Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 298 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 298 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • milestemple
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
8.0

This hostel is perfect for people who want to meet other travellers and hang out together, very communal atmosphere, everyone is very friendly. If your are after more luxury / private accomodation this might not be for you, but if you want meet people have some drinks this is your place. Wifi is good in certain spots, very close to train station which takes you straight downtown. And the breakfast is amazing too. Had a great time here 😊.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
8.3

The best: Free breakfast and Laundry service, you can swim in the pool, the staff is friendly. The worst: Security, someone stole my personal towel. I know: it's just a towel but could had been a jewel or anything else...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.0

The hostel's in a lovely area very close to the metro line. Breakfast every morning was yum! And it has a savage pool ... and lots of great staff (Hadi

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ohinata12211798
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
8.6

1週間滞在しましたが、スタッフ、宿泊客ともにフレンドリーで楽しく過ごすことがでしました。ロサンゼルスに宿泊する際はまた利用したい宿ですね。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
7.7

They claim about a gap between their system and hostelworld. I booked a 4 bed room, the first night I get a bed at a 10 bed room, and the remaining nights at a 6 bed room. It is not critical, but if you booked something you expect that in return. The neighborhood it is not the best, but it is okay. Pros: -Breakfast -Pool -employees really friendly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 март 2017
9.7

Great place, a little for off, but everything in LA is. Great breakfast and great staff!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
8.9

Super auberge de jeunesse je n'aurai pas pu imaginer mieux ! Rien a redire alors oui c'est pas extrêmement propre mais ca va, des travaux sont en cours pour améliorer le confort donc c'est de mieux en mieux. Rencontrer du monde est une formalité dans cette super propriété avec piscine :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 март 2017
4.9

They don't have any key for the entrance of the property (any person can get into and nobody will ask anything).No lockers anywhere. To get in/out the common areas you have to cross the room of 6 people (poor them, no privacy at all!). My 1st day they took all my luggage while I wasn't in the building for "maintenance" and left in the office. And they charged me $15 more for "maintenance" although everything was included in the price. Although Hostelworld don't mention it, they took it anyways

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
7.7

I prefer not to have bulldogs roaming the premises. I also found one guest to be particularly invasive of my sense of well-being. (A little too much like the bulldogs.) The poolhouse based manager was consistently considerate and softspoken in a way that very much served the interest of a customer-facing organization. I had my own set of planned (and unplanned) events, so I did not network with guests. Good, but be discerning, have a backup plan to avoid 'reality show' nightmare.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
8.0

I had a great time at the mansion.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.