Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Terra Brasilis Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 185 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 185 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
8.6

Superbe vue de la terrasse en haut de santa Térésa ! Chaque chambre a son petit balcon. Le personnel est très sympa. Il y a eu un problème de sur booking par internet, ils ont su trouver une solution parfaite et économique pour nous !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.4

Very nice place, great views over the city, helpful and friendly staff, clean. Bathroom is a bit cramped. Maybe not the safest area, but where in Rio is safe?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
7.7

Lovely hostel with one of the best views you will ever see of Rio but it is a real chore to get there in the first place. It's only a twenty minute walk from Lapa but you are put off going out into the town at night because it is a long walk up a quiet street to get back to the hostel. It was also very quiet, which can be a good or bad (bad for me). In saying that, the staff were decent and it was clean and you get a lot for your money. It was just a real shame about the location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
9.4

Staff made it really. We had a great twin room with wooden ceiling and incredible views. The air fans were more than you needed and AC was not required. Our showers weren't working but used the other block's and the pressure was unrivalled amongst hostel showers. Near the party area of Lapa but not close enough to keep you up at night. Pretty great - Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.9

We stayed there for one week and enjoyed the friendly and welcoming atmosphere of this hostel. The view we had every morning while having breakfast was stunning! The breakfast included fresh and healthy juice and fresh fruit what we really appreciated. The entire staff was warm-hearted and helpful with every question we had. We definitely recommend the stay! It's worth it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
9.1

Excelente. Muy buen servicio y calidad humana. Tremendas instalaciones, vista bellísima, instalaciones limpias y confortables. Muy buen desayuno!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
8.9

El hostel esta muy bueno, es bastante limpio (obvio que hay que tener en cuenta la gente que lo habita y sus costumbres de limpieza, orden y respeto por los demás). los chicos del personal están siempre predispuestos a brindar información y a colaborar en lo que haga falta. Además, y considero que no es un detalle menor, tienen un maquina que hace hielo, así que eso simplifica mucho la estadía teniendo en cuenta el calor que hace en Rio. una mala: no habia aire acondicionado...la vista es genial

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
7.7

Recomendo. Lugar com boa vista para o RJ. Bom atendimento. Infelizmente fiquei pouco tempo do estado.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.6

We only stayed for one night but it was a good hostel. Not a big kitchen, but it was quiet and we were the only ones cooking, so that was no problem. The breakfast was great, incredible view!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
8.3

The view was breathtaking! The pictures on Hostelworld don't do justice to how beautiful the view of Rio is. The breakfast...wow! The staff... so sweet and welcoming. Santa Teresa has charm, you feel like you're in a small village away from busy Rio. On the other hand, it is hard to reach all of the things you might want to do in Rio. You will definitely get a work out climbing up and down the small mountain. As a solo female traveler, I didn't feel safe enough to make this hike after dark.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.