Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 290 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 290 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
10.0

Very good, great hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for the review!

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.4

The staff at The BIG hostel really do make amazing personal efforts to socially interact and attend to their guests' wellbeig and comforts. Excellent attitudes by the hostel staff. And their hostel's inclusive breakfast is great. Nice atmosphere! Mattresses in the beds ae quite hard, though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a nice review!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
10.0

Definitely, this Hostel deserves nothing else but a 10! The BIG was supposed to be a temporary solution, but really after the first two hours I didn't want to leave this place!! The people and especially the staff are unbelievably lovely, funny and it is just a pleasure to have them around. You feel so welcomed and the staff will help you with literally everything you're asking for! Unfortunately they were fully booked, so I had to move, but they made it possible for me to come back soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vanessa you little biscuit ! Cant wait to have you around once again. One more sleep!!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
9.7

Loved it, had a great stay at the BIG. Welcoming helpful staff looked after me from arrival, and we're very friendly, remembering what I'd been up to the day before and asking how it went over breakfast. Great breakfast selection with cook your own eggs and fresh fruit. Lovely communal spaces, and quiet at night so slept very qell

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

we are so glad you had an awesome time with us!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
10.0

Ich habe mich so wohl gefühlt, wie in noch keinem anderen Hostel zuvor. Hier fühlt man sich einfach zuhause und als Teil einer großen Familie! Ich hatte eine schöne Zeit, vielen Dank vor allem an Daphne, Milou u Iver!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Saskia!! we miss you too much for words! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at the BIG!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel in a great location with great staff. I had a wonderful stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It makes us all very happy to hear you had a great time with us at the BIG!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
8.6

Sou brasileiro e vou fazer o review em portuguˆes para ajudar os conterrâneos. Achei legal o hostel, boa localização e bem organizado. O staff é bacana também, todos simpáticos e atenciosos. O quarto que fiquei achei um pouco apertado, sem muito espaço para deixar as malas. As camas são boas. O banheiro é mediano. O quarto era limpo e arrumado todo dia. Têm algumas regrinhas a mais por ser um hostel mas acredito que é para um bem estar maior, Cape Town tem muita coisa pra fazer cedo.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Felipe, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed: -Beautiful design -Friendly, professional and engaging staff -Nice kitchen/living room area with a big table in the centre of the hostel complex makes it easy to get to know other travellers and enjoy breakfast, lunch etc. together

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so glad you appreciated the way we operate here at the BIG. Please come back and visit us!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Great staff- have breakfast with you (eggs and toast and yogurt and fruit btw!) and help with plans for the day. Has a wall with weekly activities that are so fun- local markets, groups dinners, etc. Seems to attract great travelers as well! A bit of a walk from Long St, but is pretty close to the v&a and uber is so cheap. Really great place, wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awesome to hear you had a great time and thanks so much for this phenomenal review!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.