Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 2135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 2135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
7.1

Cozy place -BUT no individual lockers in room (wood was broken so not possible to lock) and old facilities (don't expect it to be fresh or renovated - although it is clean). I got a room next to the busy road and as windows couldn't completely close, it was sooo difficult to sleep during my 5 nights there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
9.7

The perfect place to stay if you are a single traveler and/or if you want to meet locals and discover the real Joburg. Everyone in the hostel and neighborhood were so nice and made trip very unique!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
8.9

It could have at least one more shower room. There's only one for 5 (or more) rooms (each room with capacity for 4 to 8 people).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
9.4

Great Hostel! Breakfast was included and it was also really good. The stuff helps you whenever you need them. The room was big and clean. Can recommend the hostel even for singles.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
6.6

Nice hostel, but definitely can get better for the amount you pay. Towels aren't actually free, staff were helpful but definitely could've been more friendly, and safes aren't located inside the rooms. Breakfast was decent. Cute cat. But can definitely get better hostels for the price.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, sorry to hear that you think we fell short on delivery. We do our best to make guests feel like they have the best service and cater to all their needs.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.7

Absolutely brilliant hostel. Very homely atmosphere with a superb breakfast. Staff really do make you feel at home. Security also very good at The Backpack

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
3.4

Very Bad place. The worst ever. The staff is very rude. The place is horrible.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we are so sorry to hear this. Please send us a message with more details so that we can address these issues immediately.

  • j_valon1268
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
3.7

Bad experience. They charge you 60 rand for using the ATM. The music is so loud that you cant hear anything else or have a conversation. The staff are not helpful and dont seem to care about the guests. And hope you dont oversleep! Tried it once and never again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we do apologise that you were unhappy with certain aspects of our hostel. Our check out time is 10am and therefore sleeping guests can expect to get a knock on their door.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 май 2017
9.7

Definitely one of the best-run hostels I've stayed at--across many continents! I wish that I had had more time to get to now the other residents more -- it seemed like a great community and great way find travel friends. The [free] breakfast views of Table Mountain are unforgettable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there and thank you so much for the positive review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
9.1

I had a wonderful time at The Backpack. The staff were really helpful and nice, the rooms and bathrooms were very clean, and the area was great. The hostel was pretty quiet at night, so not really a place to drink and have fun. The staff were great at helping me plan my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and glad that we could help you to have an incredible time in Cape Town!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.