Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,992 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,992 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
The Backpack Cape Town Located at 74 New Church Street, , Cape Town.
The Backpack Cape Town
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 74 New Church Street
89% 1992
-33.9270348 18.4105753
The Backpack Cape Town
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
8.3

Most comfortable hostel we stayed during our 3 weeks South Africa vacation. Good beds, great breakfast and nice ensuite bathroom. This accommodation is more like a Hotel than a Hostel, we felt interaction with other People is very limited compared to other hostels we stayed at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joelpopo
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.1

The backpack is a great hostel in the perfect location. The staff are super helpful, the breakfast in the morning is basic but still really good, the views of table mountain are incredible. It's definitely not a party type hostel like some of the ones in Europe. A lot more mature people are staying here currently from all different age ranges.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.9

Amazing place to stay. I loved it! Gardens is a beautiful, calm and clean neighborhood. It´´ s close to Long Street, the most famous in CPT, where the nightlife is. The staff is really lovely, helpful... it is really nice as the pictures show. You can see Table Mountain from your window! Bus stop is near, good restaurants and I totally recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
8.6

セキュリティ高く、安全だと感じた。 立地は良く、観光には便利。 スタッフは親切とまでは言えないが、期待値どおりのどおり対応してくれた。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.1

I'd like to come back every time immediately! Amazing city, very good hostel. Just very little things that I didn't like. But all in all, super! Also made some good friends in those few days :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.1

friendly atmosphere, nice rooms, lovely style all around. Plus the environmental and social engagement! I would definitely come back... :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.4

Awesome place to stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • CitizenK
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.9

Great hostel. The staff were super friendly and the atmosphere was very social and cozy. Perfect central location. I've done several hostels here and would come back to this one next time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, great location, especially in relation to table mountain. The staff were friendly and helpful. We booked a trip to go shark cage diving on recommendations and weren't disappointed. The rooms had plenty of space and were clean. There were cupboards for each person staying there which was great. The only negative was the bathroom situation. The closest bathroom to our room (for 8 people) was also shared by another 4 or 5 rooms so it was difficult to time when it would be free.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Great location, superb breakfast, chilling area and nice and helpful personel. Overall, perfect stay. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.