Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 244 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 244 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.9
The B.I.G Located at 18 Thornhill rd, Green Point, Cape Town.
The B.I.G
South Africa
Cape Town Cape Town 8001 18 Thornhill rd, Green Point
98% 244
-33.9104928 18.4100174
The B.I.G
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • kim_vanb3987
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
10.0

It was a great stay! I visit a lot of backpackers, but this one was by far the best! Really clean, a lot of spaces in the common area's but also in the dorm and bathroom. And great staff! They help you with everything and make your day great by making you laugh! They help you with all kind of trips and activities. Even one of the guy hiked with us to Lions head on his day off. My stay in Cape Town wouldn't be so great without them!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff were so friendly, I truly felt like I was at home while I stayed there. I was travelling alone but I never did any touring by myself. The hostel staff were great at arranging groups of single travellers to do touring and expeditions together. Highly recommended! Lots of safety precautions taken too, I felt very safe as solo female traveller.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
10.0

I have been to countless hostels around the world, and I don't usually do reviews - only when a place is super good or bad. This is one of the best hostels (Top 5) that I have ever stayed at. If you choose another hostel over this place in Cape Town, you are making a mistake. It is in a great location (close to restaurants, grocery store, waterfront), is safe & secure, and the atmosphere is very friendly. What really sets this place apart is the staff. Somehow, they are all awesome & helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

The BIG is amazing! Staff I fell in love with all them they helped me book trips and go out and party ticked all the boxes, made beds everyday and your stuff is safe in the lockers. I can honestly say I had the best time here and when I come back I wouldn't stay anywhere else ... That's if they will have me! Love to the BIG crew

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.7

Helpful staff, lots of program,nice atmosphere,good value for mone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel I've ever stayed in - facilities were well maintained, staff was incredibly welcoming and warm (and now my new best friends), plans were easy to make with the help of their guidance and booking, plus they offered activities almost each night. The breakfast each morning was a great way to bring together the community to talk about plans and meet up - plus it was delicious. Could not have asked for a better experience - I'll be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • andreferragut
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, very helpful staff and nice events organized by the hostel, like going to cape town food markets. The staff also helps you to schedule and confirm your tours! Walking distance tp V&A Waterfront - shops and restaurants, easy access to table mountain by car. Everybody was really nice and all the staff really help solo travellers to integrate with other backpackers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.7

Really exceptional service! These guys have thought of everything when it comes to layout and design. If you want a clean room and the chance to meet cool people i definitely recommend this place. Could be in a more lively area but it's close to the waterfront and in a nice part of town

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
8.6

very lovely place, tastefully and thoughtfully designed to be functional, relaxing and easy on the eye. I stayed on a Sat night and it was only spoilt by noise of late night returners taking several attempts to get passed the door entry code but that could be fixed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
10.0

Great people working there, friendly and fun atmosphere, perfect location. Definitely a great choice!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.