Hostelworld.com

The Backpack Cape Town

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,929 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,929 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
The Backpack Cape Town Located at 74 New Church Street, , Cape Town.
The Backpack Cape Town
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 74 New Church Street
90% 1929
-33.9270348 18.4105753
The Backpack Cape Town
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Emplacement extra, pas loin du centre a pied, et vue magnifique sur Table Mountain....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location right near long street. I can't comment for public transport but if you have a rental, most of the tourist places are within around 40 minutes drive. The hostel has a pool table, small pool, kitchen, decent breakfast, communal areas. It's clean and they have large storage cupboards that you can lock your stuff away next to the dorm beds or use the designated luggage area. Only downside was the tent that we wanted for security can be un-velcrowed when locked.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
9.4

Endroit trés agréable, bien située... Petit déjeuner rien a dire.. Parfait !!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

merci pour la grande revue !

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
9.1

Sehr schöne, zentrale Unterkunft mit freundlichem Personal. Vor ein paar Jahren war ich schon einmal in "The Backpack"... zwischenzeitlich wurde nun aber toll renoviert und das Hostel nochmals attraktiver gemacht. Komme beim nächsten mal gerne wieder!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

wir freuen uns, kow , dass Sie die Herberge Änderung der Lage gewesen, um zu sehen, und im Laufe der Jahre auffrischen ! wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder zurückkommen wird bald und noch mehr Veränderung zum Besseren zu sehen. mit freundlichen Grüßen, The Backpack Team

  • wannabeaussie6226
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
10.0

Loved it. Will definitely stay there again, friendly staff, breakfast was fresh every day, good location waking up to see table mountain every day was worth it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for choosing to stay with us! We hope that you will be back again soon. Kind regards, The Backpack Team

  • jacklweatherley
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
8.6

Overall very good, it has a Mediterranean feel to the building and is really quirky and has lots of character. The breakfast was also very good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for coming to stay with us. It's great to know that you had a charming stay and we hope this means that you will come to stay again! Kind Regards, The Backpack Team

  • jtraxa3459
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
10.0

Great Stay! I went solo and was pleased to find a very social atmosphere. Also great place from which to organize day trips, the staff are super helpful with helping you set up and find stuff to do

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we are happy to know that you were able to make some new friendships and have some companions to travel around Cape Town with. Kind Regards, The Backpack Team

  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
8.3

Overall good. More visible information about the transport possibilities within the city and some services (point of interests, tours etc.) can make the stay even better. Pavol

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We do have a tours board and many boards scattered around the hostel with ideas of what to do / where to eat around Cape Town but we do always appreciate more suggestions; so thank you! Kind Regards, The Backpack Team.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
10.0

This is an amazing place to stay! Close to cbd, great cause, great atmosphere, very clean and safe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us and we hope you will come back again in the near future! Kind Regards, Jade Calmeyer

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2016
9.1

This is the second time that I've stayed at this hostel. It is conveniently located. The staff are warm and welcoming. The free, extensive breakfast is yummy. And most of all, I've always found it easy to meet other travellers here. It's like my home from home when I'm in Cape Town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so proud to know that we feel like a home away from home for you! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, The Backpack Team.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.