Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 557 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 557 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
5.1

The rooms are badly maintained, the sheets and room smell damp and smelly with crumbs of dirt underneath the beds. There's only 1 small fan heater in the room. Power outlets are lacking not just in the room but in the common areas as well. It needs some major cleaning to be done. It was also a bit noisy as the room is beside the streets. The sinks are clogged and bathrooms are worn down. Also stayed in a room with a long termer and I didn't feel safe. I wouldn't recommend staying here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
9.4

First stay in a Hostel & i really enjoyed it. I was on my own & wanted somewhere safe for a first experience... I didn't even hesitate about my safety at one point. The bar downstairs was great, outside area too. About a 10 min walk to Salamanca. Would return with no hesitations!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
4.6

Worst hostel where I've been in 2months in Australia. Well.. price and location are the good things of this hostel but I highly recommend to pay a bit more to go somewhere else. No people, nor socket if you want to charge your device in the common areas, small kitchen with nearly nothing, cold corridor (late June).. even the staff wasn't that friendly and welcoming. The room was decent but without curtains.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 май 2017
6.0

Cheap place in good location, the pub underneath is nice for a drink, but both the pub and beer garden are pretty loud and could be heard from my bed so don't expect to get to sleep early. No security locker in the room just a wooden cupboard. The pillows are really bad. You can only use, either the Kettle or the toaster in the kitchen because there is only one power point which is pretty annoying if there are a few people making breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
7.1

kitchen was super small- would be really hard to cook during peak season. hostel was above a nice pub and cool bar next door which was nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 май 2017
8.0

The lack of common areas, limited internet access and location next to two bars made the stay slightly uncomfortable. However, the staff was helpful and the location was good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
8.6

Nothing to complain about. Good bed, excellent showers, good people, good kitchen. More than enough. Right in the heart of Hobart.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
7.1

Cool place for a budget hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 март 2017
9.7

Everything you could ask for from a hostel beds upstairs and a bar downstairs they give you a 2 for 1 voucher on arrival, I stayed here each of the three times I've visited Hobart and would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 март 2017
10.0

You gotta love this place. It is fun, but quiet enough for a good night's sleep even on a Friday or Saturday night. It is right downtown and they can arrange for the shuttle out to the airport for you. I assume they could arrange a shuttle pickup from the airport to them if you emailed them to do so. The staff here is friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.