Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tatiana Motel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.6
Tatiana Motel Located at Apia, Fugalei, Apia.
Tatiana Motel
Samoa
Apia Apia Apia, Fugalei
78% 119
-13.8487260 -171.7593100
Tatiana Motel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • kimberleyspain6567
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
5.7

Hostelworld advertised this place had a pool. I was disappointed to arrive and find there was no pool. After asking, the lady informed that the website advertises there is a pool but this is wrong. The room was basic - literally. There was a bed and fan only. No powerpoints in the room, no wifi, pretty much nothing at all. After a few hours I decided I did not want to stay in this room, I was not given a refund because I had "used" the room - but I had not touched anything.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
9.1

At check-in the woman at the reception upgraded our booking to a better room. All the staff were very nice with us. Very worth it for the money we payed. Absolutely not far from the center of Apia. Absolutely recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
10.0

This is the cheapest place to stay in Samoa as a backpacker. It's all you need, it's basic, safe and the staff are wonderful. I cannot even begin to thank the staff here. Honestly you guys made my stay here unforgettable and seriously have a huge place in my heart. Sadie and sia, your Samoan angels, you made me feel so welcome from the moment I arrived to the moment I left. And the least I could do was write this comment about you. Even the night security played the ukulele for me!! Joanne

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.7

I don't know what people complain about, especially that English couple (with their first review on Hostelworld). This place is run by a lovely Samoan family, the lady is always helpful, friendly and with a grin on her face. The place is cheap, it has fan in case it's too hot for you, breakfast is included, it's cleaned everyday and close too town, a supermarket and the market. What else do you need? It's not the Sheraton but rather what Samoa is all about: friendly people and a unique cultu

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.9

還不錯,下次會再來。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
5.1

this hostel is ok if you need to stay 1-2 nights in Apia for cheap. but you dont want to spend time here; the rooms are really simple and the whole place is a little bit dodgy, as the price already suggests

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
6.6

Cheap accomodation, but really warm inside the room. A Fan is working, but does not help much. Linen was dirty and the room a bit smelly. The staff is awesome and really helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
3.1

This was the worst place I have ever been and I have backpacked all over the world. Rude staff. FILTHY rooms. Stains sheets. Roaches. Paper thin mattresses. Unsanitary bathrooms. Would never go back no matter how much you paid me.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
8.6

Sehr preisgünstig!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.0

Nice place with very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.