Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 181 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 181 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.6
The Anderson Estates Located at 1932 Rochester Cir, , Los Angeles.
The Anderson Estates
USA
Los Angeles CA 90018 1932 Rochester Cir
73% 181
34.0210947 -118.3148681
The Anderson Estates
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
4.6

Very poor security, our doors didn't lock. Some sleeping areas are in the open and there's nowhere to lock your things. The place was not the cleanest. For people who are not familiar with LA the area may be a bit concerning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
7.1

On a budget it is a great place to stay, however the security is lacking a lot, do not leave any valuables as during our 4 day stay there were two cases of stealing, the breakfast is great value for money and the pool is a bonus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
4.6

En los tres días que estuve nunca vi que se hiciera limpieza de áreas comunes ni de recámaras, solamente cambiaban las sábanas y toallas de los que partían. Si las puertas estuvieran cerradas al exterior, si se le diera mantenimiento al lugar y la limpieza se hiciera diariamente el espacio mejoraría notablemente porque el staff es amable y el desayuno es rico.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
5.4

Auberge très loin du centre ville et de tout attractions il faut compter au moins 1h. En plus l'auberge n'est pas propre du tout, il y'a des bêtes de lit dans l'auberge j'ai eu plein de piqûres moi et plusieurs personnes, on m'a changé de chambres deux fois car ils avaient besoin de ma chambre, allez comprendre. L'auberge est situé dans un quartier qui craind un peu, en plus rien que pour aller au métro il y'a à peu près 15mn de marche. A éviter .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.4

Really nice place,never had any problems with the room and breakfast was really nice too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • eloboka
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
8.0

Goed hostel, wel veel mieren die over een weer liepen. Voor de rest een prachtig verblijf gehad

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
6.3

It's ok for the price you pay there. I only recommend it if you don't have any other option.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
7.1

Se quedó por devolverme dinero pero da igual, como propina lo dejo

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
6.0

There was a communication problem since we had booked a private room and were expecting privacy since we thought we paid more than we would have for a shared room. In the end we got a room for two nights which we were able to lock but it took a while. Then we had to move into another room. The bathroom that came with that room had not been cleaned and there were used toiletries and towels in there. Please check with the owner which rooms are available and whether the they match the offer on hw.c

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
5.4

Location is okay given how big LA is, staff were helpful and friendly enough and there was breakfast every morning (which was not the best and exactly the same every day). Hoewever, security was atrocious. No locks on outside doors or room doors, and people who did have a private room with a lock on the door were forbidden from locking it! No lockers that I saw either, so you're constantly considering that any random stranger could walk into your room and steal your stuff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.