Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 2164 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 2164 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
10.0

Stilvolles, sehr sauberes und gemütliches Hostel. Individuell eingerichtete Zimmer, leckeres Frühstück und ein super nettes Team. Ich kann es nur sehr weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kyungmin5320
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
8.6

숙소가 깨끗해서 정말 좋았습니다 단점은 겨울에 좀 춥다는 것

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2017
8.9

We stayed two nights. Hostel was really quiet at night which was great not sure if it's because it wasn't peak season. Toilet in room was an issue and tv seemed to be there only for appearances and never worked. But very clean and comfortable and fanatastic location. Also good heating in the rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there and thank your for coming to stay with us. We do apologise that you had issues with the toilet and with the tv and we will make sure this is corrected. Kind Regards, The Backpack Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
8.9

Super Zimmer in einem schönen Hostel. Preisleistung passt aufjedenfall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ich danke dir sehr!

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
8.9

Great hostel, clean, well equipped and staff were very friendly. Free breakfast was good and justified the extra money for the room. Although, there was literally no atmosphere at night in the bar area and no attempt made from staff to create any.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for staying with us and glad our yummy breakfast got you going for the day! We are a little bit quieter in winter but we will seriously up our game to get our guests more involved - right now we do a weekly BBQ night and a weekly Movie night! Kind Regards, The Backpack Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

cant really fault this place. its not a party hostel but it is sociable...the party hostels are on Long st but then you can come back here to rest! location is great, walkable to long street and other places of interest. nice and quiet in my room but some rooms wouldn't get the same peace due to location. staff were really friendly. security at the main door made me feel safe. the breakfast was amazing - choice and plentyfull! comfy beds, loads of space in dorm rooms. clean bathrooms and kitchen

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the fabulous view! We hope that you will be back in the future :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
10.0

A rare 10 rating from me! Loved this place! GREAT breakfast buffet, upgraded us from the dorms to a private room, great location walkable to all the bars and restaurants. Wifi wasn't always the strongest with so many people using it but that's hostels for you. Can't speak to the dorms but we had a great experience. Don't have anything negative to say!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for all your positive remarks and we hope to see you back again soon! Kind Regards, The Backpack Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
8.0

A friendly hostel, great breakfasts and a chilled out bar in the evenings. Stayed in a single which was fine, although very cold in Cape Town winter. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Looking forward to your next stay :)

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
7.1

Cozy place -BUT no individual lockers in room (wood was broken so not possible to lock) and old facilities (don't expect it to be fresh or renovated - although it is clean). I got a room next to the busy road and as windows couldn't completely close, it was sooo difficult to sleep during my 5 nights there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we are sorry that your ocker did not work. However, we will always provide a safe space for guests' belongings should they need it. Cape Town traffic can be noisy in the mornings, so we always suggest a good pair of ear plugs while traveling! Kind Regards, The Backpack Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
7.4

I felt safe enough, but there aren't lockers in the rooms and it isn't preferable to walk around the area after dark. The intern was very helpful to me, but the permanent staff at the desk really need to learn about friendliness if they're choosing to go into the hospitality industry. Also, please notify when someone's luggage is delivered instead of letting it sit there! The breakfast is ok, and there are multiple places to sit and chill. Moderately social.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×