Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Amazing Hostel Sayulita

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 169 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 169 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita Located at 102 Pelicanos St, Sayulita, Sayulita.
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita
Mexico
Sayulita 63734 102 Pelicanos St, Sayulita
93% 169
20.8676140 -105.4380548
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.7

Me encantó mi estancia aquí. La gente super amable y el lugar bonito y cómodo. Lo super recomiendo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
7.4

The hostel itself was really nice and spacious with a swimming pool and rock climbing wall. There was just no vibe or atmosphere at all ... the pool would have been a nice place to hang out but no music was being played and no one around to talk to. The staff weren't the friendliest either. We just didn't get a good vibe from this place at all which was really disappointing for us. The place looks like it has potential to be a really fun place but that was not the case for us unfortunately

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
10.0

Un excelente hostal! Los dueños super atentos y amables en todo momento, son un amor de personas 😁 y el lugar super cómodo y muy limpio 🙋🏻 totalmente recomendado

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2016
10.0

one of the best hostels i have stayed in , highly recommended we drank beers by the pool and barbecue almost everyday .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
6 май 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel. I really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2016
10.0

Increíble lugar, las instalaciones son excelentes!! La alberca es genial para hacer nuevos amigos!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, clean facilities, nice pool. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at The Amazing Hostel. With a name like that I didn't know what to expect but it was very clean, had a great location and because I stayed there I received a 10% discount at Wildmex surf rentals. I also really liked the pool area, the kitchen was a little small but we didn't use it much and the indoor lounge area was very cozy. We stayed in a private room with 2 double beds and a en-suite, which was great. The only thing is our safe was not working in our room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • brentmel831045
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
10.0

This Hostel has everything you could possibly want, need and more. Within a short walk from where the bus drops you off and into town you have everything you need. GREAT PLACE, GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT ATMOSPHERE. Highly reccomend this hostel fot those who want a home away from home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.4

My second time in this hostel. The hostel is close to the beach, the bars and the restaurants.. The staff is really nice and they will help you with everything you need.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.