Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taupo Urban Retreat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 977 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 977 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
Taupo Urban Retreat Located at 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo, Taupo.
Taupo Urban Retreat
New Zealand
Taupo Bay of Plenty 3330 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo
86% 977
-38.6883215 176.0728195
Taupo Urban Retreat
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
8.9

The location is perfect and the staff were really incredible. My room (thanks Kiwi Experience kids) was a disaster when I got there. They moved stuff around so I could switch rooms. The shower in my friend's room flooded and the staff acted quickly. Other than that, the vibe is very chill. They play great music in the lounge and they have a decent kitchen. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
8.6

Great location, nice stuffs. There is a cheap bar on the grand floor so you can grab spirits easily.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.4

The only thing I can say needs improving with this hostel is the amount of showers and toilets needs to increase. With so many people in this hostel, the small amount of these facilities is not enough. Everything else though is amazing. Had a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
10.0

Totally recommended very nice staff, location and we help us to find everything the we needed. We are very happy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic stay at Taupo Urban Retreat. I stayed for a week over Christmas and felt at home. The owners cooked an amazing Christmas meal and put on games with excellent prizes. The hostel is clean and central to town. Staff are friendly and the bar is very cheap with a great happy hour. I would definitely recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
8.9

Room was spacious with a decent underbed lockable drawer. Kitchen got a little busy but if you timed it right it was sweet, loads of cutlery and utensils ect. big open eating/social area with a good atmosphere with music and movies/TV always on so nice place to chill out. the free WiFi is super quick and the in house bar was reasonable with friendly staff! They thrown one hell of a Christmas party with pass the parcel and awesome cooked Christmas dinner, was a real family atmosphere!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
3.4

- Staff do not allow Alcohol Inside, so they steal your brought liquers by checking your bags/fridge and drop it without asking (You will not get it back!!!). - Bar close at 22:00 afterwards you have no way to drink because not allowed inside and outside - They will call the police if you drink your own stuff quiet outside or inside, they sayd this to us on Christmass!!!! - WIFI worse - Kitchen close at 22:00 and they close it also on the whole Christmass Day - Drunken Bar Visitors -> Unsafe

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
10.0

I felt right at home here. Staff are always sunny and welcoming and can arrange all kinds of trips and activities if you wish, they serve a wide variety of drinks, they have rental bikes... Long story short I loved it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
9.7

Place is great! Comfy and there is parking provided at the back of the building. Kitchen is big and many equipments are provided, cooking is a breeze! Friendly staff too :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
8.3

Sara la mejor!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.