Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 318 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 318 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great location. 15 minute walk to the waterfront. Lots of places to eat around the hostel. Very clean. Nice sized bathrooms and comfortable beds. Also good breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel, i loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • simba_masora
  • Zimbabwe, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
10.0

l have travelled round the world staying in different hostels, hotels etc and l must say that B.I.G is top of the list. Best hostel experience by a long margin. The staff are super nice and friendly and the place is spotletless. Meet a lot of nice people and will never forget the hospitality shown to me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing especially the staff! Great facilities and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

This Hostel is the best in Africa for a reason! Robyn, iver, Milou, Daph, and Tyler are all amazing people, they will help you have the best possible time in Cape Town, the rooms are spacious and clean, and the complimentary breakfast is delicious! Thank you BIG!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
10.0

This is hands down the best hostel I've stayed in. The staff is super helpful and hilarious. Those staying at the hostel are people completely respectful and enjoy getting sleep. I don't think I've had a better sleep at any hostel in my 7 years of traveling. Finally, the hostel organizes great tours and fun evening activities. If this sounds appealing to you, stay here! Everything is worth it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 май 2017
8.9

Very nice place, relaxed and clean! The staff is really friendly, helpful, enthusiastic and make you feel at home instantly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • JeffSantos
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed so far. Very clean, safe, with lots of good facilities and amazing staff. Offers plenty of activities that you can explore in Cape Town or around the area. I would definitely stay there again and I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
9.7

The nicest staff I ever met and a very warm atmosphere. This place feels like home, is super clean, everyone is always helpful and nice and you feel like living in a share house where everyone cares about the other. With Uber it is no problem to get to all the places you wanna go and the Waterfront is even walking distance! I would recommend this hostel to everyone who likes to meet new people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel! Super Lage mit fußläufigen Supermärkten und Restaurants in sicherer Lage. Auto kann man sicher vor der Tür parken oder auf einem separat abgeschlossenem Parkplatz. Das Hostel ist vermutlich sauberer als so manche eigenen Wohn- und Badezimmer - man hält sich in jedem Bett, Bad, Zimmer oder Gemeinschaftsraum gerne auf und fühlt sich von Anfang an wohl. Alle Mitarbeiter sind super nett, herzlich, kümmern sich großartig um jeden Gast und fördern die Gemeinschaft im Hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.