Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taupo Urban Retreat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1068 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1068 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
8.9

Great value for money! Wifi that is on the entire night and reaches all the rooms, laundry facilities are great and perfect price and the kitchen is a good size and has enough space! TV room and movie list are perfect for those rainy days - if you ask nice the staff might even bring you pop corn!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
8.3

Cool hostel with a great happy hour! We, unfortunately, got upgraded to a 6 person in suite room that was super cramped and constantly damp because there was no ventilation. I liked the common area and the staff was really nice. Location was perfect as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jdeters
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
9.1

We had a great stay on the whole! The staff were very friendly on our arrival. There are parking spaces provided in the back and the location is very convenient. The kitchen is great and big enough for multiple groups to cook. There are big picnic tables and pool table in common area. The onsite bar is great and has deals for backpackers. However, if groups decide to do their night out at that bar, the common area gets quite rowdy. Overall a good stay and would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel. Would definitely stay again when I return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to your return! Enjoy your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
8.0

Hostel was clean and well maintained in the communal areas and toilets/showers. Bedrooms could have done with a slight update but nothing concerning. Cheap bar and good chilli, also at a cheap price. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.3

Best vibe of any hostel by far. Felt like I was in my living room with the cosy lounge area with fire, dining table and sofas. This place honestly feels like home and the staff make it so welcoming by taking time to talk to you and even use your first name. Kitchen is superb too, very well equipped with tea, eggs and beer as a nice touch. And a choccie on pillow! Would really recommend this place as they have got it right. The only slight negative is the wifi is pretty poor, didn't bother me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review, we are happy our place felt like home and you enjoyed your time with us. The kitchen isn't usually stocked with eggs so this was a lucky day for you and the beer must have been from our on-site bar! Enjoy the rest of your travels in New Zealand.

  • skinner9
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Would highly recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • elenmurphy951070
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel! Very friendly staff, good tv room, good kitchen. It was very quiet which was great. Fully licensed bar which was cheap and option of a hot meal in the evening if you couldn't be bothered to cook. Only negative was that we couldn't get our door to lock but that was probably just us! Would defo stay again and recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed the hostel and the hot meal! There is a push button on the inside handle to lock the doors :) next time come and find the staff and we'll be glad to help. If you are passing through Taupo, please come and stay again. Enjoy the rest of your time in NZ!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great and helping staff ! A lot of facilities are offered to help you having a better stay. I highly recommend it !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for you review, we are glad the facilities were appreciated and the staff helpful! Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ.

  • Анонимный
  • Puerto Rico, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 64 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.4

everything you need and great staff thanks so much

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Enjoy the rest of your time in NZ.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.