Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tchaikovsky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 772 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 772 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
Tchaikovsky Hostel Located at Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split.
Tchaikovsky Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4)
90% 772
43.5119657 16.4370489
Tchaikovsky Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.9

I only stayed for the night however I would definitely recommend. Its clean, modern and in a great location. Its a smaller hostel so that makes it really easy to meet people, especially as a solo traveller.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.4

Very clean hostel, friendly staff and short walk to the city centre. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
7.4

Nice hostel but is very small with not much of an atmosphere. Would be a good place for a quiet night but not if your looking to party.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • arvindj227
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.3

Clean, in a good location on one end of the center. Easy to walk here from the bus station (takes about 20 minutes). The beds were clean, nice shelves and power outlets to charge your devices and also a curtain for privacy. The lockers are big and spacious and you don't need to bring your own lock. Staff were nice and waited for me at an odd hour to check-in as my flight was delayed quite a bit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.9

Tchaikovsky hostel is very well located, close to a lively square in downtown Split. All the major attractions are walkable from here, not to mention that it is easy to buy food (both groceries and at restaurants). Staff are patient and helpful, and they have giant lockers in the rooms. Recommend the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
7.1

The location is great, on a quiet street but right in the old town of Split. The rooms were a good size, and overall the space was comfy. The downside of this hostel was the staff. Overall, they didn't seem to want to be there at all, constantly on the phone with personal calls or sometimes not even present! Some new guests waited over half an hour before the staff member returned. They just weren't friendly or helpful, and two staff members even got into a heated argument which was awkward.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there. We are really sorry about the situation with the staff you experienced, but on the day you described we were a bit understaffed and had to juggle with the shift coverage. We still hope you had a pleasant stay in Split. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.6

Great location, comfortable and clean. The hostel is quite small, and doesn't organize or do any of their own outings/pub crawls/etc so if you want to meet people, you will be at the whim of who else happens to be in the small common room at the same time as you. Staff were kind of absent most of the time. Overall a comfortable and happy stay, but I got lucky meeting some amazing people in the common room which made the experience great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
9.7

Great chilled out hostel to stay in. Staff are helpful, rooms have everything including even a curtain! YEWW SHAKKA

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ливан, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
10.0

Hi my name is Anthony, my friend booked this hostel for me and I didn't know what to expect. First I want to say that this hostel is the cleanest I've ever been in. I mean it's crazy clean. Beds are comfortable and lockers are huge. Very friendly and patient staff members. Someone who was staying at the same time.as me was being very rude to a staff member and she still smiled and helped them. Overall the stay was perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! It's so clean, there's separate male and female bathrooms, the staff were lovely, the beds are comfy and you get a huge locker bed light shelves and a plug. Only down side was people in the room next to us had to walk through our room to get to it but it wasn't a massive issue!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.