Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 205 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 205 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
The Anderson Estates Located at 1932 Rochester Cir, , Los Angeles.
The Anderson Estates
USA
Los Angeles CA 90018 1932 Rochester Cir
73% 205
34.0210947 -118.3148681
The Anderson Estates
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
5.4

The property is unable to be locked, has no security and no lockers for valuables. There are people who live at the "hostel" who leave everything a mess. From having their belongings all over the dorm room, to not washing dishes after they cook or eat and leaving the shared bathrooms messy. We were driven 3 blocks from the main house to our "hostel", you have to walk back and forth for breakfast or use of computers or pool. People who live there have 0 regard for guests sleeping or anything els

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.7

Couldn't recommend this place more! It's cheap, awesome free breaky, so close to the metro and the staff are incredible. They accommodated us moving locations just so we could be closer to the pool and had so much info on everything LA. If we are ever back in LA this is where we will be!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
5.4

The staff is very very nice and friendly! Thanks for that. The area is definitely not the best and pretty dangerous. It could be very scary, especially when you are traveling alone. Even the people from there told me that they actually won't be there, when the price wouldn't be so cheap. I can't understand why the ratings are so good, honestly. I didn't feel good at all during my stay over there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.3

Special stay at this hostel. It's a mansion turned hostel managed by a group of cool people. Mr Anderson and the staffs are very helpful and friendly. Location is not exactly town-centered but not far from the town (esp with car) About 10 mins walk to the nearest metro station, which are about 4-5 stations from the downtown. Not very secured as compared to other hostel because there's no lock for the main gate / door. Neighbourhood is residential area so it's quite safe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
7.4

I enjoyed my stay here and loved the breakfast. I would of gave it a higher rating if the bathroom in my room were cleaner. Also my bed got infected with ants on my last day there. If you could please clean the room and spray bug spray on the edges of the wall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
6.3

People in the hostel tend to do a lot of noise at nights, they don't really keep it quite at 11pm as they say. The rooms are not that clean, the floor was pretty dusty. It's not in a center location, but you have a metro station within 10 minutes walk. It's not close to restaurants or places to go out at night. But it's a good area, lots of big houses, no people on the streets. Brakefast was nice, crew was nice too. I guess it's a good value for your money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
8.9

provides awesome breakfast! staff is awesome and so friendly!! my group got upgraded for free to a private room for the entire weekend! very fun and comfortable environment. Totally recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
6.0

If you like to share your bed with ants and you like to share a loud party, you can have a lot of fun. People are open minded, pool is nice, breakfast included. Not for me, but I can imagine others enjoying their stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
8.0

Unlike the reviews on the web, security was not an issue. The environment is friendly and the staff is nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
4.9

At first, our first impressions of the hostel were positive. Our welcome to the hostel was very warm - the staff were very professional and relaxed, and the process of checking in was very simple. Location is okay. As our weekend continued, our experience worsened. Security is atrocious (no lockers at all). Miscommunication with the staff led to one of the guys in our group to lose his bed in the middle of the night. We wouldn't recommend this hostel to any traveler.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.