Hostelworld.com

Terrace Guesthouse Split

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.0
Хорошо 84 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.4
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 6.3
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 5.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.0
Хорошо 84 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.4
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 6.3
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 5.7
Terrace Guesthouse Split Located at ISTARSKA 2 21000 Split, , Split.
Terrace Guesthouse Split
Croatia
Split Croatia 21000 ISTARSKA 2 21000 Split
60% 84
43.5108003 16.4426415
Terrace Guesthouse Split
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2015
2.6

Die Unterkunft entsprach zu genau 0% den Beschreibungen; der Besitzer gab sich nicht einsichtig und gab der Seite Hostel World die Schuld, des es zu diesen Differenzen kommt. Diese Hostel ist in keiner Weise zu empfehlen!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2015
2.6

The girl told us that the this hostel was an one localitation and on the end was another (far away,dirty,,) in any moment conditions offered be the same that she promisse. I needed call her and she shout me and screem. on the end she told me that if we doesn't like it we can leave the house. So we get this option. you can't offer some things and don't has it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2015
2.0

The owner did not show up to give us the keys for the room even though we tried contacting her a lot of times. I'm not sure if she has a problem understanding English because we texted her with our arrival time well in advance and then phoned her again ang again and she just didn't show up. We couldn't find accomodation at the last minute in Split and had a horrible experience that night. We do not recommend staying at this place at all!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2015
2.0

This hostel was extremely unprofessional. We arrived and there they 'forgot' our reservation. The lady who was supposed to meet us was on vacation although we made the reservation more than a week in advance.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2015
3.7

Unfortunately I am not able to rate our stay at the terrace guesthouse. The reason is that they told us a few days before we arrived that they switched from location. This location was far away from the centre but looked good. We phoned the lady at the new location and she told us that someone would pick us up and take us to another location. This location was very bad which we didn't accepted. At the end we got another location which didn't have airco. To bad they overbooked our room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2015
6.9

Vlak voordat we daar zouden aankomen, kregen we een mailtje dat we op een andere locatie sliepen dan we hebben geboekt. Uiteindelijk bleek het een prima locatie, maar in eerste instantie verwachtten we dat het erg ver weg van de stad zou zijn (het was 15 min lopen naar de binnenstad). We hebben hier twee nachten geslapen en het was prima voor de prijs. Alles wat je nodig hebt, is er. Zelf ga ik hier niet nog een keer naar toe. De stad zelf is wel de moeite waard!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Июль 2015
8.3

Very good guesthouse. The manager came to take us at the bus station, and she explained us where to go and what to do. It's 10mn from city center by walking. But we booked a private double room and the first night we had to share another room with two other guys. And the bathroom was not private...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ToftenDK
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Июль 2015
7.7

Note: the guesthouse manager relocated us two days before arrival for unknown reasons. So the apartment where we stayed is located at Ulica Theodorea Roosevelta. No problem for us - it's close to the Bacvice beach and 20 mins walking dist. to the old town. The apt. consists of three bedrooms, kitchen and bathroom w/washing machine. There's one air con in the hallway. We didn't have much contact with other guests so it's a good place for couples or people who value privacy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2015
7.1

Ne vous fiez pas a l'aspect extérieur de cet appartement, il possède toute les commodités que l'on pourrait rechercher. Machine à laver,lave vaisselle, climatisation et surtout à 5 mn de la plage et 10mn du centre ville de Split,2mn des hypermarchés et bar, boulangeries Super emplacement

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2015
5.4

the room wasn't at the adress we got, and it was caos with the booking girl..

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.