Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tchaikovsky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 819 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 819 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
8.6

Fue una muy linda estadía. El personal súper atento y agradable. Los dormitorios amplios y cómodos. Todo súper limpio. Único detalle, la ducha, falta el soporte porque sino se hace un proceso muy lento ducharse. Gracias

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
9.4

Great hostel! With friendly people staying there and friendly staff. Beds were super comfortable with nice and clean linen and blanket. Lockers are huge and the bunk beds have each 3 small boxes to put your stuff in. Only small downside was that to get to the room I stayed in you had to go through another room. In general a pleasant hostel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.6

Endroit très propre, au calme. Les lits sont dans un excellent état avec prise et lumière de lit à disposition. Casier assez large pr caser un gros sac. Assez difficile de faire des rencontres cependant. Par contre si l on recherche le calme c est l idéal

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
6.6

Good facilities in your bed with a plug, light and curtain. The hostel is good to recharge. I found the staff not overly approachable, no atmosphere in the hostel to meet people. The hostel wasn't flexible with my booking when I wanted yo change my dates which was fine but then allowed two people to share a bed in my room which left me unimpressed. Very average experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
9.4

Everything was great, nice people, friendly staff, big lockers and comfortable bed with curtain and power socket. Common area is a little small but everything worked fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.4

We stayed at this hostel for one night before flying out of Split and it was great. The dorms are very well set up and the facilities were all clean. It was an easy walk into the main part of town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
9.1

this hostel was fab, the staff were super helpful and lovely and the location was very central. There was massive lockers in the hostel which could accomidate all our bags and the beds had privacy dividers, personal plugs and reading lights. The staff were so lovely and helpful, helping us book a day trip to Krka (a must) and finding sights of Split, they also accomidated us despite our flight being late and therefore our check in being delayed. Overall a fantastic stay, thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
9.7

Great place, ladies on the reception were so kind! Easy place to find and nice and central 👌

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
7.4

O hostal é pequeno porém possuis boas instalações!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
9.7

Great little place. Good lockers and lovely people. Not far from the city but tucked in a bit of a corner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.