Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 107 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 107 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
The 48 Located at Kresimirova Obala 48, , Zadar.
The 48
Croatia
Zadar Kresimirova Obala 48
87% 107
44.1421971 15.2114911
The 48
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
10.0

Mr. Denis was the best host we could have wished for. He made sure we made the right and most practical decisions about our trip. He helped us plan our days in a way that we got the most out of it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
6.9

This is a nice place to stay if you are looking for something quiet. 20 min bus ride from Old Town. Close to a beach, which was nice. The owner will help orchestrate any tour you need--such as Plitvice Lakes. It was pretty cold inside, because the door doesn't always stay shut (nor is it locked often, but individual rooms lock). Wifi was basically unusable, which was frustrating. I was told it only works in the kitchen, but even then it was still really off-and-on. Clean, firm beds, nice shower.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
9.4

Très bel appartement cependant la belle terrasse qui servait de salle à dîner et de salon, n'était pas isolée. Elle était ouverte, donc pour passer de la chambre à la toilette, il fallait passer par la terrasse où nous étions dehors... Il y faisait assez froid! 5-6 degré celsius durant la nuit. En été, cela n'est certainement pas un problème mais en octobre...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Окт 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostels with the best hosts ever! They made us feel super welcome and gave really good advice about how to spend our time. The hostel itself was super clean, with the nicest and cleanest bathroom. Loved it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kirstystephen
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
8.9

We had a great stay here. The two of us had our own locked room with a terrace. At the time only had to share the kitchen with one other guest. Bathroom and kitchen clean & modern. Safes & fans available to use. Staff friendly and very helpful. Good, safe location. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
4.6

Frigo kapot, we kregen een mini vervanging, keuken ondermaats, slechte matrassen,douchedeur kapot en ga zo maar door...krot en Co, absoluut zijn geld niet waard.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
9.4

Denis was very hospitable and helpful with everything. The hostel feels like a home - great atmosphere and very clean. It's about a 45 minute walk to the city center but the local bus is cheap and easy. Only downsides were the wifi didn't really work and there's only one bathroom to share between the rooms. But neither of these were huge issues for us, we absolutely loved staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
8.6

We loved the location of this place! It is perfect for a chilled break from the usual hostels. The beach across the road is amazing! You can easily get to the old town when you want to with the local bus and it is really cheap. Our only complaints were that the wifi is really slow and mainly worked in certain parts of the building. We kept running out of toilet paper too...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
9.1

The hostel is very great! Denis is a very good host who is ready to help. Just a few comments: 1. Wifi connection is too weak even in the common area 2. One floor for only 1 toilet and shower is definitely not enough 3. Laundry is a bit overpriced But in general the hostel is great, especially it is right next to the beach where you can see perfect sunset!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yes, only one bathroom on the floor. But there are only 6-8 people on that floor, so more than enough.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.7

We had a great stay here! It is located near the beach and in a calm quiet neighborhood. Denis is really nice and helpful. Very chill place and clean! Make sure to have mosquito repellent! Our wifi sucked in the room but it works in the kitchen. Overall great stay, recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.