Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 2,049 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 2,049 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
The Backpack Cape Town Located at 74 New Church Street, , Cape Town.
The Backpack Cape Town
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 74 New Church Street
90% 2049
-33.9270348 18.4105753
The Backpack Cape Town
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • samtesfalidet7765
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
10.0

Fantastic place. Central location. Hospitable staff. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Great great breakfast. Consider booking longer instead of jumping around to different hostels like I did.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
9.1

Best hostel I ever been at!!! Amazing staff, they helped me a lot with recommendations and booking tours. Good atmosphere in the hostel, the bar is great and very fun to sit with travelers there. Very clean. very rich breakfast, worth every moment!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
9.7

Amazing place. Really good breakfast, common areas and staff. It might be a bit more expensive than average but it's definitely worth the money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.0

Only stayed for one night: good location, facilities, staff, breakfast included but it wasn't amazing and I would have preferred to eat out. Astronomically expensive for a hostel

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
5.1

Very average backpackers, not very safe as anyone is able to walk through the building. A friend got his computer stolen because of this. Definitely overpriced for what you get. Staff is at best complacent about the guests and at worst condescending. I don't understand why they are rated so highly on here since there are hostels with much better facilities, staff, and general atmosphere for a fraction of the price.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
9.4

great stay for 2 nights. good location and a lovely breakfast. staff we brilliant, helpful. Especially Cora and Charlie. would def recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
8.6

It was really gorgeous here and breakfast was awesome! The location is very convenient and staff was super helpful. They put a cap on your wifi though and it doesn't reset for 24 hours so we couldn't upload our photos. Also the bathrooms aren't very convenient to the rooms if you don't have an ensuite. You have to find a room with a toilet and then go find another room with a basin to wash your hands which is tricky as it's a bit of a maze.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel with great facilities that are always clean. the breakfast is wonderful and the communal area has a great atmosphere. Only things i would mention is that the cupboards in the bedrooms don't really work - we could open them even with locks on - so definitely use the safe's they have available. in addition some of the staff were a bit stand offish and not that helpful. overall though, i would still recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
9.4

Friendly colourful place. Servicelevels are high, staff is friendly and the breakfast is varied and fresh. Single room was clean and had an excellent bed. Sufficient and clean facilities, nice terrace/bar/hangout area for a drink and to meet other travellers. Good advice on areas, safety and activities. I appreciate the effort put in development/education for staff and familiy members of staff, social projects and the environment. Would stay again if I would return to Capetown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
10.0

Great place to stay and great mission to accomplish, bringing together backpacking and traveling with social responsibility!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks! We love it when guests understand where we find our passion and drive; always with our community :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.