Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 269 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 269 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
6.9

Our ensweet was the only one working for around 20 ppl. They were walking through our room at all hours. Some didn't even knock. The breakfast was yummy and staff were nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
6.6

Breakfast was absolutely amazing!! More of a halfway house rather than for travellers. Other than that, truly enjoyed it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
8.3

Dette stedet anbefales på det varmeste for de som bare trenger en seng og sove i . Bra frokost er det også . Ligger i et veldig hyggelig nabolag uten støy og hyggelige folk som bor i området .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
4.0

The images shown here were't even close to reality. We were made to stay in a cottage outside the main mansion. We were assigned an 8 bed room although we had booked a 4 bed room. The reason given to us was that the hostel was overbooked since they do not have any way to limit the number of bookings.place is old, not well maintained, and shady. Hostel staff was inefficient and breakfast never started on time. Someone was sleeping on the couch in our lounge on one night. No lockers. Roms dnt lock

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, made a lot of new friends from all over the world. Free breakfast and wifi, and water too whenever you want. Also you get to live in a piece of history, and they have really friendly dogs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
4.9

The cleanliness was horrible. Especially the bathroom was really dirty at some points. Also the staff was mostly unfriendly. At some points they just came into the room to check if there are still free beds left. They didn't knock on the door to do so and didn't said hello or sorry when doing so. Also the kitchen and fridge was in an awful state. Our roommates were drinking every night and made a lot of noise. I also had blood stains on my pillow case which was really disgusting.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
4.0

We booked to stay for two weeks, however ended up leaving after three hours. We arrived and were taken to an office where no one seemed to be working, and they didn't seem too interested in checking us in. Once we had paid we were told we wouldn't be staying in the mansion in a four bed room, but were taken to the 'overflow' house in an eight bed room. It felt dirty and the atmosphere was very uncomfortable. They said we will get a refund, I have chased them up after two weeks and nothing.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
4.9

This hostel has the potential to be beautiful, but our experience was definitely far from this. The room smelt unpleasant and was not clean. There was mould on the bathroom floor and it was never cleaned during the day. The rooms smelt of weed and had no security, lockers or anything of the sort. The security was the worst part and we felt uncomfortable leaving our possessions there during the day. The inside of the manor is quite nice. The staff were not very professional or helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Дек 2016
2.3

The pictures from this place are very deceiving. When we pulled up to the location, the mansion looked very sketchy and torn-down. The facility was not kept in maintenance. We had to go through the mansion (when I say mansion, just picture a huge house with paint chipping off and creepy people staring at your from their window), to get to the office space. The staff in the office also seemed very sketchy & super weird. We had to go through another room to get to our room which seemed really off.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
8.0

Felt my belongings were safe, but there are no lockers in the rooms. Metro stop is close-by. Staff is cool and keen to help. Bad points: - Difference between Hostelworld booking system and on site room allocation (never happened before) - One of the rooms is kind of a preferred passage by guests of other rooms, and some of the guests used to leave the room door open while smoking next to it Likely to come back - a few improvements (see above) would make this place a "must go".

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.