Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
The Anderson Estates Located at 1932 Rochester Cir, , Los Angeles.
The Anderson Estates
USA
Los Angeles CA 90018 1932 Rochester Cir
76% 128
34.0210947 -118.3148681
The Anderson Estates
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
6.9

Este hostel no es un hostel convencional, es una mansion con piscina como se describe y varias casas al rededor, te puede tocar en cualquiera de ellas. El desayuno rico y abundante. El barrio no es lindo para caminar de noche pero tiene buen transporte cerca. El ambiente esta bueno y se permite hacer de todo. El dueño muy buena onda! La ultima noche nos cambio de habitacion pero sin problema!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
5.1

One of the strangest hostels I've ever stayed at. Part hostel - part construction site where the mansion owner provides free accomodation for those working on his house. These individuals drink most nights and can be very loud and abusive. Wouldn't reccomend staying here, but it is fairly close to the Expo/Western Metro station.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2016
7.7

It was good overall but the first day they put me to sleep at the living room on a horrible air mattress and the wi-fi doesn't work very well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
9.7

I have chosen it because it was quite cheap, but when I came I felt like a king :) you have pool, great breakfast, kitchen, wifi, showers, nice staff and 2 cute dogs. what do you need more?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
7.1

We booked two gender specific dorm rooms so were pleasantly surprised when we ended up in a private dorm. We were in one of the secondary houses (not the main mansion). Beds were comfy and had a shared ensuite, although other people accessed it via our room. There was next to no security! Door to house was never locked and normally open, couldn't lock our bedroom door from the outside and there were no lockers. Breakfast at the mansion house was nice and there was a pool use. Near metro stop

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ivanarajic775698
  • Хорватия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
9.7

Nice place with a pool, great staff, good price, great breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2016
4.3

This hostel is just weird. It is located in an unsafe are of LA, nevertheless doors remain open 24h/7, so potentially everyone could enter the room. There are no lockers at all. I had the feeling that there were people actually living there, and I heard people screaming during the night. From a positive point of view, it is quite near to the expo line (10 minutes walk) and overall it is clean enough.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 май 2016
8.3

Super leckeres Frühstück!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2016
3.7

They are still under construction. So thay made noisy sound every morning. There is no 24hrs front desk service. The first day, we got the temperory room that there is no privacy as well as many people passed by our room to get their room and bathroom. Second day, There is no ladder on our bed going up. Even if I asked staff already, thay didnt fix. There are some aunts in my bed and I saw a cockroach bathroom. I felt scary near hostel. The price was cheap but not wealthy.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
30 май 2016
6.0

Eigentlich eine umgebaute Villa mit Pool was ganz cool ist. Betten sind auch bequem. Aber zu wenige Bäder für die Menge an Leuten, Küche auch zu klein. Das eine Bad war teilweise echt wiederlich und nicht geputzt! Es wird ajch viel Party abends gemacht was laut sein kann. Aber das schlimmste war die Gegend, ich bin nicht ängstlich, aber ich hatte sogar teilweise am hellichten Tag Angst alleine zur Metro zu laufen. Viele komische Gestalten. Lieber mehr zahlen und Zentral wohnen!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.