Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tavern 47

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 610 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 610 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
Tavern 47 Located at 47 Cuo Lang Street, Shangri la Old Town, Shangri-la.
Tavern 47
China
Shangri-la 674400 47 Cuo Lang Street, Shangri la Old Town
90% 610
27.8122337 99.7037816
Tavern 47
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
7.7

숙소 시설은 무난한 편이었습니다. 공용 샤워실과 화장실이 조금 부족한 듯 했지만 크게 나쁘지는 않았구요, 저렴한 가격에 적당히 묵기 괜찮은 편입니다. 1층에서 저렴한 가격에 식사와 음료를 제공하고, 각종 투어 서비스를 해주는 것이 좋았습니다. 샹그릴라 여행하는데 큰 도움이 되었어요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
7.4

It has a nice location and it's clean and the owner is nice. The shower could use a place to hang your stuff though. The dorms were comfortable (also has double bed in it)and wifi good. Not a fan of the food. I would recommended eating at sandal-wood hostel instead which also seemed really nice and have an awesome owner. My only negative point is that there is a curfew at 11pm which none of the other hostel has (a sign said it's from the police).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
10.0

Loved staying in this place! Very near the chicken temple with a great view of the whole city

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
8.9

아늑하고 친근한 곳이에요. 친구네 집에 놀러가서 지내다 온 것 같아요. 사장님이 가라는 곳에 가고, 먹으라는거 먹었더니 잊지 못할 여행지가 되었네요. 매년 해외여행 가면서 많은 숙소를 경험해봤는데 또오겠다고 인사한 곳은 여기뿐이네요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
8.6

Nice place with friendly staff, comfortable beds. Very close to the old town and buses, minivans etc. Very cute kitten there too :) Would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.1

It was a cosy place to stay. We had to wait for our visa extension and had a relaxed time there. The owner June is a realynice person. We had fun playing cards and he invided us to diner on our last day. Thank you June!!!! The hostel is a old tibetan house with a warm oven downstairs. The rooms upstairs with shared bathroom have more light than the rooms downstair.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
9.7

리장에 제 가방을 두고 왔는데 사장님께서 그쪽 호스텔에 직접 전화하여 가방 체크 해 주시고, 다른 곳에서 못 받은 보증금도 바로 받아주셨어요. 사장님 느무느무 감사합니다 ~~(^o^)b 또 이곳에서 올만에 신라면을 먹었는데 눈물 나는 맛이더라구요. 샹그리라 일정이 너무 짧아서 충분히 돌아보지 못 했는데 담에 다시 와서 묵고 싶어요~~!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Very friendly owner place had a very good vibe he also runs a restaurant with very good pizza

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

It was really good stay while I was in there. Host treated me in a good way also for others! He gave me a lot of information not only Shangrila but also other city. Good atmosphere, nice lounge, I wanted to stay there much longer! I strongly recommend this place for staying :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
8.3

It is a good hostel. The decoration is nice. But in the double room it's smell smoke, and there is no locker in the room. This room was big.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.