so central, we walked EVERYWHERE! Two things, the kitchen tap needs to be fixed and I think there was someone sleeping on the couches in the common room every night we were there, which made it a strange space to share.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
23 май 2016
8.3

Spent four nights there in a private room. The location is excellent; a short walk to all shops, cafes, attractions in town centre plus easy to drive to and from there. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Rooms and bathrooms are clean, the kitchen not so much (might be due to people staying there). If going in the winter beware: it's cold in the kitchen and showers (but you get hot water).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.