Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 336 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 336 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

Without a doubt the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Staff are awesome and friendly, they take you our every night. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
10.0

I enjoyed every minute of it. This was a wonderful, amazing experience. This was actually my first time stayed at a hostel and the staff made me feel welcomed in a country that I have never been to. It was great meeting people from all over the world. Staying there forced me to do activities I normally wouldn't do as a tourist. I definitely will stay there again!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
9.1

Great place with a great atmosphere and super friendly staff. Little touches really make travellers feel welcome- organised meals out and in the hostel, trips and a veey good breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for leaving us a review!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Staff is really helpful. Breakfast is great. Internet is good. Dorms are comfortable. Just a bit far from downtown.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

so lovely to hear you had a great stay with us!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
10.0

This may be one of the best hostels I've stayed at in the world. One of the main reasons why is the staff and the ability to meet fellow travelers (either in the common areas or on dinner outings). Even with it being a pretty sociable place, its actually quite quiet and not a loud party hostel - so you can get sleep as well. Near the waterfront and very easy to get to downtown/ table mountain/ elsewhere in Cape Town with uber. Great value, will come back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

we can not wait for your return! Thank you so much for the lovely review!

  • andy2286
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
10.0

This has to be the very best hostel I have stayed in! The pictures here do not show how well thought through everything is - the owners have clearly traveled to many hostels and taken the best ideas and built on them. The welcome and help from the boys and girls on the front desk really is very special and helped make our stay so relaxing and fun. Evenings out were simple and well organised (tapas was superb choice but the Ethiopian food was great too) Thanks so much for such a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ethiopian nights out are indeed great fun! Glad you loved your stay with us~

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
9.7

Ficamos em um quarto privativo que em nada deixa a desejar em relação a um quarto de hotel/pousada - espaçoso, aconchegante e até com tv com Netflix! As áreas em comum são muito boas também. A localização é ótima e os funcionários, em sua maioria, muito atenciosos e educados. O café da manhã, porém, seria o único ponto o qual acreditamos que poderia melhorar. A experiência, como um todo, foi bastante positiva e definitivamente recomendamos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
10.0

Staying at The B.I.G was the best hostel experience I've ever had. It's no surprise they've been voted one of the top 4 best hostels in the WORLD, as well as just winning #1 hostel in South Africa for 2017. The staff are SO friendly and welcoming, and they make sure you feel at home. It's very easy to meet people; the staff plan weekly dinners (Monday through Friday) either at the hostel or local restaurant. The B.I.G is clean, comfortable, and safe. You will fall in love with it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awesome of you to leave us such a rocking review! Thanks again!

  • deboraolsson8144
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
7.7

The staff were incredibly friendly and the hostel really made an effort to involve you in hostel events, including dinners, breakfast and outings. However, if you want to have a more relaxed, less social stay, I would probably recommend staying in a different place. The location, while great, is not very accessible and you end up taking Uber's everywhere, especially since it is unsafe to walk at night. Overall, the hostel is cozy and nice but I will choose to stay elsewhere next time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the message, if ever you change your mind, we would love to have you stay with us again!

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect! Is a great hostel, But definitely, what makes the total difference is the people who work there, I've never felt so welcomed all of them are lovely! Thanks for everything guys you make my trip really special. Especially Taylor, is one of the most wonderful person that I know. Maria

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Maria!! Lovely to hear our very own Tyler took great care of you :) Please do come visit us again!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.