Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 531 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 531 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
4.6

Terrible stay. The rooms were smelly and dirty - no windows. Staff didn't know about their own promotions (i.e free chicken parmigiana on checkin). They also stuffed up our booking. We booked a 4 bed dorm and they split up our party and put 2 of us in one room and 2 of us in another room. The location was good but definitely not value for money and I think there are better options out there.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
9.4

clean and tidy, chilled out place. Staff were helpful and happy. Pretty cool that its inside a hotel. Connected bar is nice to have although it closes pretty early. Lockers being miles from room was pretty annoying but whatever. Beds were comfy and showers were good! Good value for money and very central!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
10.0

Very good, clean & helpful staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
2.0

They need to upgrade their customer service by a factor of 10. The hostel is quite shabby but has a great bar.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
8.6

All good really. No activities organised, but otherwise pretty good facilities, awesome beds and matresses. Good pub. Awesome live music.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
9.4

We had a very good stay at this hostel....we enjoyed....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
5.1

It's the worst hostel I have ever stayed in my life!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
5.7

Room was in need of a very good clean. The carpets smelt terrible and there is no natural ventilation. For the price the charged a better standard was expected.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
5.7

I really did not liked this hostel. The rooms were very small, there wasn't even enough space to put your suitcase in the dormroom. The building was very old. Especially the showers were terrible. A couple of showers were flooded and looked disgusting. It is time that they seriously renovate this place. The thing I did liked was the location.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
3.4

The room and place is nothing like those in the pictures. I was shocked to find out the reviews from hostel world and tripadvisors were in such a big difference. The twin room I booked was a very small bunk bed room with a dirty sink next to the bed. The shared bathroom does not separate female and male which was also not mentioned on their web page. The photos they showed mostly reflect the bar right below their rooms. Socket was loose enough that I dare not to use. A very bad hostel experience

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.