Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpackshack

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 441 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 441 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
The Backpackshack Located at 1 Mill Hill Road, The Talbot Pub, W3 8JB, London.
The Backpackshack
England
London W3 8JB 1 Mill Hill Road, The Talbot Pub, W3 8JB
86% 441
51.5064853 -0.2737140
The Backpackshack
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
10.0

Accueil très chaleureux. Le personnel met tout en oeuvre pour que le client se sente bien. Une mention spéciale pour Derrick qui a été particulièrement serviable et à notre écoute. Nous reviendrons, c'est sûr!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.0

It was nice to stay here. Instead of bar in house, it is silent place, kind people, not so much rooms in hostel, I felt comfotable as at home.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.7

It is a very nice, safe and quiet hostel. I enjoyed my staying there very much, and the owners were great people!:-) I totally recomand it, and definitely I'll stay there again in my next visit to London!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
5.4

My daughter and i were very disappointed on our arrival when we discovered the size of our so-called "bedroom" : 6 meters square!! There were very uncomfortable, metallic and noisy bunkbeds, a small chest of drawers , a wardrobe and sort of a bedside table. No seat, no armchair, no bedside lamp. We could hardly move, I couldn't sit upright on my bed, only on the floor!! The kitchen was oldish and greasy. I claimed another bedroom but the manager reacted very negatively.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yes we have a 98% rating for staffing through being negative to guests. Perhaps it is you who is negative. We were not in a position to offer you a bigger room, the room you identified was roughly the same size and you were told you could have it but that I was not able to do the transfer at that exact moment in time but later in the day. I find your twisting of the truth and your attempt to demonise my business with unfair comments and ratings quite demoralising. Thankfully guests like yourself are very rare...

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay, I'd probably repeat next time I go to London.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
9.4

Back pack shack was a really great place to stay in London. Our room was perfectly clean and had a large balcony. The kitchen and bathroom facilities were absolutely fantastic, the place like home very quickly. Only issue was accessing the east side of London. A trip to shoreditch took about 45-50 minutes from Acton Town station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sjbatten
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
7.4

Stayed in a double room for 5 days. Staff are very friendly and relaxed, location is around 10 minutes walk to Acton Town station (30m to central). Room itself was clean with sockets, wifi and kitchen on the middle floor. Not a social hostel but clean and comfortable, accessible 24h as you get a key. Pricey but so is everywhere in London.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
8.6

This was a little rough around the edges , but clean , friendly and good beer and near acton town and tube station . the street was quite to .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
9.4

Had a fantastic stay here. Very close to the tube station and over ground line. Lovely rooms, great kitchen facilities and very big clean bathrooms. Staff could not do enough for you, very relaxed and easy going. Felt at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
6.3

Adequate place to stay for a reasonable price in London. A bit tricky to find as first as the sign is saying "Talbot's inn", and we found no reference to the backpackshack outside. The reception by the innkeeper was pleasant helpful and hospitable. The building standard was not very good with some doorhandles feeling loose, and the lock to our room not properly fastened (made geting the key out a bit tricky, but the lock worked). But the place was clean, and not falling apart.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.