Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taupo Urban Retreat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1080 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1080 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
10.0

Excellent place overall in a great location. The staff was very helpful to guide us on a few awesome hikes. The whole place was clean, had free parking, good working laundry, well stocked kitchen and a good vibe throughout. Beds were comfy and the hot water pressure was great in the showers. The walls can be a bit thin so it's easy to hear someone in the room next to you snoring really loud - glad to have had our earplugs in case! Overall great place and would easily recommend to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Камбоджа, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2017
10.0

I had a really good stay. Even though it was bunk beds, I still had a comfortable sleep. The room was also equipped with a fan heater strong enough to heat up the room in seconds. It was worth the stay and I would definitely come back, even would also recommend it to other people, especially for the price ❤ God bless you all

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2017
10.0

Awesome service extremely helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review. Enjoy the rest of your travels! Chelsea, Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
9.4

工作人員親切

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.3

i stayed two nights with a friend in a room for four people, the room was nice, but there were no lockers, which i did not check before either. overall my stay was perfect and you get good deals for meals in the hostel. would recommend it :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and the chilli meal! We do have drawer lockers under the bunk beds, you just need a padlock to secure your belongings. Apologies that you did not realise this at the time. Enjoy the rest of your travels. Chelsea, Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
7.1

Good TV room

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • paulaspassport
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
8.3

Wifi didn't work in my room but everywhere else it did. Kitchen was nice and atmosphere was great. Staff was friendly but location is a few blocks from most of the things downtown. I rented a bike for the day and it included helmet and lock.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
8.9

Great value for money! Wifi that is on the entire night and reaches all the rooms, laundry facilities are great and perfect price and the kitchen is a good size and has enough space! TV room and movie list are perfect for those rainy days - if you ask nice the staff might even bring you pop corn!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed the facilities and made the most of the TV room on those rainy days! Popcorn is always a bonus! Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ. Chelsea, Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
8.3

Cool hostel with a great happy hour! We, unfortunately, got upgraded to a 6 person in suite room that was super cramped and constantly damp because there was no ventilation. I liked the common area and the staff was really nice. Location was perfect as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you made the most of the on-site bar and happy hour. Apologies the upgraded room had issues with the ensuite bathroom and ventilation, it can be a problem during winter but we will look into this further. Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ. Chelsea, Manager.

  • jdeters
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
9.1

We had a great stay on the whole! The staff were very friendly on our arrival. There are parking spaces provided in the back and the location is very convenient. The kitchen is great and big enough for multiple groups to cook. There are big picnic tables and pool table in common area. The onsite bar is great and has deals for backpackers. However, if groups decide to do their night out at that bar, the common area gets quite rowdy. Overall a good stay and would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review, we are so glad you had a good stay with us. The on-site bar is very popular and the groups can get a bit excited about the cheap drinks. We hope you had fun and be sure to visit us again! Chelsea, Manager.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×