Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
3.4

Very Bad place. The worst ever. The staff is very rude. The place is horrible.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • j_valon1268
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
3.7

Bad experience. They charge you 60 rand for using the ATM. The music is so loud that you cant hear anything else or have a conversation. The staff are not helpful and dont seem to care about the guests. And hope you dont oversleep! Tried it once and never again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 май 2017
9.7

Definitely one of the best-run hostels I've stayed at--across many continents! I wish that I had had more time to get to now the other residents more -- it seemed like a great community and great way find travel friends. The [free] breakfast views of Table Mountain are unforgettable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
9.1

I had a wonderful time at The Backpack. The staff were really helpful and nice, the rooms and bathrooms were very clean, and the area was great. The hostel was pretty quiet at night, so not really a place to drink and have fun. The staff were great at helping me plan my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

Excellent customer service and great breakfast. They can arrange tours as well. Love that they have a kitchen and there is a supermarket close by to buy items and keep in the fridge. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.3

Really nice hostel in a good location, close to some bars and restaurants. Very good value. The place has a nice atmosphere with lots of young people, and there are lots of helpful signs everywhere. However, I found the staff to be fairly uncommunicative and not that interested in making the experience that much greater. Nothing rude, just not great. Overall, definitely recommend staying here if you're looking for a fun vibe and central location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
10.0

Just fantastic!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks! Hope you will come back soon :)

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.4

Great place!! The rooms and the entire property is designed very nicely. Great facilities and location. Breakfast was plenty, yummy and for a hostel there was a lot of choices :) the staff was always friendly and helpful. the relatively high prices were ok with me, since they take corporate social responsibilty serious and invest in different social projects. would stay there again any time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, this is great news so we look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
6.0

place is ok. breakfast is really good, rooms and bathrooms really messy, michel slould be more receptive.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we are sorry for these factors and will make them better immediately.

  • henrikc
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
9.7

Wonderful place! Loved the atmosphere and the people - my only minor complaint is that the bar plays fairly low music inside, but on the patio the volume is much higher -- which is a bummer if you're in the room next to the bar/entrance area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for the review! Sometimes we just tend to get a little bit carried away with our music and good vibes. But we will make an effort to be more conscious of fellow sleepers.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.