Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taupo Urban Retreat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1012 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1012 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.6

Lovely little place to stay. Staff were very nice and in a great location. Only issue was that there wasn't much natural light in the room we stayed in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.3

The perks of this hostel are perfect location, good staff, very nice atmosphere (if you want to sleep it might get a little loud) and good wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
3.7

lost my money in my my room,I took a bath around 20 minutes when I go out from bath room I lost my whole money. The security is very bad , I so scared , I not recommend this hotel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • carrjj24
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
9.7

Fantastic stay. The staff are super helpful and the place itself had an amazing atmosphere. Would stay here again. :-) It can get a little loud at night but the soundproofing is pretty good and you can only hear stuff when people open the door to go from the main area to the lodging area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
8.3

Good little hostel. Friendly, welcoming staff, not too loud at night. Would recommend. Only (slight) criticism is our en suite bathroom could have been slightly cleaner. But otherwise all good :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2017
9.4

Overall this ticks the boxes. My only negative was that it was stifling hot and the only window opened onto a corridor!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
7.4

Very nice hostel. Room kept clean and bathroom is ok. Not far from main streets and shops so good location. Staff not that socialable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.9

stayed for 3 nights over long weekend in 6 bed dorm. Clean bedrooms although on the small side if everyone has a big bag/case. helpful staff for booking activities and knowledgeable . Nice bar with lots of people about. Kitchen area ok size and a pool table as well. Parking a bonus if you can get a space but there is other parking across the road in public car park. Good base for exploring Taupo and if doing Tongariro Crossing. Good security at night Nice stay!Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.0

only here 1 night, was fully booked.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
9.7

a great stay go for it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.