Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 108 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 108 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
The Anderson Estates Located at 1932 Rochester Cir, , Los Angeles.
The Anderson Estates
USA
Los Angeles CA 90018 1932 Rochester Cir
76% 108
34.0210947 -118.3148681
The Anderson Estates
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.9

I made a good choice to stay here. To think I paid $20 to stay in a mansion, where Hollywood stars used to visit, including Bob Hope and Marilyn Monroe according to Mr Anderson. Great breakfast, much better than all the other hostels I have stayed in the US. The staff was excellent. Facilities include a large pool which I hope to use next time if the weather is warmer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
8.9

The stay here was awesome, although I think people, especially other females, need to know to be a little careful in the area. I had quite a few people around LA tell me to be careful in the area and not keep my phone out while walking around because people have been known to swipe them. Other than that I had no problems. Laid back with a pool, 10 min walk from the train and buses, takes about an hour to get to most places which is common when taking transportation anywhere in LA.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alovely
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 май 2016
3.7

Worst hostel ever. I was coming from out of town for work and knew id have a late check in. Called 2 numbers more than 4 times with no answer or voicemail to leave message. Emailed to ask about the late check in and they said it was fine. I got there and no one was there to check me in. I stayed for three days without checking in. There are no locks on any doors. Communication is absolutely terrible & none of the staff know whats going on and are unable to help even when they try. Complete mess

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
4.0

We arrived and all of a sudden we had to go to a different location. The check in wasnt very organised. The rooms were not so clean. The hostel wasnt easy to find. We were told it was a bad neighberhood but we didnt really notice it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
4.3

Realmente por el precio esperaba algo mejor llegue a las 11pm peroavise que llegaria tarde y no habia nadie de staff solo llego un amigo del staff para llevarme a una habitacion donde una persona ahi me grito por que no la dejaba dormir me sali y espere hasta las 4am afuera esperando a que ella de levantara y se fuera despues menfueron a despertar a las 10 am que por que el staff queria que pagara y cuando fui el personal es algo prepotente el desayuno es malo y la habitacion olia algo mal a vie

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
8.3

I stayed in the private room so security wasn't a problem. But the stay was very nice. Wifi runs decently, the walk to the metro is about 15 minutes though so get ready for that. Overall it was a good stay, I didn't have the free breakfast, but I know they have it so thats also a plus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
5.4

Very strange place. Didn't feel comfortable at all. Booked for 3 nights but only stayed 2 because I felt unsafe. No locks on the front door. No lockers in the rooms. The second night a really creepy man came into our room around 10.30pm. The staff said it was too late to check him in and just let him into our room without knowing who he was. I didn't want to stay in the same room as he, and luckily the staff did understand and asked him to leave. Breakfast is ok.Wifi ok.Close to public transport

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
7.7

The Anderson Estates is definitely one of the stranger hostels I've stayed at however it certainly has a lot of positives, the staff are really helpful, I met great people there, free breakfast and laundry and you even have a swimming pool and gym equipment. Negatives are I didn't feel security was very tight, it was like anyone could come and go whenever plus the location isn't central at all although near a metro stop. Would still recommend as it is the cheapest place in L.A

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
6.6

Not bad for the price. Has a pool & the people are friendly. BUT people need to learn to knock on your door not just bust in on you. Not the best location for site seeing. Most of the time you'll need to call a cab or use uber/lyft. But overall it was a good experience. I'd stay again. Bostonbyrd

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
5.7

I was doing laundry when i went to check on it someone was in the process of taking it out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.