Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Australian Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 473 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 473 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

The common area is the best thing at the hostel where you can meet new people from all over the world. Room is clean, staff is amazing and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
9.7

Very good value for money, nice clean and comfortable beds and the staff are amazingly friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Great option for backpackers wanting to see Egypt on a budget

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bczes
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 май 2017
7.7

super nice staff, very helpful and knowledgeable about all things egypt (mido especially), booked and organised everything for a week long tour including pick up and drop off at every bus/train/tour so you're never lost. big hostel, didn't really know who was staff and who wasn't but that's what you want most the time. No lockers but they watch bags by the front desk. Tiny kitchen, but everyone's helping and cooking for all. overall good hostel. 👍

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 май 2017
9.1

Pretty decent hostel. I had a private room, there is nothing to complain. I booked a pyramid trip over the hostel, perfect! The location is direct in the modern center of Cairo, so a lot of shopping opportunities close by. Only drawback is, that I did not experience any big common room. I would stay there again if I come back to Cairo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
10.0

This my first time in Egypt and I really loved this place . the hostel is so clean,rooms are big and the beds are so comfortable. The staff is so helpful to describe for you any place. The hostel is so near from all the sightseeing , just five minutes from the Egyptian museum and the Bazar . they helped me to visit the pyramids and many sights around Egypt with so nice service and cheap prices. Thank you guys for making my holiday .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
5 май 2017
7.4

Generally good, small common room though at least there is one. 10-15 mins walk from the Egyptian Museum. Small dorms don't have lockers but it's pretty secure anyway. Staff are friendly. Wifi is pretty good. No complaints.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
5.1

Reception very interested in booking tours. Not so much in your room and accommodation. Wifi was very spotty in lobby and didn't work in rooms. Wifi went down all over the hostel and it seemed normal to them.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 59 отзывы
12 март 2017
8.6

Okay spot

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2017
9.7

I've been in australian for one week and I recommend this hostel to everybody has to spend some time in cairo. It's the best that you can find in the city. Staff are very friendly and they give all the information you need and the can organise for you guided tours at very good prices.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.6

位置还可以,也很好找

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.