Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tavern 47

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 600 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 600 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
Tavern 47 Located at 47 Cuo Lang Street, Shangri la Old Town, Shangri-la.
Tavern 47
China
Shangri-la 674400 47 Cuo Lang Street, Shangri la Old Town
90% 600
27.8122337 99.7037816
Tavern 47
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

It was really good stay while I was in there. Host treated me in a good way also for others! He gave me a lot of information not only Shangrila but also other city. Good atmosphere, nice lounge, I wanted to stay there much longer! I strongly recommend this place for staying :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
10.0

Nice hostel close to the main square in Shangrila old town. The Korean guy who runs the place is super helpful and knows a lot about hiking in the surrounding area :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.9

Really good hostel! Staff is friendly and they have an adorable tiny white kitten. The beds are comfortable and have a heating matress/pad so you will not be cold at night! Nicely decorated in tibetan style. I recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.0

Basic simple accomodation in a wooden house. Helpful staff. Electric blankets in all the beds (you need them even in july). Food is ok. Buy the ticket to the monastry at the reception, cheaper than buying it there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.0

Owner can help you to get by bus up to Litang / Kangding / chengdu. Nice atmosphere. Beds are fine. Toilet and douche you have to share with many other guests.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

고성내에 위치해 있어서 찾기 편했구요. 사장님이 한국분이시고 샹그릴라에 오래 계셨던분이라 샹그릴라뿐만 아니라 근처 다른지역도 잘 알고 계셔서 배낭여행하는데 많은 조언을 받았었습니다. 5인실 도미토리에 숙박했는데 다른 숙소에 비해 침대공간이 넓어서 좋았어요! 당연히 뜨거운물,와이파이 콸콸 나오구요. 그리고 사장님이랑 납파하이 다녀왔는데 인생샷 많이 찍었습니다. 덕분에 2박동안 즐거운 여행했습니다.!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
10.0

I stayed here for 2 nights and honestly, it's the best hostel I've stayed at so far. The place is really cozy and welcoming. And the common area is warm and homie! It has really great food and the breakfast is amazing! The showers have endless hot water, and the electric blankets on the beds are safe and warm. Jun is a great host and knows a lot about Shangrila, Yunnan, tea and wine! And speaks great English!! I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel, and would undoubtedly come back again!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
9.7

Had a good time here for 2 nights. Had altitude sickness and the owners helped and gave significant advice. Met a lot of friendly people here as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2016
9.4

Probably the best hostel in Shangri-la old town! The owner is very kind and helpful, who gave us a lot of practical tips during our stay there. The hostel is a great place to meet people and listen to their adventures. The location is very convenient - situated in the old town where you can enjoy Tibetan food and roam around local stores, close to Bus No. 3 which takes you to the monestary and No. 1 the bus station from where you can easily go to lijiang or kunming. I'd recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
31 май 2016
9.4

Lovely Korean man owns this and speaks good English. It's difficult to find if you don't speak a bit of Chinese and don't have a Chinese mobile. I recommend asking for the Bei Men (north gate) in the Ancient Town. From there everyone knows where Tavern 47 is if you show them the address in Chinese. There are electric blankets - God send and actually work! The breakfast is great, staff lovely and helpful. Lots of westerners hit this joint.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.