Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 242 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 242 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
The Anderson Estates Located at 1932 Rochester Cir, , Los Angeles.
The Anderson Estates
USA
Los Angeles CA 90018 1932 Rochester Cir
74% 242
34.0210947 -118.3148681
The Anderson Estates
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Дек 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere, I like the location and i have extended my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
7.7

Gezellige boel. Prima ontbijt. Wel veel geld voor een privékamer.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great place to stay,good facilities and lovely people! Although still not sure about broccoli for breakfast!!! But great time had and would definitely stay again!! 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Fannyju
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
9.4

Todo el staff es muy atento y amable, el desayuno muy rico y la ubicación es perfecta; se encuentra en el centro de diferentes líneas de bus y metro, por lo que si tomas tus tiempos y ubicas tu destino, puedes llegar fácilmente a donde quieras.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
3.7

No quede satisfecho con este hostel, pagamos por tres camas y cuando llegamos nos dijeron que no tenían cupo, posteriormente nos ubicaron en habitaciones diferentes donde una solo olía a marihuana, deberian separar las habitaciones para fumadores o no fumadores, volviendo a lo de las camas, nos dieron fue colchones inflables. Por este motivo doy mala calificación.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
7.7

the Anderson estates was great! it made my first hostel experience the best!! I made so many new friends in my house complex. And they serve breakfast in the morning if you get up early enough to get some;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
7.1

Very accommodating during a busy weekend in the area. Polite staff, youthful atmosphere, always something going on. Wouldn't recommend staying extended periods longer than 2 weeks.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
9.7

Good place to stay for cheap when visiting or even moving to LA. Free breakfast, good wifi and close to metro line. Would reccomend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
3.7

My only night at the hostel was just traumatizing. My dorm was outside the main property and, unlike it (where the normal backpackers like me were), it was populated by over 50years-old men who actually lived there permanently. Toilets and kitchen were dirty, messy and insalubrious. The whole hostel constantly smelled like weed. I left after the first night, mainly because I felt totally unsafe, and asked for a refund which fortunately was done. Breakfast is good and the Staff is very kind.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
9.4

This hostel is more than just a building. The vibe is chilled and super friendly. Amazing (free) hot breakfast and coffee every morning. People want to be there and hang out. I loved having breakfast in the garden, sat chatting with people from all over the world, sharing stories and making plans. The staff are all down-to-earth, great people who are up for a laugh too! This will definitely be my accommodation on my next visit to LA, for sure! My only problem was a lack of corkscrew! HA!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.