Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tatiana Motel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
5.7

Zwei Hotels von Tatiana vorhanden, eins etwas nobler mit Pool außerhalb der Stadt und eins billiger ohne Pool 5 min von der Stadt entfernt; günstig; alle kleineren Tiere wie zB Mäuse Kakerlaken und Moskitos etc Zimmern vorhanden; man bemühte sich mit der Sauberkeit; für wenige Tage ok

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
5.4

1)cheapest in Samoa,so what else you can except? 2)free breakfast(but very basic,3)locality is ok as it's not far from the city center,Apia is very basic small city,everything is very basic. 3) NO ATMOSPHERE AT ALL,i stayed there for twice,in total more than 1 week!! met ONLY ONCE two guys from France,backpackers,the rest days only me no any other backpackers,extremally boring to stay there, 4)PS: NO WIFE there.!!you have to buy expensive WIFI for little time (10?tala for one hour!!good price?)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • kimberleyspain6567
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
5.7

Hostelworld advertised this place had a pool. I was disappointed to arrive and find there was no pool. After asking, the lady informed that the website advertises there is a pool but this is wrong. The room was basic - literally. There was a bed and fan only. No powerpoints in the room, no wifi, pretty much nothing at all. After a few hours I decided I did not want to stay in this room, I was not given a refund because I had "used" the room - but I had not touched anything.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
9.1

At check-in the woman at the reception upgraded our booking to a better room. All the staff were very nice with us. Very worth it for the money we payed. Absolutely not far from the center of Apia. Absolutely recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
10.0

This is the cheapest place to stay in Samoa as a backpacker. It's all you need, it's basic, safe and the staff are wonderful. I cannot even begin to thank the staff here. Honestly you guys made my stay here unforgettable and seriously have a huge place in my heart. Sadie and sia, your Samoan angels, you made me feel so welcome from the moment I arrived to the moment I left. And the least I could do was write this comment about you. Even the night security played the ukulele for me!! Joanne

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.7

I don't know what people complain about, especially that English couple (with their first review on Hostelworld). This place is run by a lovely Samoan family, the lady is always helpful, friendly and with a grin on her face. The place is cheap, it has fan in case it's too hot for you, breakfast is included, it's cleaned everyday and close too town, a supermarket and the market. What else do you need? It's not the Sheraton but rather what Samoa is all about: friendly people and a unique cultu

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.9

還不錯,下次會再來。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
5.1

this hostel is ok if you need to stay 1-2 nights in Apia for cheap. but you dont want to spend time here; the rooms are really simple and the whole place is a little bit dodgy, as the price already suggests

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.