Hostelworld.com

The Backpack Cape Town

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,942 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,942 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
The Backpack Cape Town Located at 74 New Church Street, , Cape Town.
The Backpack Cape Town
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 74 New Church Street
89% 1942
-33.9270348 18.4105753
The Backpack Cape Town
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 май 2016
10.0

Really great place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 май 2016
8.6

Clean and good atmosphere but slightly overpriced.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2016
6.9

The overall location of the hostel was great, being in close proximity to lions head, long street and table mountain. How ever having read previous reviews and paying above average to stay in this hostel I was slightly disappointed on the lack of atmosphere at night. The woman who ran the hostel was very pleasant however I feel there should be more focus on events within the hostel and a bar that shuts at 10pm says everything. Overall a good hostel but some improvements needed

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • seanjcassidy491
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.1

Lee the owner was very helpful, Probably the best breakfast I've had in a hostel. Itss a top class hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
10.0

Best value hostel I've ever stayed at. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful for booking trips, arranging transport, and giving general advice about the city. Facilities were clean and well kept, primarily because of the superb cleaning/property mgmt staff. All other hostel guests were respectful and outgoing. A large common area promoted interaction and added to the enjoyable atmosphere. I would definitely recommend The Backpack and will be staying here again next time I venture to CT.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, thanks so much for the awesome review. We are so happy to know that you had the best stay with us and came to like all our staff and our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, The Backpack Team

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
5.7

I thought the hostel was clean until I saw all the rats in the kitchen at night. Most of the staff were were friendly and pleasant, but the young, tall, female staff member who checked me in was so rude to me that my friend and I almost left the hostel. She was really sarcastic and instead of addressing me she spoke to my friend about me. There was no reason for her to be so rude, she was clearly on a power trip. For this reason I would not recommend staying at this hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
7.4

The backpack has an excellent location with amazing views! They also provide a diverse selection of amenities including a pool and shop! The place is incredibly clean and tidy. I did have an issue with the openness of the hostel including security and it was always really cold (I was there in April). The bathrooms are also outside and sometimes far from the room, making cleaning yourself unpleasant in the morning and late at night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Emplacement extra, pas loin du centre a pied, et vue magnifique sur Table Mountain....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location right near long street. I can't comment for public transport but if you have a rental, most of the tourist places are within around 40 minutes drive. The hostel has a pool table, small pool, kitchen, decent breakfast, communal areas. It's clean and they have large storage cupboards that you can lock your stuff away next to the dorm beds or use the designated luggage area. Only downside was the tent that we wanted for security can be un-velcrowed when locked.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
9.4

Endroit trés agréable, bien située... Petit déjeuner rien a dire.. Parfait !!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

merci pour la grande revue !

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.