Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Bird's Nest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 148 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 148 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
The Bird's Nest Located at 177 Patterson Avenue, Ironshore, Montego Bay.
The Bird's Nest
Jamaica
Montego Bay Saint James 177 Patterson Avenue, Ironshore
85% 148
18.5072845 -77.8727030
The Bird's Nest
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
8.3

It was a new experience in Jamaica!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
7.4

We felt immediately at ease at the hostel. Location is good, only a few minutes away from the beach, supermarket and other points of interest. The neighborhood is safe. Julia and her team were very friendly and easy going. She drives her customers to the beach back and forth almost every day and is always ready to help. Cleanness is definitely an area for improvement but nothing major *I am a bit picky on this regard. I would recommend staying at the Bird’s nest :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
6.3

Mine and my partners stay at the birds nest was very average. We got there late and we greeted by two girls (guests) that acted like we were a burden. We asked if someone that worked there could help us which the guy finally turned up. He was a nice guy though. We didn't get shown around the property or were told of anything of the property. It says there is a shuttle bus but we weren't told about it. We had the private room downstairs which was nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.0

Excellent Hostel if you don't want to pay too much for a hotel. Great location and close to everything. Taxi is cheap, don't pay in US dollars. Just get in the taxi and give them 250,000 JMD which is the equivalent to $1.70. If you ask and they see you are a tourist, they take advantage of you beyond belief! It happened to me once, the guy charged me $10 for a small ride! it should cost $2 max! But pay in JMD like the locals.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
9.4

We stayed for four days at the Birds Nest. It is such a great hostel. We can definitally recommend it. Julia is excetional host, who can always give you tips and advice. Especially her private beacht is a treasure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dogesp
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
8.0

Soooo nice! Is the best hostel in montego bay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great time. The beach is spectacular and the bbq's were fun! I did the Glistening Waters tour and it a must in my opinion, never seen anything like that before!! Julia is very helpful and knows about everything just ask and get great tips and tricks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with a private beach access. The owner Julia makes sure you feel at home. It felt more like staying at a friend's house and have free access to a 5-star beach resort...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2016
9.4

Cool hostel, beautiful location, and great staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • markomilovanov9666
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
9.4

Nice hostel with a great view and garden with a pool. And the host was great,taking us every day to their private beach. If you are a scuba diver or a kyte surfer you gonna love this place as they provide those services as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.