Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taupo Urban Retreat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1043 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1043 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.4

Superbe auberge très chaleureuse et conviviale. Excellent Chili a $5, bière à $4 en happy Hours. Rien a redire au niveau de la propreté et des équipements. Le personnel est adorable, plein de bon conseil pour découvrirez la région et l'emplacement est idéal !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • slembrouckniels
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

We stayed at this place for 2 nights and loved it! Location is perfect (5min walk to the lake), staff was friendly and the beer is cheap. Showers were nicely hot, open kitchen with heaps of free stuff to use (coffee, spices, etc.). We had a 4 bed dorm, which was ideal size, with view on the lake and it had lockers under the bed. Would definately recommend it if you're going to Taupo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the great review, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Good to hear our friendly staff, cheap beer and hostel freebies were a hit and appreciated. Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
8.9

Not much to say, private room with ensuite was perfect for price. Would recommend and stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
6.3

Accueil super agréable de jour comme de nuit. Juste à 3min à pied du Paknsave proche d'une rue de resto à 7 min à pied d'un warehouse et 15 /20 min en voiture de Huka falls vraiment bien situé! Le BP fait aussi bar après 8h. La cuisine est petite et mal mal agencé pour un BP (au vu du monde). La salle de bain wc dans la chambre mais quelle horreur... sale humide les house de couettes ne sont pas changés ...matelas confortable pas de bruit parking gratuit jusqu'à 9h Machine à laver $4

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
4.0

Nicht nochmal! Mein 4er Zimmer mit privatem Bad hatte kein Fenster und war direkt am Durchgang zur Küche/Lounge gelegen. Somit hörte man jedes Mal die Tür und Abends/Nachts die Feierwütigen der Hausbar (sowas wie Nachtruhe scheint man hier nicht zu kennen). Der Toilettensitz war so kaputt, dass man sich nicht richtig draufsetzen konnte. Ein sehr enttäuschender Aufenthalt!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.4

Loved my stay here, first hostel experience for me and it was great. Friendly staff, cheap bar, really nice and affordable meal every night, would 100% recommend and would definitely return. Met some great people here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we are so happy you enjoyed your first hostel experience with us. Hope to see you again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
9.1

The people are awesome !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
9.7

I had a great stay at Taupo urban retreat! Amazing location and the staff are more than happy to help out with any travel tips. The bar has cheap drinks and happy hour even cheaper! Warm showers ans a great feel to the place. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad our staff were such a help and you enjoyed our on-site bar! Enjoy your travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
25 март 2017
8.6

Good location for most things around town. Friendly staff, generally very clean and tidy. Strong smell of gas in corridor areas!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we hope you enjoyed your time in Taupo. The strong smell of gas is from the laundry room, the dryers run off gas and it can filter up to the corridors.

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.6

Lovely little place to stay. Staff were very nice and in a great location. Only issue was that there wasn't much natural light in the room we stayed in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.