Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tchaikovsky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 759 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 759 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
Tchaikovsky Hostel Located at Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split.
Tchaikovsky Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4)
91% 759
43.5119657 16.4370489
Tchaikovsky Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! It's so clean, there's separate male and female bathrooms, the staff were lovely, the beds are comfy and you get a huge locker bed light shelves and a plug. Only down side was people in the room next to us had to walk through our room to get to it but it wasn't a massive issue!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • slaven_busic
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.6

Nice,cozy place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.9

Excellent facilities, immaculately clean, spacious rooms with huge lockers, so ample space without bags all over the floor. Solid beds with plugs, privacy curtains, good a/c, very comfortable to stay there. The staff could have been warmer, but gave good information when requested. Small common area, no one really hung out there while I was there. Just one full bathroom for guys and one for girls, plus a toilet bathroom, but somehow I never had to wait, maybe just luck...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.6

A very quiet and small hostel. Don't come here to party. The location was unbeatable, just a min away from the old town. Staff were helpful in arranging day trip to Krka np. The little kitchen facilities were basic but enough for making coffee, tea, breakfast. We stayed in the 6 bed dorm, it was strange though through our room there was another dorm attached so all those people have to pass through our room to get to theirs. This Added a lot of noise which was annoying.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.7

Don't be put off by the initial staircase. Such a great wee hostel. Loved our time here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. The cleanest one we have ever stayed in. Rooms were big with great luggage storage. Beds have a privacy curtain and charging port with mini light and mini storage right near your head for valuables. Staff very helpful with any questions we had and able to print off travel passes for us. Cute little kitchen and fridge to store food in. Bathrooms very clean and conserve water. Location great, lots of supermarkets and restaurants within less than one min walk. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
9.7

Only stayed one night but it was just as advertised. Super clean and private facilities with wifi and helpful staff. Would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.7

The tchaikovsky hostel was wonderful! It was a fairly small hostel in terms of people there but the rooms were clean and spacious, the lockers were big and secure and I felt very safe there! Its in a great location right near the old town with plenty of restaurants nearby. The staff were very friendly and helpful - I would definitely stay here again if I came back to split!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.7

It is a small hostel located in a side street of city centre. Staff was friendly and everything was clean. It was a really nice stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.6

Très bonne auberge, calme et propre, proche du centre historique, personnel agréable !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.