Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Bird's Nest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Giuseppe73
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.4

Ich war 4 Tage meines Jamaika Trips in diesem tollen Hostel. Hier herrscht eine sehr familiäre Atmosphäre und man fühlt sich unheimlich wohl. Habe es hier in diesen wenigen Tagen geschafft so sehr zu entspannen das ich kein Zeitgefühl mehr hatte. Ich freue mich hier gewesen zu sein und werde garantiert wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
9.4

Leider ist die Unterkunft ein bisschen weit weg von einem Restaurant, bzw. vom Supermarkt. Alles andere ist einfach gut. Geraeumiges Zimmer, nette Leute. Das kann man nur empfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
9.4

There is nothing bad to say about that place! The atmosphere great, it feels like a home! The stuff is friendly, the rooms are clean and simple. You can use the pool and Julia will take you to the beach and back every day. The location is a bit out of town, but you can easy catch a route taxi to town. It's the best hostel on the island I would say! Thanks for every thing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
7.7

The good lovely pool, lovely private beach, friendly staff, fun guests, in all I had a blast staying here The Meh beach and hotel are a bit out-of-the-way. Beds weren't that comfy and the kitchen has bugs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2016
8.0

Fuer das Preisleistungsverhaerltniss und als kurzer Stop war das Hostel o.k.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ямайка, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Дек 2016
10.0

Great Hostel - amazing Host Nice neighborhood, close to the airport, supermarket down the road, and ocean view. I will tell everyone about this cool hostel,there is also a pool !!! Its one of the best in Jamaica. We had an awesome time, thanks again Julia Soon be back ONE LOVE

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
9.7

I very much enjoyed the calm and relaxing atmosphere. Hanging around with guests and staff was fun and very nourishing for my arrival in jamaica. The internet bandwidth was brilliant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
10.0

Like home sweet home !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
7.4

This was my first time staying in a hostel. My main reason for even considering was the kiteboarding. I stayed in a private room with ac and a bathroom...very adequate. The property has a lot of potential. Nice common room and a pool/pool area. I met people from around the world mainly Europe. Meeting new people/sharing meals was the best part. I enjoyed meeting Julia, the owner. She provided local knowledge and some transport. Kitchen needs updated basics, bring bug spray, pool needed cleaning

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
10.0

The hostel is actually a villa with pool and you feel right at home. 5mins down the street is their private beach with pool where the owner took us. Supermarket is close by and you can use the kitchen. Unfortunately I just stated for one night before my flight home, next time I definitely stay longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.