Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 167 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 167 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
9.1

I stayed at Tempi Hotel for a transfer on 14 Aug. 2017. The reception kindly accepted my early check-in from 9 am. My single room was at 5th floor, but the lift is only for luggage till 4th floor, so I walked and had good exercise. It is not a problem for backpackers or travelers not having heavy suitcases. The location is really good because it is 5-miniute walk from Monastiraki station, 10-minute from Acropolis, 15-minute from Archaeological Museum. Thank a lot, Tempi stuff. See you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.9

Really nice staff, great location. We could even see the Acropolis from our balcony if we stretched our necks a little and it was only a 10 minute walk to the Acropolis.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
10.0

Had a really good experience at tempi. Great value for money and amazing location. Staff were really friendly. Basic facilities but price reflects this. Would definitely recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.0

Nice little hotel in good area. I stayed for one night as part of a stopover. Many nice restaurants just around the corner and acropolis is walking distance. Room is nice enough, very small and basic but all I needed for a short stay. Air conditioning a big plus, couldn't imagine sleeping in the Athens heat overnight without one

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
7.4

Was a very basic but good hotel. The shared showers were little rooms so the whole room tended to get wet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

Very helpful staff and clean room. Amazing location just a few minutes walk to the acropolis.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
9.1

位置很不错,走出门就能看到雅典卫城,周围晚上很热闹,餐厅商店很多,安全方便。房东大叔的小哥都很热情友好,还帮忙打印了机票,很感谢他们。单人间一般,位于顶层,有点简陋,卫生间淋浴在房间外,也都有些简陋。还是适合穷游的吧。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.