Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 2149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 2149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

cant really fault this place. its not a party hostel but it is sociable...the party hostels are on Long st but then you can come back here to rest! location is great, walkable to long street and other places of interest. nice and quiet in my room but some rooms wouldn't get the same peace due to location. staff were really friendly. security at the main door made me feel safe. the breakfast was amazing - choice and plentyfull! comfy beds, loads of space in dorm rooms. clean bathrooms and kitchen

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
10.0

A rare 10 rating from me! Loved this place! GREAT breakfast buffet, upgraded us from the dorms to a private room, great location walkable to all the bars and restaurants. Wifi wasn't always the strongest with so many people using it but that's hostels for you. Can't speak to the dorms but we had a great experience. Don't have anything negative to say!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for all your positive remarks and we hope to see you back again soon! Kind Regards, The Backpack Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
8.0

A friendly hostel, great breakfasts and a chilled out bar in the evenings. Stayed in a single which was fine, although very cold in Cape Town winter. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Looking forward to your next stay :)

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
7.1

Cozy place -BUT no individual lockers in room (wood was broken so not possible to lock) and old facilities (don't expect it to be fresh or renovated - although it is clean). I got a room next to the busy road and as windows couldn't completely close, it was sooo difficult to sleep during my 5 nights there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we are sorry that your ocker did not work. However, we will always provide a safe space for guests' belongings should they need it. Cape Town traffic can be noisy in the mornings, so we always suggest a good pair of ear plugs while traveling! Kind Regards, The Backpack Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
7.4

I felt safe enough, but there aren't lockers in the rooms and it isn't preferable to walk around the area after dark. The intern was very helpful to me, but the permanent staff at the desk really need to learn about friendliness if they're choosing to go into the hospitality industry. Also, please notify when someone's luggage is delivered instead of letting it sit there! The breakfast is ok, and there are multiple places to sit and chill. Moderately social.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
9.4

The breakfast here was fantastic. VERY clean hostel. The atmosphere was a bit lacking though. I just thought the hostel would be much more lively however I came to enjoy this hostel because I could count on coming back to a quiet hostel. I could walk down to Long street in 3 min and get crazy if I wanted. True party hostels can get a little exhausting especially on the nights where you want just chill. Over all, I would not hesitate to book here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for staying with us. We are glad you had a good time and enjoyed the relaxing vibe that we offer here.

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
9.7

The perfect place to stay if you are a single traveler and/or if you want to meet locals and discover the real Joburg. Everyone in the hostel and neighborhood were so nice and made trip very unique!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for coming to stay with us.. However, we are in Cape Town, no Joburg :)

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
8.9

It could have at least one more shower room. There's only one for 5 (or more) rooms (each room with capacity for 4 to 8 people).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for the suggestion. We are actually looking into building more shower facilities for our guests.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
9.4

Great Hostel! Breakfast was included and it was also really good. The stuff helps you whenever you need them. The room was big and clean. Can recommend the hostel even for singles.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
6.6

Nice hostel, but definitely can get better for the amount you pay. Towels aren't actually free, staff were helpful but definitely could've been more friendly, and safes aren't located inside the rooms. Breakfast was decent. Cute cat. But can definitely get better hostels for the price.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, sorry to hear that you think we fell short on delivery. We do our best to make guests feel like they have the best service and cater to all their needs.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.