Hostelworld.com

Taupo Urban Retreat

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 876 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 876 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
Taupo Urban Retreat Located at 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo, Taupo.
Taupo Urban Retreat
New Zealand
Taupo Bay of Plenty 3330 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo
85% 876
-38.6883215 176.0728195
Taupo Urban Retreat
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.4

Def recommend this hostel! Really good facilities. They have a cheap bar and $5 chillies. Nice and helpful staff and free WiFi. Nice tv lounge as well if it's raining ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
10.0

was perfect! nothing others to say👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing review we are so pleased you had a great stay with us. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels :-).

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.7

Really lovely hostel with amazing staff! So helpful and make you feel really welcome. Would highly recommend it! Quiz night was really fun too :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your amazing review. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and took part in our Quiz Night. Enjoy the rest of your travels :-).

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here. Very reasonable price for an en suite double room. All spotlessly clean. Very helpful staff and a great bar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for taking the time to let everyone know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, great vibes, great location near to the lake

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. Urban Retreat does have a a brilliant location close to the town center and lake front, I am pleased to hear you took advantage of this. Thank you for your lovely comments, I would love to welcome you back if passing through Taupo again :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel, great welcoming. But you don't have free internet access.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. We aim to give all of our guests a warm welcome and set a friendly vibe for the hostel. We now have free internet access :-). Enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
29 март 2016
8.9

A really cool, cozy little hostel. Stayed in a 16-bed dorm and had all the space in the world. Kitchen/bar/lounge area is all together so it's very social and fun. Cheap, fast wifi available and a pool table is always a bonus. Honestly Urban is probably my favorite hostel in New Zealand!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. Its so lovely to receive such positive feedback. Our 16 bed dorm has been favorite this year due to its natural daylight a spaciousness. I hope you enjoy the rest of NZ :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 март 2016
9.7

The hostel is awesome! Friendly stuff, Nice environment and they sell beer :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
8.3

A great place to stay close to the center of town, yet with off-street parking. Great cooking and tea and coffee facilities and also great having a bar on site. When my friend was concerned about hairs found on the fresh sheets, the staff member swapped the sheets without question. It is apparently a drier issue, (but probably an issue that needs addressing).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2016
10.0

Had a great time staying here! The staff was incredibly friendly and it had a great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.