Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Bird's Nest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 167 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 167 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
The Bird's Nest Located at 177 Patterson Avenue, Ironshore, Montego Bay.
The Bird's Nest
Jamaica
Montego Bay Saint James 177 Patterson Avenue, Ironshore
86% 167
18.5072845 -77.8727030
The Bird's Nest
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
9.4

There is nothing bad to say about that place! The atmosphere great, it feels like a home! The stuff is friendly, the rooms are clean and simple. You can use the pool and Julia will take you to the beach and back every day. The location is a bit out of town, but you can easy catch a route taxi to town. It's the best hostel on the island I would say! Thanks for every thing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
7.7

The good lovely pool, lovely private beach, friendly staff, fun guests, in all I had a blast staying here The Meh beach and hotel are a bit out-of-the-way. Beds weren't that comfy and the kitchen has bugs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2016
8.0

Fuer das Preisleistungsverhaerltniss und als kurzer Stop war das Hostel o.k.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ямайка, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Дек 2016
10.0

Great Hostel - amazing Host Nice neighborhood, close to the airport, supermarket down the road, and ocean view. I will tell everyone about this cool hostel,there is also a pool !!! Its one of the best in Jamaica. We had an awesome time, thanks again Julia Soon be back ONE LOVE

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
9.7

I very much enjoyed the calm and relaxing atmosphere. Hanging around with guests and staff was fun and very nourishing for my arrival in jamaica. The internet bandwidth was brilliant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
10.0

Like home sweet home !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
7.4

This was my first time staying in a hostel. My main reason for even considering was the kiteboarding. I stayed in a private room with ac and a bathroom...very adequate. The property has a lot of potential. Nice common room and a pool/pool area. I met people from around the world mainly Europe. Meeting new people/sharing meals was the best part. I enjoyed meeting Julia, the owner. She provided local knowledge and some transport. Kitchen needs updated basics, bring bug spray, pool needed cleaning

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
10.0

The hostel is actually a villa with pool and you feel right at home. 5mins down the street is their private beach with pool where the owner took us. Supermarket is close by and you can use the kitchen. Unfortunately I just stated for one night before my flight home, next time I definitely stay longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
7.7

Bon accueil. Chambre sommaire mais face à la piscine dont fort sympathique. Vue sur la végétation agréable mais beaucoup de moustiques. Piscine top. Coin cuisine. Loin de la ville et 15min à pied des restaurants. Proche aéroport. Endroit reposant. Wifi seulement dans les parties communes.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
4.6

Overall a very disappointing experience. The hostel has a major problem with rats (so bad that we discovered feces on the dining room table). The volunteer working at the hostel was very friendly and helpful, without him our stay would've been far less enjoyable. There isn't always staff on site. The location is inconvenient and far from the city center. The owner is barely present, which is visible in the poor maintenance of the facilities. Could be a wonderful hostel with a little more care.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. The droppings you saw on the dining room table were from lizards that are on the ceiling, eating insects and spiders. In tropical countries there are rodents outside and where there is open food or garbage. But as long as there is no open food on the kitchen counters over night they have no interest in coming into the house. We provide enough cabinet space and individual boxes for storage plus a big refrigerator. Our staff keeps the grounds, rooms and common areas always clean but we also count on our guests to pick up after themselves. We operate more as a home away from home where guests become friends and not with a reception area or strict staff.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.