Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Terrazas del Inca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 232 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 232 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
Terrazas del Inca Located at Calle Wiracocha M-18-4, Machu Picchu Pueblo, Machu Picchu.
Terrazas del Inca
Peru
Machu Picchu Cusco 08681 Calle Wiracocha M-18-4, Machu Picchu Pueblo
91% 232
-13.1583333 -72.5313889
Terrazas del Inca
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great location, lovely staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Окт 2016
10.0

Friendly, attentive and helpful staff. Very clean rooms and comfortable bedding. Excellent breakfast. Total thumbs up! 👍🏽

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Окт 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay at Terrazas del Inca during our trip to Machu Picchu. The staff was helpful, the breakfast was good, and our room was nice and quiet for sleeping. The wifi wasn't 100% reliable, but it was good enough for what we needed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
8.0

Stayed here overnight on the way to MP with my dad. We had a private twin room & it was great for the 2 of us. The hostel is a bit far from the buses & train station but nothing too crazy. Quiet so we could get some rest before going to MP in the morning. Not the place for you if you are looking to party/meet other travelers! Staff is friendly but did not seem to speak much English. Staff was helpful no matter what language you speak. GREAT breakfast! Sack lunch for MP was cheap and delicious!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
8.6

Good breakfast. Location away from main square (less noisy) right on the river.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
9.7

To be honest we loved it here. The staff is extremely nice and helpful, going above and beyond for us. There was a great breakfast, and the sandwiches that were available for our day in Machu Picchu were delicious. They have a laundry service that is very quick and affordable as well, which was important to us because we had some luggage lost on our flights! On our last day there was no problem as they stored our luggage and let us hang out as much as we wanted before our train departed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
9.1

Great little place, perfect for staying overnight in the town. Very clean, tidy and quiet! No hot water however in the evenings

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
8.0

Really liked it. Great, helpful staff, spoke perfect English. Just stayed 1 night on short trip. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hostel wirh the quality of a five star hotel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.