Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 420 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 420 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel Located at Retsif Herbert Samuel 78, , Tel Aviv.
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel
Israel
Tel Aviv 63431 Retsif Herbert Samuel 78
88% 420
32.0757769 34.7659376
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
9.4

A great hostel, clean and very nice atmosphere. Will come again :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
7.1

This hostel is rather dated in its appearance but the location is great. The room we booked came with a fridge and was nice and clean with a sea view.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
8.0

Super emplacement en face de la plage et personnel très sympathique mais le confort du dortoir était vraiment assez spartiate. Bien pour une nuit mais pas plus !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
9.7

One of the best youthostels that I ahve ever stayed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
5.7

it was a great location. staff was okay kind of rude and I felt a little awkward asking questions like I was bothering them so I just figured it out on my own. kitchen was nasty. the dorm was horrible it looked like someone lived there, no respect for new comers, and dirty panties and clothes EVERYWHERE. but overall great location.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
9.4

"Mega" is my highest descriptive word in my vocabulary. i would add the word "Totally" to that. i would further say, that although i haven't been to other hostels in tel aviv, you get the feeling it would spank them all, without any bother. shalom!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Окт 2016
10.0

This is the most beautiful place to stay in Jerusalem for all those who are not interrestet in a normal steril Hotel. You have a great atmosphere, all kind of guests and very friendly and heartful manager, but dont tell to others, I dont want it booked Out so I Can always find a free bed there ...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
9.7

Amazing !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
10.0

Beautiful location, friendly, helpful staff and clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
8.9

This was a really nice hostel. The staff was great - particularly the guys. Very helpful and proactive in anticipating my needs. The location was really really good for the beach. About a 25 minute walk to the old town (but a nice one along the beach). The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The female dorm I stayed in was very very tight with only a narrow aisle dividing the bunk beds but luckily it was only myself and one other girl. If the room was fuller, it would be crowded.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.