Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2105 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2105 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.4

Great place!! The rooms and the entire property is designed very nicely. Great facilities and location. Breakfast was plenty, yummy and for a hostel there was a lot of choices :) the staff was always friendly and helpful. the relatively high prices were ok with me, since they take corporate social responsibilty serious and invest in different social projects. would stay there again any time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
6.0

place is ok. breakfast is really good, rooms and bathrooms really messy, michel slould be more receptive.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • henrikc
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
9.7

Wonderful place! Loved the atmosphere and the people - my only minor complaint is that the bar plays fairly low music inside, but on the patio the volume is much higher -- which is a bummer if you're in the room next to the bar/entrance area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
10.0

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
8.0

Problem: wir konnten eine nacht NICHT schlafen wegen moskitos. Wir waren 1. Nicht informiert, und 2. Nicht mit insektenspray ausgestattet worden wie beispielsweise in einer anderen unterkunft. Unsere anderweitig ausreichende insektencreme hat hier nicht ausgereicht.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
8.3

Great hostel for those looking to explore Cape Town and meet chilled, friendly people. Not a huge atmosphere at the hostel if you're looking to party, but there is a bar open until midnight. There is more security however than Once in Cape Town for example as only guests can access the bar, so you have the added security of knowing that the people you're getting to know are also staying at the hostel. The rooms smell pretty damp but are comfortable and clean. Reception staff could be friendlier.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2017
8.0

We enjoyed our stay at The Backpack Cape Town. It is a bit pricey but the room and location was beautiful and the staff are really friendly. We will be back! One thing that soured our visit somewhat was returning the room key. On arrival you are required to place a R50 deposit for the key. However, in order to receive this money back you not only need to return the key but also the little receipt they give you. Surely returning the key is sufficient to receive your deposit back? So silly.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.7

Best hostel in Cape Town! Parking has a guard so your car is safe. Decent location. GREAT staff and all great guests. Loved everything about this hostel. I made good friends and thoroughly enjoyed this place. Best breakfast of aNY hostel Do not walk around in this area at night.Two guys followed me and another visitor nearby ordering us to give money. We refused and they threatened us, and we had a bit of a confrontation. The great guard at the hostel came and helped though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.6

Great location, clean, friendly staff and great breakfast. Very quiet hostel. Good choice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • adnan_pisces
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
9.1

Backpack is a great place to stay if you are traveling to Cape Town. It's safe, close to downtown and great people to meet. The breakfast is great each morning. The facilities at the hostel are clean. I thought it expensive when comparing it to hostels around the world, however it is the best hostel you will find in Cape Town.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.