Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Terrace Guesthouse Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 94 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 94 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
Terrace Guesthouse Split Located at ISTARSKA 2 21000 Split, , Split.
Terrace Guesthouse Split
Croatia
Split Croatia 21000 ISTARSKA 2 21000 Split
67% 94
43.5108003 16.4426415
Terrace Guesthouse Split
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
2.6

Description says "All locations [...] are close to old town [...] close to Diocletian palace", still we got picked up and sent away and close to the stadium. After protesting, they found us an alternative at PANORAMA Room (which I highly recommend). Finally everything when right and we could explore the old town in addiction to the historic center. Still it was a stressful situation, not transparent at all. They know what they are doing, they trying out. beware.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
4.6

Llegamos a las 14 hs al puerto pero Lela (supuestamente la dueña) nos buscó recién a las 16 hs por un punto de encuentro que acordamos. No hubo comunicación, interés ni claridad. Nos llevó a un lugar que no era el que creíamos y sin siquiera avisarnos. Improvisan al respecto dependiendo de la demanda. Nos ofreció pagar un poco más para quedarnos en un Depto separado junto a la casa. Accedimos. Estaba bien y equipado, aunque la limpieza era superficial. Feo ambiente y energía. Cosas acumuladas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
6.3

We were taken to a property far from the centre which was not what we had booked. This was incredibly frustrating because we'd chosen the original property for its central location as we wanted to get the bus to the airport early the next day.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
6.6

We stayed in the owners property, not the property listed & were unaware until arrival. However the room was clean and the location was good so we weren't too bothered. We did find it very frustrating though that the owner is uncontactable except via phone (doesn't have email) & unwilling to provide the address to us beforehand, which meant a lot of messing about & waiting for her to pick us up. However the host overall was very considerate, providing us with maps and helping us with laundry.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
2.0

Attention Arnaque !!! Nous avons réservé il y a plusieurs semaines une chambre à la Terrace Gesthouse dans la rue ISTARSKA à 2 pas de la vieille ville, adresse sympa où j'avais séjourné il y a 5 ans ... Sauf que, une " logeuse " venue nous chercher en ville nous a emmené à une autre adresse à environ 2 km de là !!! Le " contact téléphonique " nous a relogé, après maintes discussions, le lendemain, encore à une autre adresse mais plus près de la vieille ville ... Bref, galère garantie

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
7.1

Non mi è piaciuto dover condividere il frigo con la host e non avere una chiave per chiudere la camera da letto. Per il resto host molto disponibile e pulizia buona

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
10.0

What an amazing place. Located 2min to the beach and a quick 15min to the city center. Apartement had bathroom, kitchen, television and a lovely terrace. Whats not to like.. The owner Juric was fun and very helpful ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
10.0

All was perfect, host Serhio from hostel was more than welcome and friendly show us all there is to know even take us to some places food was delicious in Split Room size large all clean and tidy we could even choose the room out of three value for money very good Thanks a lot !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.